print
  • To Tru Water Filters

Tru Water is Pure Water!

Tru Water Filters providing you with the highest quality in water filtration. Supplying brands such as Omnipure, Brita, Royal Doulton, ZIP, InSinkErator and much more. We supply replacement filters, Under Sink Water Filter Systems, Reverse Osmosis, Countertop Filters, Parts and Accessories and much more. As our slogan says "Tru Water is Pure Water". Visit our website or showroom to purchase all your water filter needs. This months special Twin Under Sink Water Filter System installed for $229.00 usually $350+ simply contact us and mention truelocal. Also visit our website for our current deal of the day (1 item at a minimum of 50% for 24 hours only.)

Reviews of Tru Water Filters

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • l83eeg Newbie   1 review
    Previous supplier had closed down and was having trouble locating replacement filters for my under sink system. Contacted True Water and they went the extra mile in helping me find the filters i needed. Excellent service highly recommended

    3 weeks ago - 25/03/2014

  • paulwiz Newbie   1 review
    Thanks guys for all your help my system is up and running again with the filters and parts you provided! Im also in the industry and Tru Water are the go to guys for anything complex with speciality systems. Highly recommended...

    3 weeks ago - 25/03/2014

  • Jacquelinek Newbie   1 review
    I previously loved these guys and ordered from them for three years. This time, however the service has been dismal and frustrating.
    I contacted them on website - no response. Five days later I called and left message - no response. Around 7 days later I called and got someone who barely could be bothered changing phones to where computer was to check which replacement filters I ordered last time, but with my insistence, did. I paid over the phone, they took a week to arrive in Melbourne, and he'd sent the wrong ones. I contacted them again and spoke to Ryan this time who said he'd send the right ones, but instead, many days later, arrived the elbow joints to attach them myself. I attempted this but it was ever so dodgy looking. I sent Ryan a message saying to please just send the filters I ordered. 1.5 months later I still do not have the replacement filters I ordered.
  • letthow Newbie   1 review
    Such great advice from these guys. I have been getting ripped off for years purchasing filters from QLD only to find out that i could be paying half that the entire time. You have a customer for life.
  • zln37 Newbie   1 review
    recently purchased a few filters from tru and couldn't be more happier the prices were good. keep up the good work guys will definitely recommend you to everyone
  • qldba Newbie   1 review
    Filter & parts ordered 6/1/2013 as needed urgently and looked to be the only place with stock.
    Not received 11/1/2013 emailed, response advised being sent
    Not received 19/1/2013 emailed no response
    Not revived 25/1/2013 emailed no response
    Note received 13/2/2013 emailed to cancel order and refund money as I sourced parts elsewhere, response advised would locate and refund.
    Received email 20/2/2013 saying order shipped
    21/2/2013 received order which is now of no use to me as I gave up and bought parts elsewhere.

    6 weeks to receive these parts which are now of no use, no problem with the product, but not clear in not being able to supply immediately left me very disappointed as the parts were needed urgently for a commercial office water cooler/heater which was out of commission.
    • zln37 Newbie 
      why wouldn't you call instead of emailing, bit silly, i have never had a problem with tru water filters quick delivery and great prices

      26/02/2013

      REPORT
  • JimGarratt Newbie   1 review
    Purchased a few replacement filters for our fridge and couldn't be happier. We got quoted nearly double from samsung compared to what these guys were selling them for. Keep up the good work and keep those competitive prices.
  • vhman   2 reviews
    Walked in hear after picking up some coffee beans from the shop next door. Wasnt really sure exactly what I wanted but was shown products based on my concerns of removing fluoride from the water. I ended up going home researching the product that they were promoting and purchased it online via there website as opposed to going back to the shop (Bought enough coffee for a few months.) Delivery was prompt and was able to arrange install the following day. Overall great customer service in store and on line. Product was installed by Chris he was thorough and answered all my questions. Would recommend to frisnds and family.
  • Chris Clark 1 Newbie   1 review
    We order a water filter in November 2011 and 3 months later we haven't received our filter or the refund as promised by Tru Water Filters. Buyer BEWARE!
    • getreal101 Newbie 
      Funny thing this, similar situation for me. This time waiting on service call and filters. Doesn't seem I'll get either. I'll go with my instincts, something else going on with them.

      25/02/2012

      REPORT
  • MissB Newbie   1 review
    Perfect! My water tastes 100% better and you have the most competitive pricing. Thank you for providing a great service. Perfect!

Opening Hours for Monday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Tuesday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Wednesday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Thursday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Friday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Saturday:

10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Opening Hours for Sunday:

Closed

EFTPOS Cash All Cards Accepted

Omnipure Doulton ZIP InSinkErator Aquaspace Multi-Pure Sprite Showers John Guest Tru Water Filters

More General Retailers near Pymble, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site