CLOSED TODAY
Mon Closed
Tue 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Closed
print
  • To United Artists Hairdressing
United Artists Hairdressing could be best described as a large, Amazing Award Wining Salon. Situated in Casula NSW.
The team of highly trained Professional hair stylists specialise in High End Fashion Colour, Precision cutting, Modern Styling and Stage Work.. 

Come and meet our friendly team.

Add our Free smart phone App 
UnitedArtists

also 'like us' on FACEBOOK
 United Artists Hairdressing

Reviews of United Artists Hairdressing

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • DrRock Newbie   1 review
    Amazing place and amazing guys and great value for money. They really take the effort to make sure each customer feels valued. A quality wash and complimentary coffee with every haircut is a nice touch. The guys themselves are incredibly talented and friendly. I always leave the place looking and feeling great. I had to take off half a star because at times they do get really really busy and it is hard to get a time convenient for you and you may have to book a week or two in advance. Things sometimes do feel rushed, but they are only human and they are easily the most popular place in the area, so i don't blame them. Really happy with the guys and gals there and wouldn't go anywhere else!

    3 months ago - 18/09/2014

  • Belinda 74 Newbie   2 reviews
    I was welcomed by friendly staff which settled me into my chair with cape, a magazine, a cappuccino and a tim tam. After foils were put in was asked if I wanted another drink or anything else? I politely declined. Then they passed over an iPad to use whilst I wait. The atmosphere was very pleasant, listening to groovy tunes softly in the back ground. Staff had awesome senses of humour. The result was ok, not as blonde as I anticipated, but still good. I was told that after a few days will lighten up. But the main thing was, they didn't make me feel bad for speaking up. They wanted me to have exactly what I wanted and encouraged me to contact them after a few days to lighten it up if it wasn't to my satisfaction. But overall I was very impressed and will not feel embarrassed or awkward approaching them in a few days if needed.

    3 months ago - 11/09/2014

  • Kerri-Ann1 Newbie   1 review
    c**ppest salon ive ever been to in concerns of their actual skill. the guarantee was id go blonde within 2-3 bleaches. ended up looking like a feral rat with black and blonde streaks, and then the management had claimed to say now it would take 6-8 bleaches.. then managed to call me ignorant as i "dont listen". then priced me almost $300 for the bad foils i had seen. and also toned my hair for too long without realising because the timer wasnt working. dont waste your money nor your 6 hours! absolutely disgusted.
  • Honest_Reviews Newbie   1 review
    Had a really terrible experience because I am not at all happy with my haircut. I don't care about customer service much if the actual job is done nicely. The staff couldn't cut and style my fringe even after numerous attempts. staff said it will set itself after I wash my hair (what does that suppose to mean?). My fringe looks horrible and seems I have tried cutting it myself at home. Also, to top it up staff took portions of my hair and ran through scissors randomly without using clips or portioning the layers. I travel a lot and have tried hair salons all around the country and overseas but have never had anyone run scissors from top to bottom of my hair randomly. I was so shocked that I let them do whatever they were doing, paid and just kept feeling terrible for a little while after.

    4 months ago - 27/07/2014

  • Tindomatic Newbie   1 review
    Rang the salon for an appointment and was assisted promptly and fitted in that day. Colour and cut by Renee who was 110% dedicated to the best outcome....I'm so happy with the finished product and the professional attitude of the staff....and price was very affordable...thanks United Artists

    7 months ago - 20/05/2014

  • Marialakis Newbie   1 review
    I had never been the salon before but had heard great things about it. I was just after a blowdry so I had made an appointment. The staff on the phone was terrible had no phone communication skills didn't ask my sir name contact number. I walked in got told to sit at the basin area. Without being spoken to first by the stylist. The shampoo was horrible. I didn't get asked if I would like a treatment in my hair. For taken over to the station after. The bench was dirty. I didn't get given magazines. The staff who was doing my hair was sick and kept touching her snotty noseZ over all it was a horrible experience. And my blowdry was not even that good. I had to go over it myself once I got home.
    • GinaLorraine Newbie 
      I find the "extras" aren't generally offered to you, I didn't even know I could use an ipad. The waiting area is always full of dirty cups and the hair cuts are standard. The colour is ok - I wish the staff would do it, but I always seem to get a dud. One thing that does annoy me is that they hire new staffs who insist on talking about their personal lives, No, I dont care about your relationship whom you have been seeing.

      9 months ago - 07/03/2014

      REPORT
  • Hmerrick   4 reviews
    I find united artists to be great , the salon is beautiful, staff are always friendly and happy , best of all yet put love into your hair, even if its just a simple blowdry they make you look like your stepping out of casula into Hollywood and lets face it who doesn't enjoy a bit of pampering with great music, complimentary coffee and tea , iPads to do what ever it is to do , simply fAntastic.
  • Hmjb92   2 reviews
    Honesty is all I can give
    Unfortunately it was a terrible experience my friends had raved about this salon for months .. First time there I was completely ignored standing at the desk for over 5 mins I sat on the couch where there were half empty coffees, rappers from the lollies everywhere in the waiting bay, still noone had come about 10 minutes waiting a staff came up to me asked who I was for and asked if I wanted a coffee, I finally got my hair washed and the basins chairs were torn, towels, capes every where just a mess!
    finally got my hair done amazing!
    Amazing in the sense staff did good hair.
    So my experience it was horrible , wouldn't recommend this place at all ,
    Needs a makeover , management needs to do something if everyone's experience is like that may as well go to just cuts
    • Hmerrick  
      I find your comment inaccurate as you have posted a glowing review about them 10 months ago

      10/04/2013

      REPORT
  • Juicy J Newbie   1 review
    always trying to use new innovative ideas,,, ipads,, wifi,,, drinks,, coffee,, huge tv projectors,,, creates a good vibe,,, been going their for 2 years,,, not one problems sooo far,,, even the misses loves it,,,, friendly staff,,, a little toooo friendly >=]
  • Hmjb92   2 reviews
    Had a great experience at united artists, from the moment I walked in I was greeted and asked for coffee , there was a bit of a wait but they have entertainment everywhere so i didn't really notice. Had the best hair wash and massage was devine. To top it off I had the best haircut. I recommend to anyone and everyone.

By Appointment (Only)

Gift Vouchers EFTPOS MasterCard Cash

More Hairdressers near Casula, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site