print
  • To Update Bathrooms

We'll beat any legitimate quotation by 10%. You will never close the bathroom door again!

Update Bathrooms have been operating for over 35 years in the Sydney area from Blacktown to Penrith and Castle Hill to Campbelltown and is a family owned and operated business.

What we offer:

- Competitive prices
- 1st class finish
- Premium grade materials and quality fittings
- Free Quotes

Update Bathrooms pride ourselves on our high standards and creating a finish to your satisfaction.

Unlike other renovation companies, who employ salesmen to sell their designs, at Update Bathrooms you will deal with the same person from obligation free quotation, design and completion of your new bathroom, kitchen or laundry.

Update Bathrooms can offer ultra modern concepts for your renovation and can assist with designs that suit your personal requirements. From bathrooms with complete wet areas without shower screens, bold and modern bathrooms, streamlined kitchens or a remodeled laundry, we can supply an installation that will not only be the envy of your friends, but add value to your home.

Call the Bathroom renovation experts today!

Reviews of Update Bathrooms

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Joy board Newbie   1 review
    Joy board
    Just had my bathroom renovated by Kerrt from Update Bathrooms found the company to be very approachable and trustworthy as being on a pension they renovated my job with a budget I could afford and all I have to do now is enjoy my new bathroom thank you guys very happy

    1 month ago - 23/10/2014

  • Glen Egan Newbie   1 review
    We recently renovated our ensuite with Kerry and Benny and the result was fantastic. Kerry had some great ideas that helped us design the renovation and was quick to get the job done. In particular, the house was never left in a mess when the guys left for the day. We changed our minds a few times during the process with a minimum of fuss. I would be happy to recommend Update Bathrooms to anyone. Benny, you were great mate, thanks

    1 month ago - 15/10/2014

  • Marcela.Dunstan Newbie   1 review
    I was looking to renovate my bathroom. Looked everywhere for a good price and quality I came across Update Bathrooms. I got not only a great price and quality on the job done but also a professional knowledgeable team who excelled my expectations in customer service and honesty.
  • Victor.Dunstan Newbie   1 review
    I had a bathroom and kitchen renovated by Kerry. He did a first class job and came in under budget. The job was done quickly without any problems. I will be recommending Update Bathrooms to all my friends.
    Thanks Kerry.
  • Midwife Newbie   1 review
    To anyone contemplating a new bathroom or complete renovation we would highly recommend Update Bathrooms. We love our renovated ensuite & main bathroom & appreciate the experience & skill of Kerry, Benny, Peter & apprentice Nathan. Communication flowed, mess was contained by daily tidying up of the work areas, care was taken during the whole process & the guys were approachable & always happy to discuss concerns or queries we had. It is a major event renovating (as many would know) & update bathrooms left us feeling confident that 'all will be well' . Kerry & the guys are skilled & knowledgeable & we wish them further success & happiness in their business life!.
  • hillsresident Newbie   1 review
    Cannot recommend. We asked for a quote to renovate two bathrooms. We went through the details and we were promised a quote would returned the next day. Amazing I thought ... well clearly it was too good to be true.
    Some 6 weeks later we are still waiting for the quote, even after we followed up with them.
    We have since gone with another company in the area who we feel confident will do a great job. Suggest you might like to look elsewhere.

    7 months ago - 08/04/2014

    • kitty090 Newbie 
      You're lucky you went with someone else. Every time I clean my bathroom, a little more grout comes out, more cracks on grout, vanity separating from the wall. Dress aluminium looking dirtier. I love my bathroom from a distance, but up close there are too many imperfections to list. It's amazing that everyone praises them. Never spoke or saw them. Would highly unrecommend.

      5 months ago - 14/06/2014

      REPORT
    • C.A.D prop Newbie 
      Kitty, it's Sounds like your house is moving ie vanity coming away from wall, grout popping. I'd get an assessment before blaming your bathroom installer. As for aluminium it's probably the cleaning chemicals your using.

      1 month ago - 09/10/2014

      REPORT
  • MrMick Newbie   1 review
    I have been renovating houses for the past 10 years and I have utilised Kerry from Update Bathrooms over this period of time for each of these projects. The key factors for using Update Bathrooms are their prices, design and quality of work, which has improved the value to the properties. Kerry has also renovated my own bathroom at home and my wife and I wouldn't consider using anyone else.
  • pingpongtom Newbie   1 review
    Just thought I'd take the time out to thank update bathrooms for the renovation they just completed on my bathroom and kitchen, in a time where there is so much uncertainty when picking a trades people it's refreshing to find a father and son team that for fills your expectations of a quality job
    Thanks again Tom
  • Ricky and Craig Newbie   1 review
    Thank you Kerry and Benny for a fabulous bathroom and laundry.
    Our bathroom and laundry renovation was made easy thanks to Kerry and Benny at Update Bathrooms.
    We thought renovating would be difficult but thanks to the boys it was made easy. There ideas were fantastic and made our bathroom and laundry perfect.

    We are so happy with Update Bathrooms they made my renovations so much easier.

    Thank you.
  • Tim Tam 68 Newbie   1 review
    Update Bathrooms recently renovated our bathroom and laundry. Kerry and Benny were an absolute pleasure to deal with. What I thought would be a very traumatic experience, turned out to be very simple and stress free. Their prices and design ideas were FANTASTIC! Their professionalism and service were amazing. Always punctual and dedicated to making sure we were delighted with our finished product. Thoroughly recommend these guys.
  • gary & sherry Newbie   1 review
    We had numerous quotes and Kerrywas the best. He was very helpful and friendly. We found his ideas to be very creative and functional and he did an excellent job on our bathroo and laundry.. We found Kerry to very trustworthy and there was minimal disruption to our lives. When we returned from work our house was not is a state of kaos. We have no hesitation in recommending Kerry and his company to anyone.
  • omik marayong Newbie   1 review
    Kerry took time and advised us well on how we could redesign our bathroom. The work was carried out efficiently and quickly by a professional team with a desire to please.
  • Tony P Grant   2 reviews
    In need of a new bathroom...look no further!
    Kerry has bathroom renovations in the blood...his dad was in the trade as well!
    A decent man who you can trust with your house and family...
  • belinda and darren Newbie   1 review
    Just had bathroom renovated by Update bathrooms and was very happy with the work carried out considering it was a big job consisting of pulling walls down moving hot water service outside a total rebuild. We were extremely happy with the design in which Kerry had suggested he really made the most of the space we had. Kerry,Ben and Shaun had a great friendly manner and went over and beyond the contract. We would defiantly recommend them. Thanks for a great job.
  • m0 Newbie   1 review
    Was nice to have Update bathrooms renovate our old bathroom to a more modern one. Very professional, understanding, efficient and worked around two small kids. Highly recommended. Thanks to Kerry, Benny and the man.
  • fishin'   2 reviews
    We recently renovated our bathroom and after several quotes from different bathroom companies we chose Update Bathrooms. They were very competitive with their price,
    and with their help and suggestions we are able to have a bathroom with a luxury look without it costing a fortune.
    They were reliable and trustworthy and very professional with their workmanship.
    We have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who requires competent tradesmen who will complete the job on time.
    Thank you Kerry from Update Bathrooms for giving our bathroom the "WOW factor!!
  • LisaDavis Newbie   1 review
    Just wanted to thank you guys for the great renovation job on our main bathroom and laundry. We have since had the house revalued and it has added over double what it cost!! We'll definitely give you guys a call if we need any work on the new house. Great Work!
  • lozc 1961 Newbie   1 review
    I would like to thank the guys from update bathrooms for their recent work at my house. Since i have the pleasure of 5 children. their design ideas were so practical its made the beginning of my day a dream for once it used to be a nightmare. Their work was fantastic and they were always polite and accommodating to my family's busy and hectic needs. I just love my new bathroom. Thanks Kerry and Benny you were a pleasure to have in my home and would tell anyone that you cannot go wrong to get them in for your renovation..

    Thanks Again
    Loreen
  • N!ck Newbie   1 review
    Just wanted to say a big thank you to Benny for sorting out my terrible living conditions bathroom wise.
    Having just moved into the area buying a property by myself renovations were always going to take there time. Along with the bad press tradies get all the time i was more than impressed when Benny came along and quoted me on my ensuite. His ideas were fresh and modern and he worked with the space I had so much better than i could have imagined. He worked fast and diligintly and now my ensuite is the best room in my house. Nothing was hard, everything was explained easily. There was nothing the boy couldn'y do. I didn't need the main bathroom renovated but Benny did such a fabulous job on my ensuite at such a good price that I am going to get him to create another masterpiece .
    Party in my bathroom, everyone invited.
    Well done and thank you Upate Bathroom's

    regards,
    Nick
  • Gavin02 Newbie   1 review
    I just thought i would drop you a line and thank you for a supurb job on my bathroom and laundry renovations. All my friends are keen to have similar looks in their house and all comment on what a wonderful look and appeal the renovations have become. So once again thank you, it was a pleasure doing business with you from finish to end, Update Bathrooms.


    GAV

By Appointment (Only)

Bathroom Renovation

Specialisation

Shower Installation Bath Installation Vanities Installation Wall & Floor Tiling Basin Repairs Shower Resurfacing Bathroom Accessories Installation

Service Options

Installations Quotations & Estimates

  • ABN: 78 586 558 970

More Bathroom Renovation near Kings Langley, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site