print
  • To Wedding Dance Lessons Sydney

Look and feel confident and natural for your bridal dance with lessons from our savvy experts in 8 Sydney locations.

Wedding dance lessons will ensure that you look your best for your first dance as husband and wife even if youâ??ve never danced before.  

Our bridal dance experts at 8 Sydney city and metropolitan locations know how to make the most of your skill level in a short space of time. Weâ??ll teach you a wedding dance to suit your chosen wedding song and show you how to look natural and relaxed whether your dance is a simple affair of a few basic steps or an extravaganza full of flash moves. 

We teach all styles from traditional Waltz, jazzy Swing, hot Latin or funky modern dance, and your dance lessons will assure that when you perform your First Dance you will look like a couple that is meant to be together.

See http://www.weddingdancelessons.com.au  or contact us by phone or email for more information or to discuss your needs.

We cater for all wedding dance needs for bridal couples, bridal groups and parents and we are located at Maroubra, Casula, Sydney CBD, Lane Cove, Annandale, Glebe, Darlinghurst and Baulkham Hills.

Reviews of Wedding Dance Lessons Sydney

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Wanderlust24 Newbie   1 review
    I want to thank Wedding Dance Lessons Sydney for an amazing journey in preparing us for our Bridal Waltz. I started the first lesson with the simple goal of not looking like a klutz on my wedding day. Our teacher was patient, compassionate and very skilled and by my wedding day only weeks later I was able to dance a nice routine with my beautiful bride in my arms and felt so cool! Thank you so much.

    4 days ago - 16/10/2014

  • JohnAndCaroline Newbie   1 review
    Julie simply helped to make our perfect wedding day even more perfect. Everyone loved the dance we got to perform for them. They couldn't believe the display we gave. All this thanks to our dance instructor. My blushing bride and I loved going each week to our lessons. It couldn't have been any more fun.I would recommend seeing Julie to anyone.

    1 month ago - 08/09/2014

  • Janna M. Newbie   1 review
    My hubby and I agree that our dance lessons were the easiest thing to organise for our entire wedding. Wedding Dance Lessons Sydney are efficient, organised, highly experienced and they deliver exactly what they say they do. We had the best of fun from the first lesson to the last. As completely inexperienced beginners we didnt know what to expect in our lessons but we were delighted to find that the lessons were as much about looking good together as a couple as they were about dance steps. Our bridal waltz was a nice combination of simple moves that we could do looking quite relaxed and the lessons turned what could have been an awkward moment into another piece of magic on our big day. Thanks to our amazing teacher!

    1 month ago - 26/08/2014

  • REM101 Newbie   1 review
    Because of the realistic, professional and fun bridal dance lessons we had my wonderful new husband and I have an amazing memory of our wedding day that we will cherish forever. Just six weeks before our wedding day we were uncoordinated and 2 left footed. When we danced our first dance as husband and wife to our special song on our wedding day I felt like a princess, it was just fantastic. Thank you so much to our amazing teacher.

    2 months ago - 15/08/2014

  • emdoubleyou Newbie   1 review
    Definitely would not recommend this company. We bought a 3 lesson deal as my husband was very nervous about our first dance. The first lesson was fantastic however the second was not so great (the teacher seemed pissed off and was not really helping us learn anything at all). We tried to reschedule our third lesson however because we did not confirm a new date before the original lesson date, we apparently forfeited the lesson. We were very disappointed with how the company communicated with us and it just put so much more extra stress on us that we did not need in the lead up to our wedding. Not very impressed - would not recommend.

    5 months ago - 15/05/2014

  • VaneD Newbie   1 review
    I highly recommend Wedding Dance Lessons Sydney; our experience with this dancing school for our bridal dance lessons was happy, fruitful and rewarding. Our enjoyment of the lessons, the skill and patience of the teacher and our resultant dancing ability was beyond our expectations. It's one of our fondest memories of our wedding plans!

  • CarlitoR Newbie   1 review
    We are married 6 months now and still raving about our dance lessons, they were superb, from the moment we met our teacher and every lesson. We learnt, we laughed and we looked fantastic on our wedding day. We actually started lessons at another studio and werent happy with our progress so we booked a lesson with Wedding Dance Lessons just to see if they were any different and they certainly were. We found the teachers to be much more skilled in bringing out our best in a short time rather than trying to make us into dancers that we are not and the experience was uplifting all the way. Thank you so much!
    Charlie R
  • john young123   3 reviews
    Our wedding dancing lessons were the most fun we had together out of all our wedding planning and we both agreed it was also the best spent money. We only planned to have a couple of lessons so we didnt look stupid for our first dance but we ended up having more because we enjoyed them so much and the teacher made it so easy and fun to learn. It was such a surprise because we had no previous dancing experience and didnt know what to expect, we were thrilled with the lessons and with our dance at the wedding which went off really well. You made our first dance an experience we will remember with great pleasure for the rest of our lives, thank you so much!

    Lawrence and Jessica
  • Anne Leslie   3 reviews
    Dancing lessons with Julie Tremp was better then eating chocolate and I'm a chocoholic. It was not only fun, but totally addictive. Julie's dance and communication skills are "fabulous". This was a Groom and his Mother dance ( both parties had NIL dancing experience) and Julie turned it into total entertainment, it contained a mix of humour and technique and kept the guests clapping right to the end. The resounding guest consensus was "please do it again". Wedding guests are still using our dance as the topic of conversation, and describing it as "awesome". I would highly recommend to anyone who wants to do something special and memorable to seek out Julies expertise. Thankyou Julie. Your simply the BEST!!
  • Theresamac Newbie   1 review
    Our lessons were the best fun we had during our wedding preparations and our final Bridal Waltz was just fabulous. Our teacher created a dance to suit our vision for our first dance, taking our abilities and personalities into account and she made it easy and comfortable for us to learn and to perform. We took lessons because we didnt want to look stupid for our wedding dance, we never dreamed wed end up looking as good as we did in just five lessons! Thank you so much Wedding Dance Lessons Sydney!

Gift Vouchers Visa Money Order Direct Deposit MasterCard Cheque PayPal Cash

Dance Schools

Specialisation

Ballroom Waltz Tango Salsa

  • ABN: 72 591 559 921

Traditional Bridal Waltz Contemporary Wedding Dance Funky First Dance Wedding Entrance Dance Bridal Party Dance Parents of the Bride and Groom Flash Mob Dane Father and Daughter Dance Mother and Son Dance Gift Vouchers

More Dance Schools near Sydney, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site