print
  • To Wolfgang`S Removals
we are a house ,office,garage internal furniture removals PRO SERVICE GUARANTEE.

Reviews of Wolfgang`S Removals

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • davidarangov Newbie   1 review
    thanks you for your service ,Good removalists,on time,friendly,and they really know how to handle furniture... AAA THANKS.

    4 months ago - 21/02/2014

  • Flood Care Services Newbie   1 review
    Excellant service from these guys!!!! way to go guys Keep it up................... I would reccommend this to every one.......

    5 months ago - 20/02/2014

  • jimbob88 Newbie   1 review
    Excellent service have used this company 3 times they are always on time and do a great job nothing has ever been broken or damaged. Very professional people and the young english boy James is amazing. Would recommend these people to any of my friends and would hesitate to use them in future.

    10 months ago - 17/09/2013

  • leoi Newbie   1 review
    great job guys and very professional
    thanks so much

    10 months ago - 16/09/2013

  • joanna kuipers Newbie   1 review
    very ,very happy, thanks a lot for moving my house in short notice,
    everything was done properly.
    no broken furniture,and nice guys
    excellent job
    am a happy customer
    thanks a lot we will use you again,well i hope we dont move for another 5 years.
    thank you wolfgang .

    10 months ago - 11/09/2013

  • wolvave   3 reviews
    I am a happy customer,wolfgangs movers move my apartament for the 2 time over the last 3 years and never have any complaints, we reckon they are very help full.and professional.
    Thanks . ;)

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS
  • wolvave   3 reviews
    Great service at all times from the begining of the move right to the end , everything was carefully carried , we are happy with the service .
    Thanks wolfgang

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS
  • wolvave   3 reviews
    Excellent service . Always good furniture removals. No complaints at all.every thing was done quick and esay. Thanks a lot
    To wolfgangs movers

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS
  • Sydney Mama Newbie   1 review
    We had a few things to move literally from one street to another within one area (10min walk). There was a truck with a driver and two removalist. They were incredibly slow and did't look professional in what they were doing. It looked like someone was cutting costs there.

    Ended up charging me their 3 hours rate for 2.5hr job ($120/hr). Damaged and soiled couple of pieces as well (noticed later).

    I'm very unhappy with my experience. I only chose them because they seemed like a small local business I usually try to support. Well, not anymore.
  • Iggy972 Newbie   1 review
    Excellent service. We had a big move going to two different places and everything was carried out in a professional and friendly manner. All items were properly packed and labelled to the right addresses. The boys were very active and polite. I was happy I met Wolfgang himself who showed great care and attention to my mother's antiques and furniture. I Highly recommend Wolfgang's Movers.

More Furniture Stores near Cammeray, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site