print
  • To Xtrabond Windscreens

Professional Autoglass Solutions

Supply and install windscreens, side and rear glass.
All work carried out by a certified autoglazier. 
Lifetime guarantee on all workmanship. 
Servicing Sydney six days a week. 
Mobile installation at your home or workplace. 
Please call for a free competitive quote.

Reviews of Xtrabond Windscreens

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • KK23 Newbie   1 review
    Was so impressed with Brian's service. He was super flexible with my work commitments, communicated his timings, was quick and efficient and the finished job to a fantastic standard. Highly recommend his service.

    1 month ago - 14/03/2014

  • KFox2 Newbie   1 review
    Highly recommend! Brian was professional, on time and did an outstanding job.

    2 months ago - 24/01/2014

  • laura123456789 Newbie   1 review
    Wonderful experience with Xtrabond Windscreens.
    Brian was extremely professional - he called me to organise a time, called me closer to the time to let me know how far away he would be, and called me when he was at the front of the building.
    He was very friendly and efficient and would recommend his services to anyone.
    Thank you.

    2 months ago - 22/01/2014

  • Dannyphillips Newbie   1 review
    Brian was recommended to me by a neighbour and I am very happy with his work. Gave him a call and he drove straight out to me. Repaired my drivers side window and removed all excess glass from the seat, floor and window cavity within 20 minutes.

    3 months ago - 08/01/2014

  • Tompotter155 Newbie   1 review
    Fast, friendly and very professional. And less than half the cost compared to other big names in Automotive window repairs! Thanks Brian I defiantly recommend you to others!

    4 months ago - 06/12/2013

  • A Hudson Newbie   1 review
    I would highly recommend using Brian from Xtrabond Windscreens, he offers a fast and efficient service, in a professional and friendly manner. His workmanship cant be faulted and his prices are the best in Sydney, I did the ring around ! Thanks Brian, you helped me out of bad situation and got me on the road asap so I didnt lose a days wages, very important for us tradies! All the best going forward mate.

    4 months ago - 29/11/2013

  • MarkVstraaten Newbie   1 review
    Great , fast and reliable work .. Thanks for being so prompt and a friendly.

    4 months ago - 28/11/2013

  • LeMasiofo Newbie   1 review
    Fast and friendly service. Thanks Brian. Will happily recommend to the Polynesian Community! Big thumbs up.

    5 months ago - 21/10/2013

  • Simon PS Newbie   1 review
    Called Thursday, job done Friday. And Brian juggled his schedule at the last minute to get our business van back on the road by 9am too. Simply excellent service. Much cheaper than the competition. And of course, a perfect result. What more could you ask?
    We couldn't recommend Xtrabond Windscreens more highly. This business deserves to thrive!

    6 months ago - 18/10/2013

  • Bernie2026 Newbie   1 review
    Nothing other than complete professional service. Replacement of windscreen done in one hour and they come to you. Another happy customer :)
  • Christina C Newbie   1 review
    Discovered Xtrabond after searching online for reasonably priced windscreen replacements - which are very hard to come by. Brian had it all organised and done in a timely, professional and friendly manner. I'm happy to recommend this service to anyone who's interested, and would have no hesitation in using it again.

    7 months ago - 02/09/2013

  • Anthony Mitchell Newbie   1 review
    Brian is a legend - extremely professional, friendly, prompt and very well priced. His communication was excellent, a great phone manner, and a quality installation. From beginning to end he made having a broken windscreen an enjoyable experience! He will be my go-to man from now on, he was 2/3 the price of one of the big names in the business. Thanks again Brian

    9 months ago - 01/07/2013

  • bollicks Newbie   1 review
    I emailed at 9pm on a Saturday and was amazed to get a response in minutes. Brian's quote was extra good, well below half of another I received. What impressed me was Brian did what he said he would. He called when he said he was going to, texted when he was on his way, arrived when he said he was going to, and fitted a high quality product cleanly and efficiently, without my having to leave home. A pleasant and professional man who even helped me carry the pram down the stairs! Bonus!! I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a new windscreen or any kind of automotive glazing.
  • Cazzbo Newbie   1 review
    Reading these reviews gave me the confidence to contact Xtrabond. Now I'm writing my own to add to the 'thumbs up' collection. Highly recommended. Brian's communication was prompt, courteous and thorough and the quoted price was great. Brian came to my car and the new windscreen was fitted in under an hour. Very happy.
  • Cooma Kid Newbie   1 review
    Others over $700 quoted. Brian @ Xtrabond $300 and was the nicest guy to deal with and a great job. Don't waste your time trying to get the best price Xtrabond and Brian are the ones to go with all the people below can't be wrong.
  • DjJace Newbie   1 review
    I called at 11am and had them around at 1.30pm the same day. Replaced my whole windscreen for the price i was quoted by a competitor to fix a few chips...quality work at a fraction of the price. Don't waste your time looking elsewhere...
  • issyRH Newbie   1 review
    Very happy with my new windshield from Brian of xtrabond windscreen! O'brien quoted $600 but this guy gave it to me for $260, went into my house and did the job after less than an hr the job is done with no dramas! Very happy customer-issy of bondi
  • am0507 Newbie   1 review
    Very professional service. Very happy with the result. 50% cheaper than O'Brien Glass, 25% cheaper than NRMA Glass! Highly Recommended A+++ Thanks Brian.
  • sazzle04 Newbie   1 review
    Fast, reliable and efficient. Brian did a fantastic job for a fraction of the price quoted by Windscreens O'brien. Highly recommended for any windscreen job!!
  • philor Newbie   1 review
    Prompt appointment ,Quality job, and an awesome price. Thanks Brian for your friendly and professional service. Lots of tradesmen and companies could take a leaf out of your book! Very happy, Thank you.

Opening Hours for Monday:

8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Opening Hours for Tuesday:

8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Opening Hours for Wednesday:

8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Opening Hours for Thursday:

8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Opening Hours for Friday:

8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Opening Hours for Saturday:

8:00 AM-1:00 PM
8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Opening Hours for Sunday:

Closed

Visa MasterCard EFT Cash

Windscreens

Service Options

Side Glass Replacement Resealing Glass Cutting Chip & Crack Repairs Windscreen Repair Heated Rear Glass Installation Scratch Removal Tinting

Vehicle

Truck Car Bus Ute Light Truck Minibus Domestic Campervan Vans 4WD Earthmover Hybrid Off-Road

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site