print
  • To ZOOM Removals

WE DON'T JUST MOVE ! WE ZOOM.. Best rate in town from $23 phh ...

ZOOM Removals is a professional removals firm based out of Beverly Hills, Sydney NSW. We cover greater Sydney, the Central Coast and Newcastle, Wollongong and the Southern Highlands, as well as out to the Blue Mountains with our services. We also offer country NSW and interstate relocations to Melbourne and Adelaide outbound from Sydney. So if you are moving a home, office, just a few items or need an extra hand packing, ZOOM Removals is at the ready to make your upcoming move a smooth and hassle-free experience.

We move homes...
Is it time to move again? And â?? the crucial question â?? who can you trust with your precious belongings to provide you with the best value service? Look no further than ZOOM Removals. We offer you our fleet of highly trained removal experts with a huge variety of vehicles to give you the most options - whether you're moving a single item of furniture, packing up a five-bedroom mansion and everything in between.

...and offices...
ZOOM Removals offers you a cost-effective, punctual service that keeps your business turning a profit. Benefit from our flat rates which remain the same every single day of the week or schedule an after-hours office move to minimise business downtime. Plus, our competitive rates ensure your expenses remain lean during the office relocation period.

...Best rates in town...
We provide you with unbeatable half-hourly ratesfor reliable and efficient relocation services, completed by our trained relocation professionals. We're certain you will not find a similar professional service like ZOOM Removals at the price we offer. From initial booking to final drop off, rest assured ZOOM Removals has your local Sydney, country NSW and interstate moving needs covered. And, with charges from door-to-door, you only pay for what you use. Simple.

...with an amazing free box offer to boot!
Want even more value? ZOOM Removals has the absolute best, never-to-be-beaten free box offer. That's unlimited free boxes for

Reviews of ZOOM Removals

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Jan Macdonald Newbie   1 review
    Boxes bubble wrap friendly team and even a VIP card!!!!
    Definitely recommend you guys.

    2 weeks ago - 07/04/2014

  • Joey Gonzales Newbie   1 review
    Katherine took my booking smoothly and explained all costs upfront.
    Very professional men were sent out as promised.
    Overall it was a great moving experience with no hidden costs and smooth sailing.
    Highly recommended,
    Thanks zoom team

    2 weeks ago - 07/04/2014

  • Greg72 Newbie   1 review
    The two guys who helped me move apartments from Bondi to Manly did a very good job. They were friendly and efficient, worked practically non-stop, and took good care of my stuff.
    The guys did a good job of shrink wrapping the more delicate furniture items. Overall the process went very smoothly and was hassle free.
    Highly recommended, and thanks.

    3 weeks ago - 31/03/2014

  • roozie92 Newbie   1 review
    Very very happy with my service from zoom, I had 3 removalists come to move my 4 bedroom home and move it so quickly and carefuly!
    Couldn't of chose a better company to go with for such a cheap price, Definitely using zoom when i move again, special thanks to the office team for taking the time to listen to all my questions and explain the answers to me. thankyou

    3 weeks ago - 31/03/2014

  • thecustomerisright Newbie   1 review
    Do not use! Avoid at all costs! My husband carried twice as much furniture as the two men we had to do our removal. They spent a large time on their mobiles during the move, and drove very unsafely with all our items (read swerving all over Princes highway). It was an absolute miracle that nothing was broken.

    1 month ago - 10/03/2014

  • Candice P63 Newbie   1 review
    Great experience using zoom, The guys were fast and efficient and managed to complete the move without a hassle.
    I would highly recommend and if moving a 3bedroom plus home definitely ask for Sam and his team.

    6 months ago - 22/10/2013

  • Anne Hadd Newbie   1 review
    Great service and affordable. Sam and Peter did an efficient job well done.
    Zoom is highly recommend for anyone needing a removalists service.

    Anne

    7 months ago - 09/09/2013

  • Lillyzzz   4 reviews
    Best service! The guys were great, very kind and caring men
    Treated our belongings with care and secured all my furniture. I will definatly recommend zoom
    They are awesome
  • Mick Nas Newbie   1 review
    Thank you Zoom for great service very highly recommended to anyone needing to move great to know stairs inst an issue nor is a separate price.
    *Reasonable and affordable.

    Mick and Nas

    10 months ago - 28/05/2013

  • Stef.Adam Newbie   1 review
    Zoom helped assist my elderly mother, they were perfect from the minute they turned up all the way through to the end, not letting her touch or lift a single thing they were extremely courteous and hard working. five stars ***** and more if i could.

    11 months ago - 15/05/2013

  • Andy.H Newbie   1 review
    Great service and great rates, Highly recommended.

    11 months ago - 15/05/2013

  • KylieR11 Newbie   1 review
    Hi Zoom thank you for moving my family and I everything went smoothly and you were fast and efficient and on time which was perfect. I wont be moving anytime soon but i have given out my VIP card for a friend to make use out of it and i will be recommending you as well for anyone needing to move.
    no job too big or too small for Zoom they are great!!!! five stars for zoom *****

    11 months ago - 07/05/2013

  • Mimi Bambi Newbie   1 review
    Just wanted to thank you zoom for making our move so quick and easy.
    from the initial booking straight through my move you guys were friendly, efficient, and careful.
    Ill definitely be telling all my family and friends.
    job well done.

    11 months ago - 30/04/2013

  • Marian Kal Newbie   1 review
    Great team great service from my initial booking straight through to the end of my move. Zoom i will be recommending you to all family and friends.
    NO1 removalist
  • Lillyzzz   4 reviews
    I moved with Zoom Removals last week and i could not have moved with any other company. They were terrific! I used 3 of their professional men.
    They packed and moved my 4 bedroom home in a very reasonable amount of time i was very impressed. I highly recommend Zoom, Its the least i could do to thank them for making my move a lot easier.
    Thanks guys.
  • Lillyzzz   4 reviews
    Zoom Removals provides the best service!!!!

    I would like to thanks Sam and his partner for their efforts on the day of my move. They put in a huge effort with the packing, loading and unloading of my goods..
    They were very friendly, professional and co-operative and went out of their way to accommodate things.

    I want to say to them both a very big thank you.

    I will be recommending your company in the future.
    .
    Thank you very much,

    Chelsea
    20/03/13 :):):):):)
  • Sarah Jaye Newbie   1 review
    great service with professional and fast people, they even arrived on time.
    thanks zoom
  • Dave Saadmon Newbie   1 review
    ********** this company deserves 10 stars. very impressed with the level of service provided and the men who came out to do my move.
    highly recommended.
  • peter brodski Newbie   1 review
    Thank you so much for the great work you did moving my stuff at short notice last week. it went quicker than what i expected and although the guys weren't as big as what i thought, they were still very strong. Great service, Highly recommend.

    Peter and Claire
  • Mandii77 Newbie   1 review
    5/5 stars. Zoom made my move go really smoothly, they were professional and very helpful, they moved me from my 2bedroom unit into my new home with a reasonable amount of time. Ive moved plenty of time in my life but this time im happy to say that my money was well spent. I would recommend them to anyone.

Opening Hours for Monday:

8:00 AM-6:00 PM

Opening Hours for Tuesday:

8:00 AM-6:00 PM

Opening Hours for Wednesday:

8:00 AM-6:00 PM

Opening Hours for Thursday:

8:00 AM-6:00 PM

Opening Hours for Friday:

8:00 AM-6:00 PM

Opening Hours for Saturday:

9:30 AM-1:30 PM

Opening Hours for Sunday:

Closed

Visa MasterCard Cash AMEX

 

Get a quote now

Who do you need?

eg. Plumber, Accountant, Painter

More Removalists near Beverly Hills, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site