<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Shades & Blinds

A. 1. Blinds

8 Reviews

1-3 Olive St

Clayton South, VIC, 3169

A. 1. Blinds

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(03) 9544 1122
(03) 9543 5740
76006586643

REVIEWS (8)

Very good
5
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

A9
OVER 2 years AGO

If you are thinking about using this company STOP before it is too late!

If i could give negative stars I would

Customer service is appalling, managing director does not care if you have had a bad experience, does not care about customer satisfaction. They will take you to VCAT for a deposit even after having said they would like to solve the matter, even after knowing the product sold to us was not what we got.

The installer we had was very rude and aggressive.

I could write a whole page of reasons why you should avoid, however I don’t want to waste anymore time thinking about them.

Don’t waste your time or money!!!!!!!!!

Grant Roberts.
OVER 2 years AGO

Hi I am writing to complain about the time line you offer to have my awning repaired. It Broke on Monday and after numerous messages left I finally had someone call me back to tell me that my Awnings are out of warranty, which I am happy to pay to get them fixed, only to be told I could not get them fixed until March next year! This wait time is ridiculous, even taking into consideration a Christmas shut down period. I am not happy with this and would expect better service from a company that advertise themselves as being A1. Your service is disgraceful

JackieAN
OVER 4 years AGO

Thanks A1 Blinds for promptly replacing a broken metal ring on my sun blinds, installed six years ago, but still under warranty. Great no hassle customer service!

Bec Philli
OVER 4 years AGO

A1 blinds service was outstanding. Leaving a positive reviews for companies is something I never do but the dedication and support I received in relation to my investment property was the best customer service I have ever received. You rep Scott who looks after the pakenham area, deserves a pay rise. I'm going recommend your company to all my friends and family. Scott has renewed my faith in customer service super stars.

customer111
OVER 6 years AGO

So far I've been having a disappointing experience, with A1Blinds service. Everything was going well until a fitter arrived to install the blinds, and found out one of them was missing some parts so the blind could not be installed.Two of the other blinds are too narrow, so do not give enough privacy. Inserts on all the blinds were missing, I was told those were not included in quotation.

This was a week ago - since then, one of my windows is bare. I haven't heard anything from A1Blinds, although called them twice. Each time they promised me to call back, but didn't.

A1 blinds
OVER 5 years AGO

Hi customer 111, I am sorry to hear about your experience with us. If you would like to call me on Wednesday I would be more than happy to help you. Regards, Scott 9544-1122

chris1313
OVER 2 years AGO

having issues with A1 blinds roller blind and angle I have been a good customer and have known Scott for sometime time, but to get something replace has been very hard and I am finding this very frustrating, I suffer a rare condition and all i get are alternative measures to what I originally wanted. I have said that I don't want a refund just a replacement but to no avail. Not recommending them to anyone else. I agree

Grant Roberts.
OVER 2 years AGO

I too find them to be less than helpful. I have been told I have to wait 4 months to have my blinds repaired. What sort of service is that? The girl on the phone was nice and apologetic but that does not help me get my blind repaired before summer.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Shades & Blinds 0.00 km

    A B C Wholesale Blinds & Awnings

    Clayton South
    No Reviews Yet
  • Shades & Blinds 1.79 km

    Meta Blinds

    Oakleigh South
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Sporting Goods Retailers 0.39 km

    Stringer's Sports Store Pty Ltd

    Clayton
    17 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Computers Retailers 1.94 km

    Pc Case Gear

    Oakleigh South
    15 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 1.90 km

    Kelly Motors

    Clayton
    11 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy