<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Plumbing

A. AAABA On The Spot Hot Water

19 Reviews
1800 677 660

Williamstown

VIC, 3016

Williamstown,

VIC, 3016

A. AAABA On The Spot Hot Water

Contact details

Payment options

  • Cheque
  • Visa
  • MasterCard

Opening Hours Detail

  • Open Public Holidays
  • Contact 24 hours

REVIEWS (19)

Very good
7
Good
3
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
8

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Grant hobbs
OVER a year AGO

these guys installed my new hot water service service for me.

The next door gal
OVER a year AGO

I tried to ask them to come help me with my sink pipe problems, and they said "sorry we don't have time to help you ever..." what

Grant hobbs
OVER a year AGO

We did try and tell you it needed replacing, But you didn't listen.

MIke_001
OVER a year AGO

Very unprofessional, told me that they will come in late morning. Waited for them the whole morning and called them, advised running late but on the way should be here soon. Called again after 40 mins to check on ETA. The guy picked up in a very impatient tone just said “cancelled it” without any reason. I asked why? He just keep saying “cancelled it” cos he can’t make it in my time frame. It was his timeframe I was following. Really bad service now am stucked without hot water for the whole weekend. Unrealiable and rude these people should not deserve to be in this business.

Grant hobbs
OVER a year AGO

thankyou fot your kind thoughts.

Grant hobbs
OVER a year AGO

Tap has just been repaired and works well under maxium pressure.

ALUII
OVER a year AGO

This company does not even deserve one star. Called them up to ask to unblock my toilet, they were two hours late and only came after I called to ask whether they were on their way. Fixed my toilet and three days later, my pipes are leaked... There was feces all over my garden so I called up David and he told me that it was a temporary fix ???! The plumber Luke did not tell us that it was a temporary fix!! Called up to see what he can do, he refuses to do anything but charge more for an apparent "actual fix". I asked for a refund because they have literally not done anything to fix the issue and has actually made it worse but he refuses to take up any responsibility as the boss of this company. I called up for this service because this is not my area of expertise and rightfully payed for this service so that I can fix this problem... in the end I have only gotten myself a headache and a garden full of feces! I feel cheated by this company and will not be returning ever and ...read more

Grant hobbs
OVER a year AGO

What do you expect for the $120.00 you paid. i did write to you advising a refund would be possible but had no reply from you.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Plumbing 0.00 km

    Newport Plumbing Pty Ltd

    Williamstown
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Plumbing 0.00 km

    A AAAAAAA BLOCKED SEWERS & DRAINS

    Williamstown
    No Reviews Yet
  • Plumbing 0.00 km

    Ross Magor Plumbing Service

    Williamstown
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 1.67 km

    Go Bella Beauty!

    Newport
    91 Reviews

    Currently open

    10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Pet Boarding 1.28 km

    Belinda's Cosy Cat Cottages

    Williamstown North
    13 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.84 km

    Al Porto Vecchio

    Williamstown
    11 Reviews

    Open today

    5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 0.79 km

    Atomic Bar & Cafe

    Williamstown
    10 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    9:00 AM - 12:00 AM

1 2
BESbswy