A&J Montgomery Legal

Guiding You Through

Understanding the law is not always plain sailing. In fact, it can be a downright daunting journey, leaving you drowning in details and feeling out of your depth.

On top of that, finding a lawyer you can trust to work in your best interests and not rip you off is a quest in itself.

At A&J Montgomery Legal, we realise your situation is unique, so we take the time to understand your individual circumstances, then tailor a completely personalised service, giving you a better chance of achieving your outcome.

Think of us as your legal compass, guiding you through the sometimes complex straits of law to the results you?re after. As a partner on your journey, we?re with you for the long term, managing your case as if it?s our problem ? with integrity and hard work.

We value clear communication, providing close guidance and regular feedback from day one, until your case is resolved. And you choose the communication method that best suits you.

Right from the outset, we are upfront about the costs and scope of the work, so there are no surprises. Our flexible payment options, including flat rate, capped retainer and hourly rates, give you greater choice and control. And we offer an obligation-free first consultation so we can get to know each other and understand your requirements.

With our dedicated, transparent approach, you?ll see that caring, compassionate lawyers do exist.

To find out more about how we can help, Contact Us for an obligation free
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
0423 263 445
13149598146

Specialisation

  • Traffic
  • Franchising
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Family
  • Business
  • Wills & Trusts
  • View more (4)

Payment options

  • Direct Deposit
  • Cash

Opening Hours Detail

  • Online Service
  • Times Vary - call for details
  • Appointments Available

REVIEWS (16)

Very good
16
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

M Anthony
OVER a year AGO

Fantastic service from a fantastic solicitor! I recommend this law firm.

Joselyn Kishore
OVER a year AGO

Thank you for your support, MJ.

G Wang
OVER a year AGO

During a very difficult period in my life, Joslyn Kishore remained professional, hardworking, honest, and committed through my legal battle. She was extremely supportive, understanding, and empathic and always on hand whenever I needed her. I have had sound advice and support which has given me continual strength. The communication is excellent. I felt listened to and understood throughout. Everything was clearly explained, and options were discussed. I felt like I was in control of decisions as alternative options and clear advice were always given. I was very impressed with how things were handled and very much appreciate the professionalism, kindness, understanding and support I received through A&J Montgomery Legal.

Joselyn Kishore
OVER a year AGO

Thank you kindly for your comments.

Starr Quality Cleani
OVER a year AGO

I recommend this law firm highly. Joselyn is amazing! She worked quickly to help solve our legal problem and she cared about our situation. We were looking for a solicitor to help us urgently and this firm went above and beyond to assist us . Joselyn is friendly and will strive to get her clients the best possible outcome.

Joselyn Kishore
OVER a year AGO

Thank you for your support, Starr.

Hope Vehikite
OVER 3 years AGO

Happy to reccomment Joselyn for all her services which helped alot with all cases relate to us. We are looking forward to continue to use her in the future which she always bring out the best of her.

Joselyn Kishore
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you for your support Hope, I look forward to working with you and your family, Joselyn

Tina TT
OVER 3 years AGO

Highly recommended Joselyn' service to anyone who is looking for a professional and rigorous. I am very happy that she provided me with good all-around knowledge regarding employment law.

Joselyn Kishore
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you for your support Tina and I look forward to working with you in future, Joselyn.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Cleaning

    Accountable Carpet Cleaning

    Liverpool
    45 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Comedy Clubs

    Frightnight Comedy Theatre

    Leumeah
    35 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Motorcycle & Scooter Repair

    Trooper Lu's Garage

    Moorebank
    17 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Veterinarians

    Gill Ave Veterinary Clinic

    Liverpool
    16 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy