<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Fencing Construction

A & K Doors Pty Ltd

12 Reviews
0417 456 100

North Turramurra

NSW, 2074

North Turramurra,

NSW, 2074

A & K Doors Pty Ltd

Local Experience & Quality Workmanship Guaranteed

Specializing in all types of Garage Doors and motors for garage doors and Gates. Over 18 years experience, Local Experience & Quality Installations of Garage Doors and motors for your home or Business.

REVIEWS (12)

Very good
11
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

elizabethmartel
OVER 3 years AGO

I could not be more thrilled with Andrew's work.

He was the consummate professional - answered my first inquiry call on the first ring and gave me a quick and accurate quote (far cheaper than other quotes I was given), which was then followed up with an email to confirm. I was also thrilled to find out that he was the recommended garage door operator for my complex and all his insurance and license paper work was in order - making strata approval a breeze.

Andrew was flexible and easy to schedule with, showed up on time and did the job quickly and effectively - going above and beyond to teach me about the set-up and how to use the key release etc.

I would not hesitate to recommend Andrew at AK Doors - he is a truly top guy!

Garage Door Experts
OVER 2 years AGO

Hi Elizabeth,
Thank you for your time in writing a lovely review. It was my pleasure organising to get your job completed. We strive to keep all our customer's upto date on how the product works and understand communication is very important. Thanks again for your comments.
Kind Regards,
Andrew

G Gillett
OVER 3 years AGO

Being involved in the Architecture profession I see and deal with a lot of trades, across a broad spectrum. So it is refreshing when you encounter a company like A&K doors who are genuinely good at what they do. Often you will get a tradesman who is skilled in one or two areas but drops the ball on a number of others. So I find it rare indeed to come across a company who has a veritable quiver of positive attributes, and A&K doors is just such a company. Hardworking, diligent, skilled, honourable, good communicators and the list goes on. I genuinely enjoy being able to refer business to A&K as I know they won’t let me down.

As part of what I do, I design elements that you can’t buy off the shelf, and it can be quite difficult to find someone out there who not only has the skills to ...read more

Garage Door Experts
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you so much for taking your time writeing such a detailed review. Your comment's are greatly appriciated. It has been our pleasure in helping you and your client's get that speciality
designed garage door built and installed. Thanks again.
Kind Regards,
Andrew Jones
A&K Doors

DM Smith
OVER 3 years AGO

Great experience with A & K Doors. Extremely quick response time, rapid service, and very professional. Thanks, Andrew!

Garage Door Experts
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you very much for your review. Your comments are greatly appriciated and it was our pleasure in helping you get your garage door repaired. Thanks again.
Kind Regards,
Andrew Jones
A&K Doors

rlerle
OVER 3 years AGO

Excellent service! Andrew gave me a very competitive quote with the best motor option for my garage door. Andrew arrived early, installation was prompt and everything works! Andrew is a true professional and I can highly recommend him.

Garage Door Experts
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, your comments are greatly appriciated. It was my pleasure in helping you to get the job done.

ChesterMax
OVER 3 years AGO

Highly recommended.. Andrew was very professional and surpassed my expectations inregards to the quality of workmanship. Thank you Andrew, hope to deal with you again in future...

Garage Door Experts
OVER 3 years AGO

Hi Chester,
Thank you very much for your review. It was my pleasure to help you get the job complete.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Nail Salon 2.15 km

    St Ives Nails

    St Ives
    16 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Pest Control 1.65 km

    Rocket Pest and Termite Pty Ltd

    Turramurra
    15 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 2.28 km

    Max Brenner Chocolate Bar

    St Ives
    10 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 2.11 km

    The Living Room Cafe

    St Ives
    10 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy