Glazier

A&L Windows | Doors

21 Reviews

call business (03) 8786 0000

131-149 National Dr

Dandenong South, VIC, 3175

VISIT WEBSITE

131-149 National Dr

Dandenong South, VIC, 3175

A&L Windows | Doors

At A&L we understand the important role that windows and doors play in Australian homes.

We're passionate about fixtures that transform the style, feel and liveability of your space. It's why we work closely with our customers to provide the best solutions for their unique requirements.

Offering a diverse range of products and over 35 years experience, we are your window industry
...read more

Contact details

Services

  • Cut to Order
  • Repairs & Replacements
  • Installation
  • Aluminium Windows & Doors
  • Double Glazing

REVIEWS (21)

Very good
2
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
18

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Katerof
OVER 6 years AGO

Telephoned to order two sliding security fly screen doors and was told I had to wait until next year. We lived in Tatong and couldn't get flyscreens made so we came to Melbourne and had them made. Looks like we may have to go to Tatong to get our flyscreen doors made. Very poor service and was not impressed with the female who answered the telephone. ...read more

Kia018
OVER 7 years AGO

Our property was handed over in July, we still can't secure property, our laundry door can't be locked, our study window can't be locked as it was installed only
On 1 hinge not two, our external seal on the bathroom window is peeling off. We had a tech out to attend in October advised it was a 2 ...read more

A&L Windows | Doors
OVER 7 years AGO

Thank you for your feedback, we are extremely sorry to hear that your experience with us has not been satisfactory.

dennis85
OVER 7 years AGO

Pathetic, atrocious, disgusting and shameful. These are some of the words that come to mind when dealing with A & L Windows. How they are still in business, is well beyond my knowledge. Approximately 6 months and STILL we have yet to receive our complete $2500 order. Multiple times they've attended without notifying us , multiple times attending ...read more

A&L Windows | Doors
OVER 7 years AGO

Sincerely sorry to hear this Dennis, thank you for your feedback.

ikuzus11
OVER 7 years AGO

A company i would highly recommend you DON'T deal with!

I organized for 2 security doors to be supplied & fitted back in August 2016. Over $1200.00 paid to A&L, MANY frustrating emails & phone calls before i finally had confirmation the doors would be fitted on 21/12/16. ...read more

A&L Windows | Doors
OVER 7 years AGO

Thank you for your review and sincere apologies for the poor experience you have had with us. If you have a moment to submit your details via the feedback form on our website, we would appreciate the opportunity to investigate this further. ...read more

SammieSunshine
OVER 7 years AGO

Flyscreen department useless, Sales manager also useless. Still waiting for screens to be installed yet all i keep getting are false promises, Bad customer service and people not picking up their phones. Worst compay. I want a refund.

A&L Windows | Doors
OVER 7 years AGO

Thank you for the feedback, sincerely sorry to hear of your poor experience.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Bathroom Renovation km

    Castle Hill Mirrors & Glass

    Castle Hill
    No Reviews Yet
  • Glazier km

    Tawny Frog

    Annandale
    No Reviews Yet
  • Glazier km

    Katanning Glazing & Sec...

    Katanning
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Air Conditioning & Heating Installation

    Climate Technologies

    Dandenong South
    17 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Physiotherapy

    The Physio Centre

    Dandenong South
    9 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Funeral Services & Cemeteries

    White Dove Funeral Care

    Dandenong South
    9 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways

    KFC

    Lynbrook
    6 Reviews
1 2