<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Wedding Planning

Absolutely Beautiful Ceremonies By Trudy McGee

14 Reviews
0428 193 301

8 Alexander St

Caloundra, QLD, 4551

8 Alexander St

Caloundra, QLD, 4551

Absolutely Beautiful Ceremonies By Trudy McGee

Absolutely Beautiful Ceremonies on the Sunshine Coast

Being a Marriage Celebrant is a wonderful role which enriches me every time. From the moment I first meet a couple, up until they ride off for photos after the ceremony. Care and attention to even the smallest details is something I pride myself in delivering each and every time to all Ceremonies.
For Weddings, Namings, Renewals, Civil Unions and Funeral Services on the beautiful Sunshine Coast.....please contact me....I would love to hear from you.

Contact details

Payment options

  • Money Order
  • Cash
  • Cheque

Downloads

Brands

  • Sunshine Coast Marriage Celebrant Civil Marriage Celebrant

REVIEWS (14)

Very good
14
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

T Genge
OVER 5 years AGO

A BIG Thank You Trudy for the wonderful way you conducted our Wedding and for writing a bespoke Ceremony which was
meaningful and so special. Our guests couldnt stop talking about the tremendous job you did for us. Your happy approach and warm personality touched everyone on the day. Again, Thank You and we hope our paths cross again very soon.
Hugs, Renata and Ian

BrenJo
OVER 6 years AGO

SO IMPRESSIVE Thank you Trudy for stepping in and "Saving" our Wedding Day when our previous Celebrant let us down. We are FOREVER GRATEFUL. You did such a Magnificent job at such short notice. You impressed us all with your Warmth, Intelligence and Calm and Professional approach. We rated you as highly as we could to show our deep appreciation. Thank you for giving us wonderful memories and a Happy Day. Love Brendan & Jo Feb '13

Errika
OVER 6 years AGO

Hi Trudy

Thank you So Much for all your help. We couldnt have asked for more. You did a fantastic job and you went over and beyond of what we expected from a Celebrant. No wonder you are such a Success! The day was perfect and it was all because of you. Again thank you and all the best for the future.

kind regards Erika and Jamie . Married 20/10/12

KarlStacey
OVER 7 years AGO

Thanks so much for your help Trudy! You were so wonderful and helpful that it made the process so much easier than I had imagined it would be. We couldnt have done it without you and we did have a wonderful wedding day on the Sunshine Coast! Some of our friends have voted our Wedding the Best Wwedding ever and Ill make sure that I let everyone know! Stacey and Karl married 24/6/12

JayneF
OVER 7 years AGO

Hi Trudy, THANK YOU for being so ON TOP of things. It can become a little overwhelming when trying to organize a wedding from W.A. and you really just made things easy for us. Alex and I were both very happy with your services and I particularly admired how you were able to break down all the information and legalities and make it clear and concise. Also you warm and friendly personality made us both feel at ease both before and on the day. As we were driving away from your house after our second meeting Alex said to me, "Good choice babe, I'm really happy we picked her". So thank you! Jayne and Alex married May 2012

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Photographers 0.85 km

    JOHN WILSON PHOTOGRAPHER

    Caloundra
    No Reviews Yet
  • Wedding Planning 0.92 km

    Exceptional Moments Productions

    Currimundi
    No Reviews Yet
  • Wedding Planning 1.39 km

    Be In It Designs & Creations

    Currimundi
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Wedding Planning 1.50 km

    Ambience Wedding Planning Service

    Battery Hill
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 1.51 km

    @ the Salon

    Currimundi
    30 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Towing 2.00 km

    Tow N Ride Tilt Trays / Caloundra Towing

    Caloundra
    11 Reviews

    Currently open

    12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Electricians 2.69 km

    Jensen Electrical Group

    Caloundra
    9 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 1.76 km

    HONEST AUTO REPAIRS

    Currimundi
    8 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy