<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Air Conditioning & Heating Installation

Acer Services

23 Reviews
(07) 3823 3577

Capalaba

QLD, 4157

Capalaba,

QLD, 4157

Acer Services

The difference is the detail

We understand that when you deal with a tradesperson, you need a fast, professional and helpful response.

We've been in the business of air conditioning and electrical services for years, and our quality workmanship, attention to detail, and commitment to service
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(07) 3823 3577 1300 165 663
(07) 3823 3570
66105059907

Services

  • Commercial
  • Refrigeration Systems
  • Portable Units
  • Evaporative Systems
  • Air Quality Measurement
  • Hydronic Systems
  • View more (12)

Brands

  • Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Fujitsu Mitsubishi Electric Samsung Livezi Actron Air Panasonic Kelvinator Daiken

REVIEWS (23)

Very good
18
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
4

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Barnsey459
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

I had a split system installed into my media room this week and I was very happy with the installer, Dylan, and the team at Acer. They are very professional, great prices and I would not hesitate in utilising their services again. I highly recommend them for anyone requiring air conditioning.

Mato46
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hi again, Thankyou for your positive review, we are always happy to hear. Jay

Nev B
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

We had a ducted air-conditioning installed last week by Acer. We were entirely satisfied with the experience right from the first visit to obtain a quote until the last which was a call back for a slight adjustment to our outside unit. The guys who installed the system were punctual, courteous, friendly, helpful and were very clean and tidy. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Thank you Nev and Judy

aservice
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hi Nev and Judy, Thankyou for your business and review, it is appreciated. We hope you have years of comfort with your new air conditioner. Jay.

Jellos
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

we had our aircon serviced last week and the service technician was excellent. He did a great job and even went into the roof to check the central aircon drainage. Our central aircon is old but works perfectly. He didn't try to sell us a new one which was a pleasant change. Many thanks I will continue to use your services. Bruce

aservice
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hi Bruce, Thank you for your business, and your review, we are certainly happy to have assisted you with your air conditioning maintenance. Jay.

JacintaL
a month AGO

Acer have been very good to deal with; came out promptly to give a quote and spent a lot of time going over the details of what I wanted. Once I'd made up my mind a date was scheduled pretty quickly. Dylan installed the aircon and cleaned up when the job was finished. Very happy with the product and the service; would recommend Acer to anyone looking to purchase and have an aircon installed.

Mato46
a month AGO

Hi Jacinta, Thank you for your positive feedback, it really makes my day hearing your comments, as we try really hard to satisfy customers needs from start to finish.

Cool_Mac
2 months AGO

From the quote process to the installation, service and price were good. It was a difficult install and I was provided with a few options for installation. The installer was hard working and respectful of my property. Service from the office was also good. Acer were happy to work around my timeframes.

Mato46
2 months AGO

Thanks for the possitive feedback, we do appreciate it, and your business.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic

    Euro-Aus Auto Pty Ltd

    Capalaba
    28 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Shades & Blinds 0.75 km

    Franklyn Blinds Awnings Secu...

    Rochedale
    19 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.44 km

    Melin Vietnamese &...

    Capalaba
    17 Reviews

    Open today

    12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.23 km

    Golden Sun Chinese & Vie...

    Capalaba
    14 Reviews

    Open today

    4:30 PM - 9:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy