<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Air Conditioning & Heating Installation

Acer Services

27 Reviews
(07) 3823 3577

Capalaba

QLD, 4157

Capalaba,

QLD, 4157

Acer Services

The difference is the detail

We understand that when you deal with a tradesperson, you need a fast, professional and helpful response.

We've been in the business of air conditioning and electrical services for years, and our quality workmanship, attention to detail, and commitment to service excellence sets us apart from every other provider in Australia.

The fact that we're a family company, with real family values, means we genuinely care about your surroundings, both during and after installations.
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(07) 3823 3577 1300 165 663
(07) 3823 3570
66105059907

Services

  • Commercial
  • Refrigeration Systems
  • Portable Units
  • Evaporative Systems
  • Air Quality Measurement
  • Hydronic Systems
  • View more (12)

Brands

  • Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Fujitsu Mitsubishi Electric Samsung Livezi Actron Air Panasonic Kelvinator Daiken

REVIEWS (27)

Very good
22
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
4

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

KateHred
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Acer recently came out to see if my 15 y.o. air con could be fixed or needed replacement. The initial call out guy was extremely professional and helpful and the fee reasonable. I received a quote for the new work within a couple of days and the new air con fitted within a week or so. The instaler for the new air con was on time, polite and friendly and cleaned up after he was finished. Price was reasonable. I can't recommend them highly enough !

Mato46
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hi Kate, thanks for your business, We hope you have a cool summer.

Gwen Morris
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Just so happy with this company and their service . Terry Ambrose who quoted was so helpful and knows his stuff. Yesterday was my third unit installed.. I'm very happy and have recommended Acer to three friends who have had units installed since my initial installation 30 months ago. So yesterday 's installation in my kitchen will make summer cooking so good. Mitsubishi Heavy Industries is the way to go.

Mato46
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Thanks Gwen for your business, We are happy, when you are happy.

JacintaL
a month AGO

I can’t recommend Acer Services highly enough. I’ve used them twice now, and each time the service has been prompt, friendly and professional. I especially like the focus they have on leaving the homes they work in clean of all rubbish and dirt. This time around the installer even had his own spray bottle of cleaning liquid, which he used to wipe down grubby marks on both internal and external walls (the first installer working on the first job must’ve done so too, because there were no marks on any of the walls when he’d finished). In the case of both jobs the installers had their own vacuum cleaners and used tarps to cover carpets and flooring. More than happy with the price given that I now have what I consider to be top products (Mitsubishi’s), and both jobs were nearly all-dayers that involved drilling through concrete walls.

Jay Matsen
a month AGO

Hi Jacinta, Thankyou for your review, we continue to always be better then we were yesterday. Thankyou for your business. Jay.

ReneeGresh
a month AGO

A big thank you to the team at Acer Services. I organised some preventative maintenance for my mothers AC system. With the prediction of a long hot summer, my mothers age and health and her being a pensioner - the last thing we will want over the coming months will be an AC fault. Well it turns out a stitch in time will probably have defintely saved us! Service was prompt, efficient and money well spent. Mum is looking forward to prolonged use of her system thanks to your good advice. Cheers.

aservice
a month AGO

Hi Renee, Thankyou for your kind words. We continue to push for excelence. Jay.

Barnsey459
3 months AGO

I had a split system installed into my media room this week and I was very happy with the installer, Dylan, and the team at Acer. They are very professional, great prices and I would not hesitate in utilising their services again. I highly recommend them for anyone requiring air conditioning.

Mato46
3 months AGO

Hi again, Thankyou for your positive review, we are always happy to hear. Jay

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic

    Euro-Aus Auto Pty Ltd

    Capalaba
    28 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Shades & Blinds 0.75 km

    Franklyn Blinds Awnings Security

    Rochedale
    19 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.44 km

    Melin Vietnamese & Chinese Restaurant

    Capalaba
    18 Reviews

    Open today

    12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Environmental Consultancy 1.29 km

    REA Solar

    Capalaba
    15 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy