Fencing Construction

Active Fencing and Retaining

11 Reviews
(08)81200789

477 Grand Junction Rd

Wingfield, SA, 5013

477 Grand Junction Rd

Wingfield, SA, 5013

Active Fencing and Retaining

Fencing and Retaining Wall specialists

Active Fencing and Retaining specialise in all types of Fencing and Concrete Sleeper Retaining Walls.

FENCING
- Colorbond - Post and Rail - Good Neighbour
- Commercial and Industrial Security
- Tubular Steel
- Timber Pickets
- Timber Screens
- Aluminium Slats
- Pool Fencing

RETAINING WALLS
- Concrete Sleeper Retaining Walls
- Timber Sleeper Retaining Walls
- Interlocking Blocks

We are fully licenced and insured BLD 252304 and we can take care of the demolition work for you
...read more

Is this your business? Claim this business

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(08)81200789 0411 585 385 1300 001 156
68945967811

Services

  • Timber Fencing
  • Picket Fencing
  • Fencing
  • Residential
  • Industrial
  • Pool Fencing
  • View more (2)

Payment options

  • EFTPOS
  • MasterCard
  • Cheque
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Direct Deposit
  • View more (2)

Downloads

REVIEWS (11)

Very good
11
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Medge
5 months AGO

Highly recommend these people. We needed to replace the brush fence and a retaining wall. These guys came and did an amazing job. There were some complications due to the way the old brush fence was installed 33 years ago. They sorted it all out, going above and beyond. They kept us informed of the progress and the issues, consulting us when needed. True professionals.

Michael Nasinski
OVER 5 years AGO

Could not be happier!

"Quality - not just Value and Price" shoulde be the Active Fencing and Retaining motto.
Martin and the team were on time, on budget, professional and inclusive in the design process.
Will recommend to family and friends again and again!

Michael Carbone
OVER 6 years AGO

Great Work. Very Happy with the finish. Martin was very professional from the first quote right through to completion, I was kept up to date with all progress. He was very punctual and conducts his business very well. Would highly recommend and use again.

MartinMucha
OVER 6 years AGO

Thanks Michael. Really enjoyed building your Retaining Wall. Thank you for the kind review. Martin

emjay68
OVER 6 years AGO

Absolutely brilliant work. From the initial onsite quote to the finished product, Martin was very professional, friendly, and punctual - traits you yearn for in a tradesman. He and his crew were fast, skilful and at the same time provided attention to detail. There was constant communication throughout the whole process which kept you up to date with exactly what was going on. I really love my new fence and will definitely be booking these guys in for my next fencing job. Full recommended.

MartinMucha
OVER 6 years AGO

Thanks Michael for your time writing this review. Hopefully the rest of your house is finished soon and you can move in! Martin

Nance.Nan
OVER 6 years AGO

To meet pool compliance requirements, we needed a fence extension around the boundary fence of our pool. Martin and his team did a fantastic job, even taking down the old vine and removing from our site prior to the extension. It looked very neat and far better than I expected and he was able to fix up a few other smaller fencing requirements we had as well. Martin was prompt, efficient and great to deal with. Its refreshing to find someone keen, on the ball and with excellent customer service skills. I cant recommend Martin highly enough. Very pleased.

MartinMucha
OVER 6 years AGO

Thanks Nancy. We really enjoyed your project and really enjoyed your fathers company. He cleared out some space and we were able to take all our tools through the shed which made our lives easier! Thanks again for the review and also for the work. Martin

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Fencing Construction km

    STRICTLY FENCING

    Auburn
    No Reviews Yet
  • Fencing Construction km

    Structural Retaining Walls

    Bayswater
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Fencing Construction km

    C & C Quality Plus Timber Fencing

    Skye
    1 Review
  • Fencing Construction km

    A Grade Glass And Glazing Pty Ltd

    Richmond
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Outdoor Home Improvement

    Australian Outdoor Living

    Regency Park
    46 Reviews

    Open today

    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Couriers

    Star Track Express

    Wingfield
    12 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers

    Carnet Auctions Adelaide

    Athol Park
    5 Reviews

    Open today

    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    General Retailers

    DEALINZ Online Deal store

    Athol Park
    5 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy