<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Building Construction

Addstyle Master Builders

16 Reviews

511 Wanneroo Rd

Balcatta, WA, 6021

Addstyle Master Builders

Western Australia's Most Awarded Home Renovation Builder. Since 1988.

A Culture of Quality Without Compromise

Addstyle was founded in 1988 by Robert Travers, a Registered Builder who having worked in the WA home improvement industry for a number of years saw the need for a company that specialised only in renovations.

As every renovation project is unique, he believed that only the most experienced trades people capable of meeting the demands of individual design, should be recruited to work on his client's homes. He also envisaged a building department run by the best and most experienced people available. The Addstyle team should share his passion for delivering the highest standards in the industry. From this vision the company philosophy was born?Quality Without Compromise.

Since its humble beginnings in 1988 Addstyle has become the most awarded specialist builder in Western Australia, having won an unprecedented number of building industry awards including the prestigious Housing Industry Association Professional Renovation Builder of the Year four times.

Today, almost 25 years later Robert Travers philosophy remains unchanged I am very lucky to have found a team of people that not only share my passion for home improvements, but who are collectively and sincerely dedicated to Quality, Without
...read more

Contact details

Email this business
(08) 9345 2333
96063575093
063575093

Opening Hours Detail

  • Appointments Available

REVIEWS (16)

Very good
15
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Eliza1025d
3 months AGO

From the start, Addstyle has been brilliantly customer focussed, however the customer focus is lacking now that there is a problem. Although I have been consulted on every other aspect of the revovation, I was never consulted on the choice of colourbond for the new sections of my roof. What I now have is an unacceptable mismatch of colours. The choice of colour should have been mine as the home owner. My Building Manager is clearly unhappy to rectify their mistake.

Gianni Compazza
5 months AGO

Absolutely cannot fault this company. From start, with never ending questions to the end this company goes above and beyond what you would expect. Cannot fault in any way.

Ted Currie
OVER a year AGO

Extremely happy with the new look. Overall, an enjoyable experience, especially considering the challenges we gave the Construction Team. A pleasure to meet these friendly, flexible & efficient individuals.

AddstyleMB
OVER a year AGO

Thank you so much for this great review. The entire team thoroughly enjoyed meeting and working with you. Best wishes to you both. Enjoy your lovely home!

AJParker
OVER a year AGO

Our renovations were quite small, a few rooms with a powder room upstairs to accomodate a growing family. From design to Practical Completion the team at Addstyle were very attentive. The design was smart and fit our needs exactly, plus we got some great improvement ideas for modifying the original build which we took up.

Now the difficult bit.... The build... I can say all trades were extremely curtious and respectful. Plus without exception did quality work. We are a family of 5 and stayed living in the house during hte build so I cannot say how important the trades behaviour was. I cannot speak highly enough of the site supervisor ...read more

AddstyleMB
OVER a year AGO

Huge thanks for taking the time to write this review, we are SO pleased that you were impressed by your Addstyle experience. We have passed on your comments to Rede and the team and they are all delighted. We hope you all have many years of happiness and enjoyment in your new space.

Margaret Perth
OVER a year AGO

So unbelievably happy as I have now moved back into my renovated house and am totally amazed at the final transformation. The design team have done a stunning job in changing the internal structure of the living areas, kitchen and ensuite. When I walk into the front door it is as though I am in a totally new house.
My dealings with the Pre start Consultant Dee have always been so positive. She guided me through the process of choosing colours and items. She was so capable and her advice was invaluable. Each week I was sent an email as to what was about to occur and that was excellent information to receive.
There were so many “wow” moments as the house was being rebuilt. From the initial rebuilding of the initial walls, the LED skylight, the kitchen installation and the ensuite transformation. The tradesmen were all very friendly when I visited whilst they were working. I am very impressed with their standard of work. ...read more

AddstyleMB
OVER a year AGO

Thank you Margaret! We're absolutely delighted to receive this excellent feedback and hear that you're so happy. Best wishes. :)

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Shades & Blinds 1.58 km

    Westral Home Improvements

    Balcatta
    59 Reviews

    Open today

    8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 0.73 km

    Big Rock Toyota

    Balcatta
    43 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 1.72 km

    ODIN BRAKE & SERVICE

    Balcatta
    26 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Telephone Services 1.40 km

    CTF Mobile phone repairs

    Balga
    19 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy