<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Car Dealers

Adrian Brien Automotive

46 Reviews
(08) 8374 5444

1305 South Road

St Marys, SA, 5042

1305 South Road

St Marys, SA, 5042

Adrian Brien Automotive

Your experience is our priority! For choice, convenience and credibility in the purchase of your next Ford, Hyundai, Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Fiat, Alfa Romeo, Abarth or Kia.

Looking for a new car but unsure of where to start?

Adrian Brien Automotive

Adrian Brien Automotive is the F.I.R.S.T. place to look for your next new or quality pre-owned Ford, Hyundai, Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Fiat, Alfa Romeo or Kia.

We tick all of the boxes!

* Fast: We will help you get into your new car within the shortest amount of time possible.

* Intelligent: Our staff are knowledgeable and trained to provide you with the best service, price and advice.

* Relaxed: We offer obligation free test drives, vehicle valuations and finance consultations all in a comfortable and modern showroom environment.

* Simple: We will take care of all of the paperwork so that you don't have to.

* Trusted: We have been providing motoring solutions that offer superior value, quality and service since 1971.

JUST 15 MINUTES SOUTH OF THE CITY

Adrian Brien Automotive
1305 South Road, St Marys SA 5042

Ph: (08) 8374 5444

For choice, convenience and credibility search our stock
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(08) 8374 5444
(08) 8374 5499
83007866917
007866917

Payment options

  • PayPal
  • MasterCard
  • Cheque
  • Post BillPay
  • EFT
  • EFTPOS
  • View more (4)

Features

  • Luxury
  • Sports
  • Diesel
  • Convertible
  • Second Hand
  • 4WD

Trade Options

  • Financing Facilities
  • Trade In

Brands

Assurance

  • Certified
  • Registered
  • Warranties
  • Factory Authorised

Make

Opening Hours Detail

  • Appointments Available
  • Flexible Hours by Appointment
  • Closed Public Holidays

REVIEWS (46)

Very good
44
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Pete J.
OVER 2 years AGO

I am estimator by trade, I enjoyed our 12yo Kia Cerato that gave us no trouble but we needed to upgrade so I searched every make and model for the best value for money and the Kia Cerato (MY17) still came out on top for us. I then checked all the dealerships and Adrian Brien Kia gave the best service pre-sale & especially post-sale. Their service centre looks great and has the convenience of shuttles to Marion or a hire car. The team headed by Joel Sutton and great sales staff "Paul Harvey", Alan & Karl were all fantastic. Its no wonder they are such a huge dealership. I am critic by nature but will applaud outstanding service, quality & value for money only when it is deserved

AdrianBrie
OVER 2 years AGO

Thank you Pete for sharing!

Scooter007
OVER 5 years AGO

I understand that dealership have to make money, I was looking at trading my car, and they only want to give me 3k when the car is insured at 12k what a joke. When I rang again to talk they kept shifting the price around on their car , I wasted so much of my time. I thought car dealership used to be OK, but now I have lost all faith in how they operate. I will not trust this outfit again.

AdrianBrie
OVER 5 years AGO

Very disappointed to hear about your experience. This is certainly not indicative of how we run our business nor how I expect it to be run. I would be pleased if you could call me on (08) 8374 5444 to discuss further. Kind regards, Andrew Brown, Dealer Principal.

Scooter007
OVER 5 years AGO

After contacting them, I was just brushed off and it appears that this is common practice with the dealership, my previous comment still stands and I will never use them for anything.

marcshan
OVER 5 years AGO

Just got to deal with ad trans kia service department. I would have to say, dealing with Ivan and his crew has been in key with the exceptional service we've already received from the sales department. Being the "go to guy" for relatives when buying cars allows me the experience to deal with a vast range of characters, which has left me me wary of buying a car and dealing with after sales service of many car yards. The team at adtrans kia from the moment I stepped foot in their yard, right through to the small warranty claim on my car has left me with a completely new outlook on buying cars. Professional and friendly, even helping where they didn't have to. I'll definatley be returning to them for future servicing and they'll be my top recommendation to anyone looking to buy a car from here on out.

AdrianBrie
OVER 5 years AGO

Thank you for sharing your review with us, we will make sure that all of our staff are aware of what you have written and look forward to seeing you again!

marcshan
OVER 5 years AGO

Absolutely brilliant. We just happened to be passing by when my wife asked to go have a look at some cars. We were created Almost immediately by a sales rep who pointed us in the direction of shane, who was a no fuss, straight to the point and would have to be one of the most easiest to deal with salesman I've had the pleasure to meet. The same afternoon we signed the papers for our new car and have the highest regards for the team at adtrans kia. They went above and beyond their role and have gained my trust fully. I will definatley be dealing with them in the future.

AdrianBrie
OVER 5 years AGO

Thank you for this great feedback!

Finola
OVER 6 years AGO

To future vehicle purchasers,



Andrea Gehan and the team at Adrian Brien have always been a pleasure to deal with and the service excellent. We started with one car from Andrea swiftly followed by 5 more over the last few years. Andrea looks after us beautifully and we have a high trust relationship so I dont feel the need to shop around.



The cars themselves have always been reliable, professional in image and have helped us stand out from the crowd. Andrea certainly stands out from our previous dealings in this industry.



Enjoy a fantastic career. You deserve it.



Sincerely Adam and Valerie Timms

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Massage 1.41 km

    Seablue Thai Massage

    Clovelly Park
    28 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Air Conditioning & Heating Installation 1.46 km

    Rite Price Heating & Cooling

    Clovelly Park
    21 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Building Supplies 0.15 km

    Doors Plus

    St Marys
    18 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy