<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Amusement Parks

Adventure World

8 Reviews

Adventure World , 351 Progress Dr

Bibra Lake, WA, 6163

Adventure World

Have an AWesome Day!

Adventure World is Perth?s only Theme Park/Water Park and, from October 2015, it will be launching its monster $7 million fully themed mega water slide, the steepest, tallest and longest of its kind on the planet!

Spend an AWesome day with family and friends enjoying over 25 rides and attractions including the world-class Abyss, named ?Australia?s Best Roller Coaster? by the Founder of the Australian Coaster Club, the enchanting Dragon?s Kingdom with Yarli the Loveable Dragon and Flossy the Fairy, and the popular Kahuna Falls with its water slides and giant 1000 litre tipping bucket!

Adventure World is only 25 minutes from Perth and 15 minutes from Fremantle by car. Public transport is easily accessible.

Open for the whole summer from 24th September 2015 to the 25th April 2016.

Children 3 years and under enter for FREE!

A visit this summer will be on everyone?s Things-To-Do list in Perth.

Head to Adventure World?s website www.adventureworld.net.au to buy your tickets
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(08) 9417 9666
(08) 9417 3132
78725055399
050217448

Payment options

  • Gift Vouchers
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • EFTPOS
  • Cash

Brands

  • Theme Park

Opening Hours Detail

  • Times Vary - call for details

REVIEWS (8)

Very good
0
Good
1
Average
3
Poor
1
Very poor
3

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

MJ$
OVER a year AGO

great place with kids but needs an upgrade, short staffed but what annoyed me was my wife got her feet cramped, thank god she didnt drown at the pool as it was a rainy day and we had deep heat - no first aid, wheelchair help, I had to get a mate and carry her on our shoulders to the car with the public arguing with the staff to help, we just left the venue... Good day bad ending!!

Sissy93
OVER 4 years AGO

It is easy for me to review this attraction as my family doesn't live that far away.

Adventure world caters very well for all ages and has so many rides and pools to choose from. With their large lawned areas where you can bring a rug and deck chairs to have a fun family gathering where the adults and kids can play together. Like most places you can buy food and beverage's there, but that does tend to be fairly expensive, but for a few dollars you can hire a bbq and bring your own food and drinks.

Just a word of warning on weekends you are best off getting there early as possible as parking can be a problem. Overall it's a great day out for all families. #reviewtowin

JOJA
OVER 4 years AGO

This place is ok but is way too expensive and definitely needs an upgrade. The rides were ok but nothing special. The roller coaster was great but a bit too crowded and not worth it for the price that you pay for.

Lilly D
OVER 5 years AGO

For a place which seems to ignore patron feedback I will try again. Visited yesterday and took some younger folk (10-14 year olds) as a treat. The new ride (Abyss) didn't open for half hour due to maintenance issues !! Surely this should be addressed hours earlier and final checks done as a formality. 35 degrees in a tin shed is not FUN!! One water slide (shotgun ) was not open..... I queried staff only to be told that they were short staffed and would open when back ups arrived???? True to their word the waterslide opened just before midday (park opens at 10am)!!! Simple maintenance issues are ignored...... the six way waterslide is great for a quick race down a waterslide with a red green amber start at the top and a display board at the bottom to record the "victory" ....younger and older kids alike love this concept. I don't believe this system has been operational this year and the starts are now done by a whistle and the results board remains blank. The ...read more

TJ14
OVER 5 years AGO

Fantastic day out for all ages but the price is just too high for me to go often

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Air Conditioning & Heating Installation 1.38 km

    Ambience Air

    Bibra Lake
    29 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Butchers 0.95 km

    The British Sausage Company Pty Ltd

    Bibra Lake
    10 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy