<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Mechanic

AJP mechanicals

16 Reviews
(07) 3392 7947

AJP mechanicals, 33 Baldock St

Moorooka, QLD, 4105

AJP mechanicals, 33 Baldock St

Moorooka, QLD, 4105

AJP mechanicals

CAR BEING STUBBORN NO PROBLEM BRING IT IN ILL GIVE YOU A QUOTE!!!

AJP mechanicals is located in Moorooka, Queensland it is run by Allen Parker who is also the mechanic. AJP mechanicals does diagnostics, services, tune-ups, brakes, clutches, safety inspections, tow bar and bull bar fittings and all mechanical repairs

PRICES!!!
Minor service from $110
Major service from$200
And with every major service you get a FREE car wash
Brakes from $120
Tyre repair from $20
Pre-machinery for taxi from $75
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(07) 3392 7947 0414 250 383
55233848152

Payment options

  • Visa
  • Direct Deposit
  • MasterCard
  • EFTPOS
  • Cash
  • All Cards Accepted

Opening Hours Detail

  • Appointments Available
  • Flexible Hours by Appointment
  • Open Public Holidays

REVIEWS (16)

Very good
16
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Locky McDonald
3 months AGO

Legend. Nicest bloke ever, great prices and full of knowledge.

Local IT Specialist
OVER a year AGO

Where do I start?!

I've taken my car to Allen multiple times and he's an absolute legend. He's servicing is solid, professional and thorough.

There are no upsales, AT ALL! In fact, if Allen reckons you can get something done cheaper somewhere else he wouldn't hesitate to let you know, which he did when I needed a new battery. I've never found a more realible, honest and down to earth mechanic.

I continue to recommend Allen to every single person I know.
If you need a true, trusted Mechanic whom genuinely cares about you and your car, then just call him up....the rest is history (you're welcome)

Allen Parker
OVER a year AGO

thank you for your kind review it is muchly appreciated and a honour to be at great service to all our customers we strive to give everyone the best possible customer service possible

kind regards AJP Mechanicals

Allen Parker
OVER a year AGO

thank you for your kind review it is muchly appreciated and a honour to be at great service to all our customers we strive to give everyone the best possible customer service possible

kind regards AJP Mechanicals

watch-dog
OVER a year AGO

I have had my cars (Ford UTE and Toyota) serviced by Allen (AJP Mechanicals, initially in Annerley, now in Moorooka) for many years. I always found him honest and knowledgeable. He doesn't over charge fees, doesn't over-service, and doesn't repair/replace parts unnecessarily. Most importantly he does good job. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Renee Martin1912
OVER a year AGO

Got my car serviced and couldn’t ask for a better mechanic would highly suggest him to everyone I know his price beats everyone I’ve been to previous definitely making Allen my mechanic

courtney bag
OVER 2 years AGO

We take both our cars to Allan, have done now for over 10yrs. We have a Nissan Navara & ford XR6 Turbo he has always been there for us everytime we have trouble. It is great to have an old school Mechanic who wont charge you an arm & leg. He is honest to whats wrong and never upsells anything and will always give you a relisctic price. You get real service from a truly kind man.we are so happy to see Allan in his very own workshop now truly amazing. So if your looking for that mechanic from 20/30 years ago this is him ... he really can do everything ...Thanks Allan .

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Mechanic 0.05 km

    Rowan's Performance Mechanical

    Moorooka
    1 Review
  • Mechanic 0.05 km

    Tip Truck Spares & Repairs Pty Ltd

    Moorooka
    No Reviews Yet
  • Mechanic 0.05 km

    Moorooka Mechanical Services

    Moorooka
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Doctors 2.49 km

    Ipswich Road Medical Centre

    Annerley
    14 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Motorcycle & Scooter Dealers 0.49 km

    TeamMoto Yamaha Kawasaki KTM Hyosung Moorooka

    Moorooka
    13 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 0.71 km

    Motorworld of Springwood

    Moorooka
    13 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy