<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Building Supplies

All Coast Garage Doors

9 Reviews
0406222

32 Harrington St

Arundel, QLD, 4214

32 Harrington St

Arundel, QLD, 4214

All Coast Garage Doors

Also known as: Northside Installations Sales, service and repairs. Automation, remotes, new doors and existing.

All Coast Garage Doors are located on the Gold Coast servicing Northern Gold Coast, Gold Coast, Hinterland and surrounding areas.
All garage door and gate repairs, sales and maintenance, including spring replacement, automation and general repairs.
Install new garage doors and openers and automate or update gate operators. - free quotes - insurance claims
Same day service at a very competitive price.
15 years experience within the industry. (B&D trained technician and installer.)

We have online shopping for remote controls.

Check out our website for monthly specials.
...read more

Contact details

Payment options

  • EFTPOS
  • Direct Deposit
  • Cheque
  • Cash
  • EFT
  • MasterCard

Downloads

Brands

  • MERLIN STEEL-LINE ATA B&D BOSS GLIDEROL ELSEMA DOMINATOR

REVIEWS (9)

Very good
5
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

--------
a month AGO

Nothing but dramas. Everything went smooth until installed. Promised the rails were going to be hidden and there was going to be no gap between the Collums and flashings. Got home flashings installed on an angle (even a toddler could notice it) gaps between flashings and Collums. Rail exposed. Had to get installer back. Flashings did get moved but sadly still not plumb and gaps between them and the collums. Rail didn't get touched.
Now the garage door doesn't fully close or stops half way. Called them about it. They said it was coming up to a 12 month service and it's usually that. So we got a guy to come out. Worked sweet for a few days now back to having to turn the power off and back on to get the door to close. Would rather have no door.

Michael52
OVER 2 years AGO

I have been using All Coast Garage Doors for over six years to both replace and service the garage door openers on my properties and I am happy with the service I have received and the price paid. Phil is always ready to give good advice which I have appreciated and I would recommend them without hesitation.

DB1987
OVER 3 years AGO

Phil went out of his way to ensure we got the outcome we wanted. His technical knowledge across his whole industry - not just current doors - and willingness to leave us satisfied are hard to come by. Will recommend to anyone.

CarDetaila
OVER 4 years AGO

Had an appointment for a contractor to look at our rental property garage door. The contractor arrived 25 minutes prior to the appointment time. My wife had just left the hospital when the contractor called her. My wife stated she was on her way even though the appointment time was way prior. The contractor said they could not wait and to call the real estate and rebook. So she did this when she arrived home, still before the set out appointment time and they had the nerve to charge a $40 "futile travel invoice" what a joke! Called the garage company and spoke to them about it but was told I'm sorry it's not us it's our contractor, we cannot revoke this invoice what a joke! I have been in business 27years and never once charged a customer for this, nor being charged the same. It would be different if it were in the set out time frame as setup by them, but to charge money for being early and not waiting I mean come on!

Phil&Karen
OVER 4 years AGO

We have since spoken with the customer and resolved the issue to which we refunded the $40.00.

CarDetaila
OVER 4 years AGO

Much appreciated many thanks

Reeds
OVER 6 years AGO

We rang to get someone to fix our garage door, which we thought was beyond repair.

Karen there talked us through fixing it over the phone, no charge.

What a refreshing change to find a company that provides service like that, Karen in particular is an asset to your business.

Needless to say, if we ever have an issue that isn't just us being stupid, All Coast will be our first port of call.

Many thanks Karen!

Karen Trit
OVER 6 years AGO

Thank you for your kind words Karen. It was a pleasure to help.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 2.35 km

    Spirit Hair

    Runaway Bay
    30 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 1.08 km

    M1 Safety Certificates & Mechanical

    Arundel
    20 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Business Broker 1.90 km

    Niche Finance

    Biggera Waters
    19 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Pest Control 0.34 km

    Termicide Pest Control Pty Ltd

    Arundel
    19 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy