<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Mechanic

Allied Mechanical Repairs

11 Reviews
(03) 9330 2222

31a Allied Dr

Tullamarine, VIC, 3043

31a Allied Dr

Tullamarine, VIC, 3043

Allied Mechanical Repairs

For all of your automotive repairs.

All mechanical repairs. EFI servicing, New Car Book Servicing, Brakes, Clutches, Injector Cleaning, On Site Auto Electrician, Tyres, 4WD'S, EFTPOS facilities. You will get personal, friendly service from our family run business.

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(03) 9330 2222
(03) 9330 4440
52114847825

Services

  • Fuel Injection Service
  • Diagnosis
  • Cooling System Flushing
  • Gearboxs
  • Engine Tuning
  • New Car Servicing
  • View more (16)

Payment options

  • EFTPOS
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • EFT

Make

  • Holden
  • Daihatsu
  • Ford
  • Subaru
  • Lexus
  • Volkswagen
  • View more (10)

Assurance

  • Registered
  • Accredited
  • Guaranteed

Vehicle

  • Off-Road
  • Domestic
  • Car
  • 4WD
  • Ute
  • Vans

Brands

  • Castrol

REVIEWS (11)

Very good
11
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

onjasonja
OVER 3 years AGO

A split top radiator hose on my Mazda 323 sent me in spin, living in Hurstbridge and working in Tullamarine does present some public transport challenges when you are carless. I was keen to find a mechanic with prompt, reliable service, and hopefully mimimal disruption to my work day. I hit the jackpot on my first call - Allied Mechanical Tullamarine would see my car, order the radiator hose and were confident to have me mobile the same day. I immediately organised a tow truck which delivered my car to Allied. I didnt need my back up plan of an RACV loan car overnight, as Darren and his team had my car ready for collection by my afternoon tea break at 4.00pm. I was pleasantly surprised with the bill being less than expected and I was even more thrilled to book my car in for a full service next week, with the offer of a car pick up/drop off service from Startrack. It couldnt be easier!

Allied Mech Repairs
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you very much, we look forward to seeing you next week.

Siddasloth
OVER 4 years AGO

I signed up with Truelocals just to leave this review for Darryn and his team. I was looking around for a good mechanic for quite some time for my 2010 Toyota Aurion Sportivo ZR6. I checked online, asked my friends, called different workshops and then I found Allied Mechanical Repairs.
These guys are very professional and they know their work. Everything was explained to me properly before the work started on my car. As I had to leave the car and go to the city Darryn dropped me to the nearest tram stop and later that day when the car was ready he even came to pick me up.
The invoice was clear and there were no hidden charges. Previously, I was under the impression the major service would cost a fortune and therefore I was saving for it for a couple of months but I was surprised how reasonable the price was. These are very genuine people and trust me when I say that because I have come ...read more

AnthV
OVER 5 years AGO

Great experience... with what I thought (and was told by others) was a major suspension issue turned out to be a minuscule issue that was a simple fix. Honest advice, and an immaculately kept workshop. If you want service, in the true meaning of the word, Darren and his team are exceptional.
Joined true local purely to write this! Thanks again. :)

Allied Mech Repairs
OVER 5 years AGO

Thank you very much, glad we were able to help you out :)

john_jones
OVER 5 years AGO

I signed up to TrueLocal to leave this review. Darren and the team at Allied Mechanical went above any expectations I had in the situation I was in; they looked after me and my car when we'd both had a pretty rough day.
This family run business provided me with quick, quality and cheap service. I had an open and honest discussion regarding the best option for my (and my car's) circumstance and Allied Mechanical took care of the rest; the honest advice and opinion from Darren, the agreed price, the quality of the workmanship performed and within the turn around time I received is something you don't get from a franchise repair stall.
I highly recommend going to Allied Mechanical Repairs if you want to look after your car, calendar, wallet and sanity. 5 Stars all-round.

Allied Mech Repairs
OVER 5 years AGO

Thank you very much John, we always strive to do our best in EVERY situation, no matter how big or small. It is great to hear your positive feedback.

timbo8
OVER 5 years AGO

Had my car serviced again today with Darren at Allied Mechanical as I have for the last ten years or so. It's always a pleasure to do business. My car comes back fully serviced as per the manufacturers specs and at an extremely reasonable price. No fuss old fashioned service. Don't hesitate to take your car to this business , you will be totally satisfied. Ten out of ten in all areas !

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Mechanic 0.20 km

    S & S Ultra Finish Panels

    Tullamarine
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    7:30 AM - 10:30 PM

  • Mechanic 0.25 km

    Moving Motors Pty Ltd

    Tullamarine
    1 Review

    Closed until Tuesday

    7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Mechanic 0.39 km

    C T Smash Repairs

    Tullamarine
    No Reviews Yet
  • Mechanic 0.57 km

    C & F Mechanical Repairs

    Tullamarine
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Parking 1.40 km

    Ace Airport Parking

    Tullamarine
    400 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Parking 1.77 km

    Alpha Airport Parking

    Tullamarine
    36 Reviews

    Currently open

    5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Freight Transportation 2.10 km

    Prestige Moving Tullamarine

    Tullamarine
    19 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Supermarket & Grocery Stores 1.32 km

    Aldi

    Airport West
    17 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy