Outdoor Home Improvement

Alpha Industries

10 Reviews

12 Stock Rd

Cavan, SA, 5094

Alpha Industries

Contact details

REVIEWS (10)

Very good
10
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Rockford Homes
OVER a year AGO

We have been purchasing shed & carport kits from Alpha Industries for our clients since 2018, and have always found their products & service to be first class. We highly recommend Alpha Industries!!

Alpha Industries
OVER a year AGO

Hi Rockford Homes, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feed-back. We really appreciate your comments. We look forward to continuing to work with you to achieve great results in Alpha Outdoor Building Solutions

Amber Hewitt
OVER a year AGO

We love our horse shed built by Alpha, the team are very knowledgeable and go above and beyond for customer satisfaction

Alpha Industries
OVER a year AGO

Hi Amber, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feed-back. We really appreciate your comments. Alpha Outdoor Building Solutions for people & their horses.

Nelson X
OVER 2 years AGO

Alpha Industries a benchmark of the INDUSTRY - GREAT TO WORK WITH AND VALUE FOR MONEY

Alpha Industries
OVER a year AGO

Hi Nelson, We really appreciate your comments & that you took the time to give us your feed-back. Alpha Outdoor Building Solutions for Qaulity & Value for Money.

Maria Gio
OVER 2 years AGO

Don’t normally write a review but Alpha industries truly deserve praise. By far the best value and great customer service. From the initial enquiry to the time the shed was delivered. I was kept informed and the service was awesome. Everything I needed was supplied. Amazing company, will definitely recommend to all my family and friends. All in all, it has been a pleasure to work with a fantastic South Australia company. Thank you for everything.

Alpha Industries
OVER a year AGO

Hi Maria, Thanks for taking the time to give us your feed-back. We really appreciate the acknowledgement & look forward to serving our customers with Alpha Outdoor Building Solutions.

Sharon Xanthopoulos
OVER 2 years AGO

Great friendly staff, really looked after our needs

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants

    Boatdeck

    Mawson Lakes
    16 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Home Entertainment Retailers

    The Good Guys

    Gepps Cross
    9 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Medical Centres

    Mawson Lakes Medical Centre

    Mawson Lakes
    7 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Removalists

    Aussiemove International Movers

    Parafield Gardens
    5 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy