<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Boat Dealers

Aquatic Campers

6 Reviews

19 Johnson Rd

Tuggerah, NSW, 2259

19 Johnson Rd

Tuggerah, NSW, 2259

Aquatic Campers

Boat Hire and Camper Trailers

Aquatic Campers specialise in hire of boats and camper trailers.

Contact details

Payment options

  • EFT
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • Cash
  • Direct Deposit
  • EFTPOS

REVIEWS (6)

Very good
2
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
3

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Ashlee.Sheree
OVER a year AGO

DO NOT TRUST TO SELL YOUR BOAT. This company sold my recently deceased fathered boat months and months ago and have been dodging to pay the money owed I have email correspondence of proof. I’m trying to morn my dad’s death while dealing with all of this!
Trying to get a $15,000 cheque has been near impossible Debbie promised to post for a month which never happened I had to then chase and hear every excuse under the sun and when told to come in to collect cheque Debbie would never be in the office at agreed time.
They finally gave me a cheque and it’s bounced.
This company is corrupt and I wish I never agreed to do business with please avoid and save yourself the stress.

Smithy972
OVER 2 years AGO

Hey just want to thank Gaz and his team for selling my boat. I tried to sell it private first and go sick of people who put in stupid offers and time wasters who said they were coming out but never showed up. It really ticked me off. It was good that there was nothing I had to do. I have never put a boat on consignmet before and didn't know what to expect. So thanks Guys really appreciate it great job.

joeimb
OVER 2 years AGO

HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED PAYMENT FOR BOAT SOLD ON CONSIGNMENT MONTHS AGO .OWNER NOT RETURNING CALLS

LisaW47
OVER 2 years AGO

We bought a Bayliner 8 weeks ago and can say we could not knock the service we got. We were going to buy private and glad we did not. We have have a few issues with the Boat since we have owned it and have have brought the boat back a few times to fix for minor problems the Mechanic never made us feel like we were idiots as we are new to the boating world. He explained how to use the boat and if we had any issues he would help us. We went to other boat shops on the coast and never got the service we got from them. We are happy with our decision. Thank you Lisa & Brett Whittick

Anderson Hydraulics
OVER 2 years AGO

WOW .. Where do we start. Gave them our boat on consignment, sold in Dec 2016, just got paid this week - MAR 2017. They are the worst to deal with. Excuse after excuse for non payment, too busy, short staffed, holidays, car broken down, Greater Bank was down, paid the wrong customer, just to name a few. No return phone calls. Did send me some emails with excuses & payment promises but 3 months passed for that payment to happen. She withheld $20,000 from us & did not have the slightest bit of guilt about it, she did not care whether we needed that money or not, it was all about them.
Last email was "I have just found time to pay your acct today, Sorry for delay" . What a joke - 3 months & having to call Dept of Fair Trade to get her to react. Sorry we have ever dealt with them, the biggest liars & one of the worst companies I have had to deal with in my 30 years living up on the Coast. Watch out ...read more

joeimb
OVER 2 years AGO

HAVE NOT BEEN PAID ALSO MATE....TOLD CHEQUE IN MAIL AND ITS NEVER COMES IN MONTHS REFUSES TO RETURN CALLS.
TOLD HER INITIALLY TO PAY ME ELECTRONICALLY ..GOVE DETAILS ..STILL WANTED TO POST ..WHY????

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Chocolatiers 2.12 km

    Luka Chocolate

    Wyong
    13 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.64 km

    Hog's Breath Café - Tuggerah

    Tuggerah
    10 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 1.29 km

    Discount Tyres And Automotive

    Wyong
    9 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Plumbing 1.39 km

    BM Plumbing & Maintenance

    Wyong
    9 Reviews

    Open today

    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy