Tree surgeon

Arbor Pride Holdings Pty Ltd

31 Reviews
1300 887 417

1, 10 Pioneer Ave

Thornleigh, NSW, 2120

1, 10 Pioneer Ave

Thornleigh, NSW, 2120

Arbor Pride Holdings Pty Ltd

Specialising in Sydney's Northern regions

Based in Sydney's North Shore, Arbor Pride services a wide range of areas including the Northern Beaches, Lower/Upper North Shore, Hills district and the Northern suburbs. We specialise in all types of tree removal, tree pruning and hedge trimming. Our highly skilled arborists are able to carry out any job, large or small, so whether it's a well defined hedge or simply a problem tree in your garden needing attention, pruning, dead-wooding or perhaps even a tree that requires removal altogether, our qualified arborists can look after you. Tree care is our business.

***As you are all aware we are a Local Family business. Because of the COVID-19 pandemic that we are all dealing with, we would like to take this opportunity to assure all our Customers that we are conforming to all the Australian health requirements to ensure everyone's health and safety at all times.

We will maintain our service through these very stressful times. All jobs are outdoors and no physical client contact is required.

Please stay safe and we will be here to help with all your Arborist requirements***

Arbor Pride tree services cater to both residential and commercial clients throughout the Sydney metropolitan area. Covering all aspects of arboriculture our arborists are experts in diagnosing any of the issues surrounding the tree care, providing ongoing maintenance or the removal of any trees in your garden with a complete service including stump removal.

Reliable, professional and friendly, our arborists' can prune and deadwood any size tree, promoting long term health by the regular attention that encourages healthy new growth, all of which can often avoid the need to remove a tree altogether. You'll be amazed at how good a tree can look with the basic care and attention that can avoid any long-term damage to the tree or your
...read more

REVIEWS (31)

Very good
27
Good
2
Average
1
Poor
1
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Barb P
6 months AGO

This is the second time I have used Arbor Pride, again I was impressed with their total professionalism and calibre of work. They arrived on time, excellent communications between themselves and myself, they were very conscious of work safety and worked well as a team. Totally pleased with the trimming of the trees and the clearing and cleaning at the end of the job. I have no hesitation in recommending this service.

arborpride
6 months AGO

Thank you, Barb, for taking time to let us know how pleased you are with our work. We take pride in our service and we look forward to working for you again. Take care and stay safe.

Rad Joura
7 months AGO

I have used Arbor Pride services on three occasions over past few years. It was always satisfying experience as Julian is very knowlegeable and provided sensible and pragmatic advice. Their crews were always very professional and highly efficient. There were never any problems to report. Life would be much easier if other tradesmen were like this . I have absolutely no hesitation to recommend their services to anyone.

arborpride
7 months AGO

Thank you for that wonderful feedback, Rad. It has always been a pleasure working for you. We look foward to more service in the future. Stay safe always.

49ersfan
8 months AGO

I had mixed dealings with Arbor pride. The work itself was top notch, Xavier and his team were friendly, efficient and helpful and Julian was a very nice and knowledgeable guy. However, i did encounter a few problems in dealing with the office. There was a disconnect between the office and the workers. I received several incorrect invoices and I was misled about the availability and plausibility of their stump grinding service, which caused me to have to pay extra elsewhere. I certainly understand that Covid made things somewhat difficult, but i've dealt with another company since where i received excellent service for a cheaper price

arborpride
8 months AGO

Thank you for your feedback, both positive and constructive. We always strive to deliver a great experience. Your review will help us in doing better next time and ensuring that this doesn’t happen again.

Tracey Chessari
8 months AGO

We had numerous trees and bushes that needed trimming. The work was done by Arbor Pride on time, in an efficient manner and at a reasonable cost. The workmen were friendly, knowledgable and were very thorough on the clean up process afterwards. I have no problem recommending Arbor Pride to anyone needing tree work.

arborpride
8 months AGO

Thank you, Tracey, for your wonderful feedback. We are happy that you are pleased with our work and we hope to be of service to you again in the near future. Have a good day. Stay safe.

Ted Horner
9 months AGO

I Just wanted to say how I was extremely impressed by the team last week On what was a very steep site etc they did an amazing job removing a giant jacaranda tree outisde my boundary fence in the Lane Cove National Park and then removing everything to the truck for mulching and left the site in a very tidy state
My swimming pool will not suffer any more from the endless stems , flowers and minute leaves that have dropped into my pool and i have now got a lot more sun in my backyard

arborpride
9 months AGO

Thank you for taking time to let us know how pleased you are with our work. We take pride in our service and we look forward to working for you again. Take care and stay safe.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Obstetricians & Gynaecologists

    Dr Cathy Lee

    Wahroonga
    38 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Outdoor Home Improvement

    Pergola Land

    Thornleigh
    19 Reviews

    Currently open

    10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Car Wash

    Blanc Noire Car Wash and Cafe

    Thornleigh
    17 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Home Pools & Spas

    Freestyle Pools

    Thornleigh
    16 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy