Tree surgeon

Arbor Pride Holdings Pty Ltd

36 Reviews

call business 1300 887 417

Unit 1, 10 Pioneer Ave

Thornleigh, NSW, 2120

VISIT WEBSITE

Unit 1, 10 Pioneer Ave

Thornleigh, NSW, 2120

Arbor Pride Holdings Pty Ltd

Specialising in Sydney's Northern regions

Based in Sydney's North Shore, Arbor Pride services a wide range of areas across NSW. We specialise in all types of tree removal, tree pruning and hedge trimming. Our highly skilled arborists are able to carry out any job, large or small, so whether it's a well defined hedge or simply a problem tree in your garden needing attention, pruning, dead-wooding or perhaps even a tree that requires removal altogether, our qualified arborists can look after you. Tree care is our business.

Arbor Pride tree services cater to both residential and commercial clients throughout the Sydney metropolitan area. Covering all aspects of arboriculture our arborists are experts in diagnosing any of the issues surrounding the tree care, providing ongoing maintenance or the removal of any trees in your garden with a complete service including stump removal.

Reliable, professional and friendly, our arborists' can prune and deadwood any size tree, promoting long term health by the regular attention that encourages healthy new growth, all of which can often avoid the need to remove a tree altogether. You'll be amazed at how good a tree can look with the basic care and attention that can avoid any long-term damage to the tree or your
...read more

REVIEWS (36)

Very good
31
Good
3
Average
1
Poor
1
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

LesleyfromWoolwich
2 months AGO

Very professional...from Julian, to office staff, and the treelopping team. All very approachable and considerate of me as the client. Did a great job. Will definitely get them again for any future tree services??????

Arbor Pride
2 months AGO

We appreciate you taking time to let us know how pleased you are with our service. We take pride in our work and we look forward to working on your trees again in the future. Take care.

Diane Stephens
5 months AGO

Arbor Pride removed a 20metre pine for me. The staff in the office were brilliant, keeping me informed every step of the way by email and texts. They answered any questions patiently that I put to them as well. We had to work in with another neighbour and Arbor Pride did this happily. The men on the job were polite, respectful and worked well ...read more

Arbor Pride
5 months AGO

It was a pleasure working for you, Di. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to more services for you.

Graham I
8 months AGO

This is the second time I have used arbor pride and like the first time I was more than happy with the overall handling of my palm removals. Julian like the rest of his crew I have found to friendly, very approachable and extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of the operation. I would certainly recommend arbor pride to anyone seeking a well priced professional job.

Arbor Pride
8 months AGO

Thank you, Graham, for taking time to give your feedback on our service. We are happy that you are pleased with our work and we look foward to more services in the future. Stay safe.

RACHAEL ARRAGE
10 months AGO

I was extremely happy to have had the opportunity to engage Arbor Pride for my tree maintenance. From initial consultation with the arborist, correspondence with office support, interactions and workmanship of the employees completing the jobs, to the follow up service. All Arbor Pride staff were professional, diligent, on time, helpful and friendly. ...read more

Arbor Pride
10 months AGO

Thank you, Rachael, for taking time to let us know how pleased you are with our work. We take pride in our service and we look forward to working for you again. Take care and stay safe.

Brianq
OVER a year AGO

We couldn't be happier with the work carried out by Arbor Pride.
The quote was very reasonable and we were given excellent advice about which trees could be removed.
Clean- up was perfect.. not a leaf was left??????
Will be using Arbor Pride again.

Arbor Pride
OVER a year AGO

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you are pleased with our work and we hope to be of service to you again in the near future. Have a good day. Stay safe.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Obstetricians & Gynaecologists

    Dr Cathy Lee

    Wahroonga
    38 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Outdoor Home Improvement

    Pergola Land

    Thornleigh
    19 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Car Wash

    Blanc Noire Car Wash and Cafe

    Thornleigh
    17 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Home Pools & Spas

    Freestyle Pools

    Thornleigh
    16 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2