<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Pet Groomers

Aristocats Feline Day Spa

54 Reviews

The Courtyard, 8, 2060 Moggill Rd

Kenmore, QLD, 4069

Aristocats Feline Day Spa

Aristocats is a family owned business that offers multi award winning service. We offer cat exclusive grooming in a cat exclusive salon - which means no dogs! Your cat will be groomed by people who love cats and actually enjoy grooming them and are trained how to groom cats properly.

We do not sedate any cats that are groomed in our salons.

We offer Intro kitten grooms (up to 20 weeks of age) to help your cat become used to the grooming process. We also offer 50% off other baths until they are 6 months
...read more

Contact details

Services

  • Nail Clipping
  • Brushing
  • Deodorising
  • Washing
  • Maintenance
  • Flea Rinse
  • View more (6)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Times Vary - call for details
  • By Appointment (Only)
  • Closed Public Holidays

Payment options

  • Visa
  • Cash
  • MasterCard
  • EFTPOS
  • EFT

REVIEWS (54)

Very good
48
Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Very poor
4

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

TJTK
OVER 5 years AGO

Our sensitive - sometimes skittish - sweet little cat had her first appointment with Nose 2 Tail today for her annual lion clip, and I was very impressed with their service.
After calling a number of groomers very last minute on Friday to find an opening for our Ragdoll today, Reeda managed to slot us in first thing this morning to my delight.
Upon arrival we were given a warm, reassuring and very friendly welcome by Samson - possibly the most chilled and gorgeously happy cat to roam the planet - quickly followed by Reeda ...read more

BNTAFAM
OVER 5 years AGO

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. Your little girl was a real pleasure to groom and we are glad we were able to help you.



We look forward to seeing you both again, and we will try and ensure Samson is there to great you!



Reeda

White_Rabbit
OVER 5 years AGO

My experience was unfortunately very poor. I had taken my dog back for another groom with Nose 2 Tail and noticed to days later a small graze/cut on my dogs neck. Thinking the staff might have had someone new grooming I called to check and asked if anything happened. I also asked to be informed if anything may happen in future apts. I was met with denial of the injury and a defensive persona. The management admitted to clipping my dog on the day but not cutting the skin (as surely they weren't responsible, they were the management ).The dog must have done It to himself outside apparently. I was asked to provide photos to prove the dog had a small cut which I have provided. I was very unhappy with how the situation was handled. Left feeling unsatisfied with the lack of customer service I refuse to go back and leave my pet with the company. An apology goes a long way. I just hope future customers get treated better than I. We have every right to ask about ...read more

BNTAFAM
OVER 5 years AGO

We are sorry that you feel we did not handle your call yesterday appropriately. We are very proud of the fact that incidents in our care are very rare.



At no time did we deny the injury, we were purely trying to ensure all possibilities had been investigated as it was 2 days after Ditty had been groomed that you noticed the injury. It is possible that the injury may not have happened in our ...read more

BNTAFAM
OVER 6 years AGO

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS



I have been having my mini poodle groomed at Nose 2 Tail for many years and people often comment on how good his coat looks. I also buy his food there as the products are Australian made and all natural. Reeda and her team are not only professional, helpful and friendly but also extremely knowledgeable in the care and nutrition of our furry friends. Being open for grooming on Saturdays is also great for me as I work full time making it very difficult to attend appointments during the week. I wouldn't go anywhere else. And I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the services of Nose 2 Tail Pet Care to anyone.



Susan Panting

jenharl
OVER 6 years AGO

I have been taking Harley and Jackson to Nose 2 Tail for over 6 years and the lads always come away happy and squeaky clean. Reeda has everything I need for the dogs in the store and this is the only place I will buy the food and supplies for my lads. Healthy and no chemicals is just what you need to keep your dogs healthy. The team is always able to let me know what is best for the dogs so I will keep going back.

Coralie M
OVER 6 years AGO

Who knew a short hair cat would need grooming. I learnt a lot from the Nose 2 Tail website and their service has not disappointed. Although it's a 45 minute drive, I take my British Shorthair for a bath, blowdry and groom out every six weeks and she comes back smelling diving and feeling super soft. Asking the team, apparently she even purrs while they are grooming her! Treat your furbaby to a groom by the Nose 2 Tail team.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Pet Groomers 0.10 km

    Tailored Paws

    Kenmore
    2 Reviews
  • Pet Groomers 1.20 km

    Oh My Dog

    Kenmore Hills
    No Reviews Yet
  • Pet Groomers 3.05 km

    Cliptomania Dog Grooming

    Jindalee
    1 Review

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Pet Groomers 3.89 km

    The Barking Lot - Professional Dog Grooming

    Graceville
    2 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Medical Centres

    The Courtyard Family Medical Centre

    Kenmore
    27 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 1.07 km

    Kenmore Plaza Seafoods

    Kenmore
    14 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 1.05 km

    Body & Brows

    Kenmore
    10 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy