<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Hairdressers

Aspire Hair & Beauty

7 Reviews
(02) 9626 0032

Shop 4, 206 Farnham Rd

Quakers Hill, NSW, 2763

Shop 4, 206 Farnham Rd

Quakers Hill, NSW, 2763

Aspire Hair & Beauty

Make your hair your trademark

At Aspire Hair we are dedicated to providing our clients with the highest level of salon service and innovative techniques. Our professional staff will consult, advise and attend to all your hair needs, all in a friendly environment. Your hair is a reflection of your individuality and demands attention, so why not sit back, relax and let us take care of your trademark?

ARE YOU A NEW CLIENT ???
ONLY $99
HALF HEAD OF FOILS, TONER, HOT TOWEL TREATMENT & BLOWDRY.
WANT A BLACK MAGIC SPRAY TAN TO GO ALONG WITH YOUR NEW LOOK ?? ADD ON FOR ONLY $15
MENTION TRUE LOCAL UPON BOOKING TO REDEEM

* Ladies and Men's Style Cuts
* Creative Colour and Custom Highlights
* Colour Correction
* Brazilian Keratin Treatment
* Japanese Hair Straightening
* Hair Extensions
* Bridal/Formal Hair and Make-Up packages
* Black Magic Spray Tanning

We pride ourselves in using the hottest products on the market and strive to keep our craft at the forefront of the industry.
Products such as: Snaplex; an additive to colours, bleaches and chemical services to prevent hair from breakage and to maintain its optimum condition.
NAK Haircare; All Austrlian professional and retail products. All sulphate and paraban free. We even have a product that's vegan friendly.
GHD; always stocking the hottest hair tools on the market.
Just to name a few.

Come in for your free consultation and no obligation booking.
Introduce a friend and you'll both receive $20 vouchers. These are unlimited.
...read more

Contact details

Services

  • Blow Drying
  • Razor Cuts
  • Colour Corrections
  • Cuts
  • Lightening Expert
  • Hair Straightening
  • View more (32)

Payment options

  • EFTPOS
  • Gift Vouchers
  • Visa
  • Cash
  • MasterCard

Services/Facilities

  • Package Deals
  • Mobile Hairdresser
  • Gift Vouchers
  • Pensioner Discounts
  • Free Consultations
  • Hospital Visits
  • View more (5)

Brands

  • NAK HAIRCARE SNAPLEX GHD BLACK MAGIC ADVANGAN HAIRLOSS TREATMENT MATRIX PERFECT HAIR CHARCOAL TREATMENT & HAIR EXTENSIONS JAPANESE STRAIGHTENING

Clients

  • Seniors
  • Students
  • Television Industry
  • All Ages
  • Children
  • Debutante Balls
  • View more (4)

REVIEWS (7)

Very good
4
Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Sandra's Music Schoo
OVER 2 years AGO

I use to go there often, but over time, they have lost their caring nature and willingness to accommodate clients with appointments, plus, their staff just aren't up to the level in all aspects as they use to be. I won't be going back there anymore, its now just a business, cold.

DNABeautyTherapy
OVER 4 years AGO

Love my hair! Nat and the girls are so thorough and do an amazing job and actually spend time to consult with you, cant wait to go back :)

Aspire Hair
OVER 4 years AGO

Thankyou DNABeautyTherapy for such a wonderful review. We are pleased that we have been able to meet your needs. It was a complete pleasure to have you as a client and look forward to seeing you in again.

Janejanesmith
OVER 4 years AGO

Terrible service, really rude management to clients and staff. Went once, once too many times.
Went to body cocoon a few weeks later, better service

Aspire Hair
OVER 4 years AGO

Dear Client,

I am surprised and shocked to see that you have had such a terrible experience at our salon. Rudeness is definitely unexceptionable and had never occurred with our staff. If anything we are known for our friendliness. I'm sorry you had a bad experience at Aspire Hair, if you could please contact the salon, I will personally look up your file and send you a voucher to the full total of your last service.

Aspire Hair
OVER 4 years AGO

Dear Client,

I am surprised and shocked to see that you have had such a terrible experience at our salon. Rudeness is definitely unexceptionable and had never occurred with our staff. If anything we are known for our friendliness. I'm sorry you had a bad experience at Aspire Hair, if you could please contact the salon, I will personally look up your file and send you a voucher to the full total of your last service.

Lotus Indy
OVER 5 years AGO

I have gone to this salon a couple of times and have decided never to go back. The management stares at self in the mirror while talking to you and can be quite abrupt and rude at times. I asked a question once and was told "Im not a magician! either you want the style or you don't!" That's no way to speak to a client. Especially in front of other clients. Very embarrassing. I'm now very happy with the salon I'm going to now. They are flexible, friendly and never rude. Thanks!

Aspire Hair
OVER 4 years AGO

Dear client, I am horrified at this review and very saddened that you were treated so poorly. I have addressed this review with my staff as this behaviour and bad attitude won't be tolerated. I wish you would have notified me of this at the time so that I may have had a better course of action.

I would love for you to contact me at the salon, so that I may pull your file and send you a voucher for the full price of your last visit.

I am very embarrassed that this happened to you. My sincere apologies.

Dale Colem
OVER 7 years AGO

Just had a quick cut at aspire hair. They were fairly priced. The management was lovely, and personable. They asked my name and addressed me by name while I was there. they did a great job in a timely fashion. Highly recommended

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Hairdressers 0.07 km

    Tapered The Barbershop

    Quakers Hill
    1 Review

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Hairdressers 1.00 km

    Lisa's Cuts And Curls

    Quakers Hill
    No Reviews Yet
  • Hairdressers 1.29 km

    Kim's Eternal Beauty

    Kings Park
    No Reviews Yet
  • Hairdressers 1.47 km

    Petite Sydney Hair Salon

    The Ponds
    1 Review
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.98 km

    Maharaja's Haveli

    Quakers Hill
    10 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Makeup Artists 1.97 km

    Bridget - Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist

    The Ponds
    8 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Airport Shuttles 1.95 km

    Airport Shuttle Rk dhillon

    Glenwood
    8 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.08 km

    Thai Spice Restaurant

    Quakers Hill
    8 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy