Home Pools & Spas

Atlantic Pools

25 Reviews
call business (07) 3888 4568

17 North Shore Dr

Burpengary, QLD, 4505

VISIT WEBSITE

17 North Shore Dr

Burpengary, QLD, 4505

Atlantic Pools

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(07) 3888 4568
(07) 3888 2013
60121995382
Is this your business? Claim this business

REVIEWS (25)

Very good
7
Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Very poor
15

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

AJCorby
OVER 6 years AGO

Caution here folks!!!! I returned a faulty product and was turned away twice despite having both the product and the receipt of sale (which was conveniently not itemized!). I was forced to lodge a complaint application through fair trading, QLD.

FairGo!
OVER 11 years AGO

Warning:

I purchased a pool from this company. Worst mistake of my life. The pool needs so many repairs that Atlantic have washed their hands and walked away. So many problems, I dont know where to start!

Boomshellac
OVER 11 years AGO

I can only imagine how you feel, I know people that built with them also and their pool has been 12 weeks in the ground and still unfinished !!!

AngryFamily
OVER 10 years AGO

no-one wanted to be accountable for the pool being uneven, it was never going to be finished.

Angry18
OVER 11 years AGO

Do not buy from Atlantic,I have never ending problems with this company. One side of my pool has failed and is collapsing. No matter how many visits or phone calls, I receive empty promises or more recently , being hung up on.

oioioi
OVER 11 years AGO

Atlantic pools built my pool in October 2008. At that time, we were satisfied with the service and very happy with the way the pool looked when finished. However, it seems from reading all other reviews, the problem with Atlantic Pools resides with after sale service. I contacted Atlantic Pools over a month ago about a whole forming in my pebblecret ...read more

Tina Olive
OVER 11 years AGO

i soooo agree with customer service been NON EXISTANT they do nothing but ignore your requests for help they deny knowing anything or selling the product to you , show them proof and yeah they give you the run a round, we are still waiting for them to honour their warranty , we have emails from them which they tried to deny , dont return calls ...read more

creeksider
OVER 11 years AGO

Atlantic Pools do not have you on the books as a customer, are you a customer of atlantic pool services? as they are a different business and you are leaving comments on a different business.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Home Pools & Spas km

    One Stop Pool Services

    Parkwood
    No Reviews Yet
  • Home Pools & Spas km

    Norfolk Village Hardware & P...

    Ormeau
    No Reviews Yet
  • Cleaning km

    Kevin's Pool Service

    Wulguru
    No Reviews Yet
  • Home Pools & Spas km

    Jay's Perfection

    Paradise Point
    1 Review

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Fencing Construction

    Northside Fencing

    Burpengary
    22 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants

    North Garden Chinese Resta...

    Burpengary
    11 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Real Estate Agents

    Boss Express Real Estate

    Burpengary
    9 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Plumbing

    DCV Plumbing and Drainage ...

    Burpengary
    7 Reviews

    Currently open

    12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

1 2