<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Painters

Attentive Painting & Decorating Pty Ltd

55 Reviews
(07) 3886 4533

Paddington

QLD, 4064

Paddington,

QLD, 4064

Attentive Painting & Decorating Pty Ltd

Decorating for you with care

Queenslanders | House Repainting | New Homes | Commercial | Industrial | Body Corporate | Interior | Exterior | Roofs

Welcome to Attentive Painting & Decorating - your Home Painting and Queenslander painter specialists. The professional Brisbane painters use quality materials and workmanship and all work is guaranteed. Free written quotations are provided in all areas.

Attentive Painting & Decorating is family run and a Brisbane metro service. Attentive Painting & Decorating understand that your house or business
...read more

Services

  • Interior
  • Painting & Decorating
  • Residential
  • Property Maintenance
  • Exterior
  • Stripping
  • View more (10)

Payment options

  • Cheque
  • Direct Deposit
  • EFT
  • Cash
  • EFTPOS

REVIEWS (55)

Very good
49
Good
4
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Suzanne M Smith
6 months AGO

Thank you Rob and team... An excellent job with attention to detail, beautifully finished... we are extremely happy with the end result. Rob and his team give more than a good painting service... they were friendly and approachable at all times, they always arrived on time and were very clean and tidy. We never felt uncomfortable to be in our home whilst the job was being done. We highly recommend Attentive Painting & Decorating to everyone who likes work completed to a high standard. We will definitely be using these guys for any future work we need doing.

Attentive Painting
6 months AGO

Hi Suzanne, Thank you for taking the time to review our business and the fantastic feedback. We continue to provide high standard and quality workmanship painting in Brisbane and surrounds.

ATB70
6 months AGO

Attentive Painting are just so professional and efficient. They painted our house and were very tidy and thorough, I would definitely recommend them! Tania- Ashgrove.

Attentive Painting
6 months AGO

Thank you Tania for your feedback. We enjoy painting Ashgrovian houses and providing a quality painting service in Brisbane.

KiJaWe
6 months AGO

Finally a painting company that doesnt just slip slop slap. Great attention to detail. Nothing is too much trouble for Rob and his team and they have done an amazing job. Easy to deal with, great communication, free quotes and ontime service - yes ON TIME. Would highly reccomend Attentive Painting & Decorating for all your painting needs inside and out!!

Attentive Painting
6 months AGO

Thank you for taking the time to review our business and spread the good word. We appreciate your kind words and your business.

E. D.
OVER a year AGO

We are overseas and did all through e-mail and skype. Everything went very well. After Rob completed the job his after service was excellent too. If you are in another state in Australia you can rest assure you are getting the true professional team at the best rates in Brisbane. We added on two decks to the job while Rob was painting and they were done well for a really good price.

Attentive Painting
OVER a year AGO

Thank you Mathew. We often do work for tenanted properties and Brisbane House Painting and Units whilst the owner is out of state. Thank you for taking the time to review Attentive Painting.

Tom and Tina
OVER 2 years AGO

We used Attentive Painting to paint the exterior of our weatherboard house and the interior of our new extension. Warren and Rob provided a quality service, with excellent attention to detail. Easy to communicate with and job done on time and budget.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 2.14 km

    Guggenheim for Hair

    Brisbane
    47 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:30 AM - 3:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 1.96 km

    The Three Monkey's Coffee & Tea House

    West End
    45 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 11:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy