<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Computer Services & Repair

Austin Computers

31 Reviews
(08) 9202 0100

Unit 3, 52 Frobisher St

Osborne Park, WA, 6017

Unit 3, 52 Frobisher St

Osborne Park, WA, 6017

Austin Computers

One stop shop for all your IT needs, with 6 stores accross Perth metro, carrying largest range of IT products, provding inhouse and on-site service and support since 1996.

Austin Computers has been supplying and supporting the computer needs of our customer since our establishment in 1996!
When you shop with Austin Computers you will choose from brand name computers and components at unbeatable prices. Lowest prices is just the beginning for your shopping experience at Austin, here are just a few more reasons as to why you should shop with us.

- We have the largest range
- We have established buying power to provide competitive
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(08) 9202 0100
(08) 9201 2799

Payment options

  • MasterCard
  • Gift Vouchers
  • Cheque
  • AMEX
  • Visa
  • Money Order
  • View more (4)

REVIEWS (31)

Very good
27
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
3
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Corly Reid
2 months AGO

So delighted to receive great customer service from Justin this afternoon at Austin Computers. Justin was friendly, displayed great customer service skills and was more than happy to listen to our problem and solved the problem without any fuss. As long-time customer of Austin we left happy and will recommend Austin Computers again. Thank you.

Damon Hirst
6 months AGO

Really appreciate Justin's assistance and patience with these repairs.

Austin Computers
4 months AGO

Hi Damon, Thank you for your wonderful feedback, It's was nice doing business with you :)

Kz226
8 months AGO

TL;DR: Sales staff are great but the management in charge of warranty and returns won't look after you. Never buying here again. I've bought a few things from this store, laptop, office chairs, mice, cables etc. The laptop in question had a key cap come loose after a few months. The authorised repair service is in the eastern states so I called up Austin to claim warranty. Ming in the Returns department answered and told me to deal with the supplier directly. When I asked if I could drop it off he just repeated "deal with the supplier" leading me to believe that was the only option. He sounded very impatient and kept repeating that one line so I contacted the supplier. The supplier said I could ship it over myself or I could drop it off at the store, said that the store is legally required to process warranty claims. Not a good start. When I dropped it off, sales staff were lovely and understanding. The unit returned in two weeks however the issue wasn't fixed. I found the whole ...read more

TerriBanam
OVER a year AGO

Firstly you need to talk to Dong Xie if you need any help with your pc/tablet/smart phones... he is like supertech dude and totally amazing! Serioulsy, I have been shopping at Austins for easily over a decade or two, wouldn't shop anywhere else. If I can think of the question, they will know the answer even if the info semds me to another shop! Love em.

Austin Computers
4 months AGO

Hi Terri, Thank you! We are glad to have been of service :)

Oliver S
OVER a year AGO

My Lenovo was not starting so I took it right away to Austin Computers 10 minutes pass 5. I did not realize they're only until 5pm but the guys was so considerate. Still look at my laptop. Very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Austin Computers
4 months AGO

Hi Oliver, Thank you for the lovely comments! It was a pleasure talking with you!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Computer Services & Repair 0.41 km

    Cabling & Data Services

    Osborne Park
    No Reviews Yet
  • Computer Services & Repair 0.42 km

    Phone Repairs Osborne Park

    Osborne Park
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Computer Services & Repair 0.48 km

    Ict Services

    Osborne Park
    No Reviews Yet
  • Computer Services & Repair 0.53 km

    Aka Technology

    Osborne Park
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Bathroom Renovation 0.92 km

    WA Bathrooms

    Osborne Park
    44 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Flooring 0.69 km

    Perth Focus On Flooring

    Osborne Park
    31 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Medical Centres 2.43 km

    Dr 7 Medical Centre

    Yokine
    24 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Removalists 1.31 km

    Curtis Removals & Storage

    Perth
    20 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy