<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Mechanic

AUTO ACADEMY

42 Reviews

AUTO ACADEMY, 242 WICKHAM Rd

Moorabbin, VIC, 3189

AUTO ACADEMY

Auto Repair Moorabbin - AUTO ACADEMY *** Many claim to offer 'service'. At Auto Academy, we achieve it! We'll prove it.

Auto Repair Moorabbin - AUTO ACADEMY ***

General repairers of all vehicles.
What you don't get is:
-poor repairs
-excessive pricing
-lack of communication
-frowning faces

What you do get is:
-Work quality
-Staff only too happy to help
-Ears that listen to you the customer
-More than fair pricing
-Pride in our work
-Free car wash and vacuum with all major servicing (and usually, an engine pressure clean as well). *Conditions apply.
-additional work if and only when you the customer has definitely authorised us to do
...read more

Contact details

Email this business
(03) 9553 0518
(03) 9553 1384

Payment options

REVIEWS (42)

Very good
42
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Ilan Tirosh
7 months AGO

Paul and Matthew, Whatever you promised you delivered! Your invoice is one of a kind with professional & Friendly advices! I’ll be back! Thanks again.

AUTO ACADEMY ***
7 months AGO

Thankyou Ilan. Always a pleasure to deal with you. Love that you're well informed and passionate about your car. She's not far now from becoming a rocket again.

Ron Wong
OVER a year AGO

This is the second time I have had my Honda Euro serviced by Auto Academy. On both occasions, Paul was highly professional and kept me updated with the diagnosed issues and presented great options to resolve them. I have found that Paul is a wonderfully pragmatic mechanic who takes care to not over service one's car and has given me excellent advice to help minimise my maintenance costs. Auto Academy has now become my workshop of choice! Thanks also for the car wash and cookies! :-)

AUTO ACADEMY ***
OVER a year AGO

Thankyou Ron. We really appreciate your recognition of what we are trying to achieve in providing an experience with a repair business where reciprocated trust is the key factor. As you've mentioned, we do try to service and repair vehicles in the most cost effective manner rather than in the way other businesses may 'overservice' the car. We do not however, compromise the reliability of the car in doing things the way we do. Good luck too in your own endeavours to establish your wine selling business. If anyone reading this review is looking for a great quality and well priced wine, Ron is your guy. Ron kindly rewarded me with one of his wines for looking after his car. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed it with dinner. Thanks again Ron. We look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Kezza25
OVER a year AGO

10/10 for service and problem solving. Extremely efficient, great price, great customer service. Even came with a wash and tyre clean! Highly recommend this business. I drive from Rosebud to have my car serviced here. ????

AUTO ACADEMY ***
OVER a year AGO

Thanks Kezza, both for your custom and for all of your assistance to us over the years. We've been pleased that you've brought your many vehicles to us over a long period of time and look forward to the same over the next ten years. Loving the TV. Warm regards, Matty and Paul.

LisaWilloughby
OVER a year AGO

10/10 service!! my car was picked up, serviced (VW Golf) and dropped off (only a local service I believe) all in a day!! Paul got back to me with prices and options for further work with unbiased advise promptly (as in 10minutes promptly!!) highly recommend!!!! Thanks guys

AUTO ACADEMY ***
OVER a year AGO

Thanks Lisa. We're always happy to hear that our customers are pleased with what we strive to achieve. Thanks for your time in submitting this review. Matt and I look forward to seeing you again at your next due service. Regards, Paul.

kemps1078
OVER 2 years AGO

The guys at Auto Academy are great. They are very thorough with their servicing and provide a full written report. Repairs and pricing are always very resonable. To top off the great service the car is usually washed and there are cookies waiting in the car upon collection.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Mechanic 0.06 km

    Brighton Motor Company

    Moorabbin
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Mechanic 0.14 km

    The Modest Mechanic

    Moorabbin
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Mechanic 0.31 km

    Doe Prestige Automotives

    Highett
    3 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Mechanic 0.34 km

    Michanna Car Clinic

    Moorabbin
    2 Reviews
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 2.46 km

    Lobster Cave

    Beaumaris
    45 Reviews

    Open today

    12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Vehicle Spare Parts 2.06 km

    PPA Car Audio

    Bentleigh
    36 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Personal Trainers 1.92 km

    Step into Life Cheltenham

    Cheltenham
    33 Reviews

    Open today

    8:30 AM - 9:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy