Mechanic

AUTO ACADEMY

42 Reviews
call business (03) 9553 0518

AUTO ACADEMY, 242 WICKHAM Rd

Moorabbin, VIC, 3189

AUTO ACADEMY, 242 WICKHAM Rd

Moorabbin, VIC, 3189

AUTO ACADEMY

Auto Repair Moorabbin - AUTO ACADEMY *** Many claim to offer 'service'. At Auto Academy, we achieve it! We'll prove it.

Auto Repair Moorabbin - AUTO ACADEMY ***

General repairers of all vehicles.
What you don't get is:
-poor repairs
-excessive pricing
-lack of communication
-frowning faces

What you do get is:
-Work quality
-Staff only too happy to help
-Ears that listen to you the customer
-More than fair pricing
-Pride in our work
-Free car wash and vacuum with all major servicing (and usually, an engine pressure clean as well). *Conditions apply.
-additional work if and only when you the customer has definitely authorised us to do
...read more

Contact details

Email this business
(03) 9553 0518
(03) 9553 1384

Payment options

REVIEWS (42)

Very good
42
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Ilan Tirosh
OVER 6 years AGO

Paul and Matthew,
Whatever you promised you delivered! Your invoice is one of a kind with professional & Friendly advices!
I’ll be back!
Thanks again.

AUTO ACADEMY Melb
OVER 6 years AGO

Thankyou Ilan.
Always a pleasure to deal with you. Love that you're well informed and passionate about your car. She's not far now from becoming a rocket again.

Ron Wong
OVER 7 years AGO

This is the second time I have had my Honda Euro serviced by Auto Academy. On both occasions, Paul was highly professional and kept me updated with the diagnosed issues and presented great options to resolve them. I have found that Paul is a wonderfully pragmatic mechanic who takes care to not over service one's car and has given me ...read more

AUTO ACADEMY Melb
OVER 7 years AGO

Thankyou Ron. We really appreciate your recognition of what we are trying to achieve in providing an experience with a repair business where reciprocated trust is the key factor.
As you've mentioned, we do try to service ...read more

Kezza25
OVER 7 years AGO

10/10 for service and problem solving. Extremely efficient, great price, great customer service. Even came with a wash and tyre clean! Highly recommend this business. I drive from Rosebud to have my car serviced here. ????

AUTO ACADEMY Melb
OVER 7 years AGO

Thanks Kezza, both for your custom and for all of your assistance to us over the years. We've been pleased that you've brought your many vehicles to us over a long period of time and look forward to the same over the next ten ...read more

LisaWilloughby
OVER 7 years AGO

10/10 service!! my car was picked up, serviced (VW Golf) and dropped off (only a local service I believe) all in a day!! Paul got back to me with prices and options for further work with unbiased advise promptly (as in 10minutes promptly!!)
highly recommend!!!!
Thanks guys

AUTO ACADEMY Melb
OVER 7 years AGO

Thanks Lisa.
We're always happy to hear that our customers are pleased with what we strive to achieve.
Thanks for your time in submitting this review. Matt and I look forward to seeing you again at your next due service.

Regards,

Paul.

kemps1078
OVER 7 years AGO

The guys at Auto Academy are great. They are very thorough with their servicing and provide a full written report. Repairs and pricing are always very resonable. To top off the great service the car is usually washed and there are cookies waiting in the car upon collection.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Appliances & Repair

    Do-All Appliance Service

    Moorabbin
    51 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Electricians

    ALL ELECTRICS BAYSIDE

    Cheltenham
    38 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Medical Centres

    Primary Medical & Dental Cent...

    Highett
    28 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Gyms & Fitness Centres

    Fit Impact

    Cheltenham
    27 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 11:30 AM

1 2