<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Mechanic

AUTO ACADEMY

41 Reviews

AUTO ACADEMY, 242 WICKHAM Rd

Moorabbin, VIC, 3189

AUTO ACADEMY

Auto Repair Moorabbin - AUTO ACADEMY *** Many claim to offer 'service'. At Auto Academy, we achieve it! We'll prove it.

Auto Repair Moorabbin - AUTO ACADEMY ***

General repairers of all vehicles.
What you don't get is:
-poor repairs
-excessive
...read more

Contact details

Email this business
(03) 9553 0518
(03) 9553 1384

Payment options

REVIEWS (41)

Very good
41
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Ron Wong
OVER a year AGO

This is the second time I have had my Honda Euro serviced by Auto Academy. On both occasions, Paul was highly professional and kept me updated with the diagnosed issues and presented great options to resolve them. I have found that Paul is a wonderfully pragmatic mechanic who takes care to not over service one's car and has given me excellent advice to help minimise my maintenance costs. Auto Academy has now become my workshop of choice! Thanks also for the car wash and cookies! :-)

AUTO ACADEMY ***
OVER a year AGO

Thankyou Ron. We really appreciate your recognition of what we are trying to achieve in providing an experience with a repair business where reciprocated trust is the key factor. As you've mentioned, we do try to service and repair vehicles in the most cost effective manner rather than in the way other businesses may 'overservice' the car. We do not however, compromise the reliability of the car in doing things the way we do. Good luck too in your own endeavours to establish your wine selling business. If anyone reading this review is looking for a great quality and well priced wine, Ron is your guy. Ron kindly rewarded me with one of his wines for looking after his car. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed it with dinner. Thanks again Ron. We look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Kezza25
OVER a year AGO

10/10 for service and problem solving. Extremely efficient, great price, great customer service. Even came with a wash and tyre clean! Highly recommend this business. I drive from Rosebud to have my car serviced here. ????

AUTO ACADEMY ***
OVER a year AGO

Thanks Kezza, both for your custom and for all of your assistance to us over the years. We've been pleased that you've brought your many vehicles to us over a long period of time and look forward to the same over the next ten years. Loving the TV. Warm regards, Matty and Paul.

LisaWilloughby
OVER a year AGO

10/10 service!! my car was picked up, serviced (VW Golf) and dropped off (only a local service I believe) all in a day!! Paul got back to me with prices and options for further work with unbiased advise promptly (as in 10minutes promptly!!) highly recommend!!!! Thanks guys

AUTO ACADEMY ***
OVER a year AGO

Thanks Lisa. We're always happy to hear that our customers are pleased with what we strive to achieve. Thanks for your time in submitting this review. Matt and I look forward to seeing you again at your next due service. Regards, Paul.

kemps1078
OVER a year AGO

The guys at Auto Academy are great. They are very thorough with their servicing and provide a full written report. Repairs and pricing are always very resonable. To top off the great service the car is usually washed and there are cookies waiting in the car upon collection.

ShaneCollins
OVER a year AGO

The gents at Auto Academy have just done the big 90K service on my Captiva, it's running like a treat, & they have won another customer. Their attention to detail & simple explanation of tasks & what to keep an eye on is what every Joe Blow wants & needs. After finding them online & reading their reviews it was a no brainer to drive across the other side of town just to have my car serviced. Give them a go & I'm certain you will not be disappointed. Car wash & cookies to top it off... Thanks guys!

AUTO ACADEMY ***
OVER a year AGO

Thankyou Shane. Matty and I really appreciate the fact that you've come such a long way to have your car serviced by us. We understand that it's a major effort to travel across town during the hours of peak traffic and as such, hope that we can continue in the future to maintain a level of service that is high enough to convince you that the effort you make is worth the journey. Thanks for giving us the opportunity. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Regards, Paul (Auto Academy - mechanic in Moorabbin, Victoria).

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Mechanic 0.06 km

    Brighton Motor Company

    Moorabbin
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Mechanic 0.14 km

    The Modest Mechanic

    Moorabbin
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Mechanic 0.31 km

    Doe Prestige Automotives

    Highett
    3 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Mechanic 0.34 km

    Michanna Car Clinic

    Moorabbin
    2 Reviews
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 2.46 km

    Lobster Cave

    Beaumaris
    44 Reviews

    Open today

    12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Electricians 2.00 km

    ALL ELECTRICS BAYSIDE

    Cheltenham
    38 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Vehicle Spare Parts 2.06 km

    PPA Car Audio

    Bentleigh
    35 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy