<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Auto Dynamics Pty Ltd

40 Reviews
(03) 9585 1676

228 Centre Dandenong Rd

Cheltenham, VIC, 3192

228 Centre Dandenong Rd

Cheltenham, VIC, 3192

Auto Dynamics Pty Ltd

Under new management! Call now or book on-line for world class service. BMW, AUDI & Volkswagen Specialist.

We are independent European brand specialists.

The ONLY vehicles we service are BMW, Audi and Volkswagen. Our state of the art service department is equipped with factory tooling and specialist diagnostic equipment.

We will not void your warranty. We offer consistent, world-class service that exceeds dealer standards - a true dealer alternative.

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(03) 9585 1676
34151786202

Services

  • Log Book Servicing
  • Fleet Servicing
  • Diagnostic Checks
  • Engine Rebuilding
  • Engine Management Testing
  • Rotation
  • View more (17)

Make

  • Volkswagen
  • Audi
  • BMW

Assurance

  • Guaranteed

Payment options

  • Cash
  • EFT
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • AMEX

Vehicle

  • 4WD
  • Car

REVIEWS (40)

Very good
37
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
3

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Mikah Lucian
OVER 3 years AGO

Couldn't say enough good things about these guys. Honest, Knowledgable and go way beyond to get the result. I would honestly take my AMG C63 to these guys over Mercedes any day. Premium servicing and care without the ridiculous price tag!

Babba1980
OVER 4 years AGO

I got one of their cards when I was having lunch in Bay St a couple of months ago. My service came due and I thought i'd give them a go instead of the dealers who are always quite adept at emptying my wallet with their "fixed price" services! They change the oil and filter for a "fixed price" then call after finding all sorts of weird and wonderful high priced issues! So, I must say i'm pleasantly surprised, friendly honest staff, clean and well presented workshop, reasonable pricing, and they did a great job...i'll be back! Thanks!

Therese_logan
OVER 4 years AGO

I go to Auto dynamics to have my car serviced, they are very well priced and affordable, I find them to be honest and they have look after my and my sister's car.
highly recommended. Thank you Adam.

stuartmentone
OVER 4 years AGO

discovered we have lost factory standard jack and set of wheel nuts after service and now having car checked that new brake pads were fitted as billed.
They claim to know nothing about jack or wheel nuts.

g-m
OVER 4 years AGO

Stuart, perhaps you should employ somebody who is equipped to investigate your magical brand-changing tyres, you've stated a large prestige mechanical workshop "doesn't have hoists", this major misjudgement doesn't fill me with much confidence that you would even know what a tyre is let alone it's brand name???



stuartmentone
OVER 4 years AGO

be careful, VERY CAREFUL, the change in management at this dealer has been for the worse.
Special $200 detail was a disgrace and not worth $50, tyres were dirty and this attracted our attention - that is when we found the tyres we not OUR tyres -
Car went in with premium tyres and came back with different brand
Management showed no regard for customer and rejected any suggestion that mistake was made and accused us of misrepresentation. in fact they were rude!!
How can they claim not to have a proper hoist for changing tyres but bill you just the same for the service??
Things have changed for the worse!!
Suggest you find another service centre

stuartmentone
OVER 4 years AGO

mistake - they do have hoists

g-m
OVER 4 years AGO

Stuart, when your wife called days after your vehicle had been in for a service with this query I checked the camera footage and alas your wheels hadn't been taken more than a metre away from the vehicle, when I invited her to look for herself she broke into a tirade of threats and abuse, absolutely unacceptable behaviour from any member of the public, suspecting magic brand-changing tyres or not.



We have 8x state of the art vehicle hoists, thus no requirement exists, perhaps you should investigate further.



I refuse to allow this unethical and unfounded attempt to bring our good name into disrepute.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Mechanic 0.02 km

    Ammstar Autohaus

    Cheltenham
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Mechanic 0.04 km

    Cheltenham Vehicle Inspections

    Cheltenham
    No Reviews Yet
  • Mechanic 0.30 km

    Hondcar Service Centre

    Cheltenham
    2 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Mechanic 0.62 km

    J MOTORS

    Cheltenham
    2 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Personal Trainers 1.71 km

    Step into Life Cheltenham

    Cheltenham
    33 Reviews

    Open today

    6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Gyms & Fitness Centres 2.35 km

    Fit Impact

    Cheltenham
    27 Reviews

    Open today

    6:00 AM - 12:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Massage 1.87 km

    ParagonThai Massage

    Mentone
    17 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Factory Outlets 1.93 km

    DFO Moorabbin

    Moorabbin Airport
    17 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy