<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Mechanic

Auto Masters Greenwood

5 Reviews
1300 288 662

Cnr Warwick Rd & Coolibah Dr

Greenwood, WA, 6024

Cnr Warwick Rd & Coolibah Dr

Greenwood, WA, 6024

Auto Masters Greenwood

Great Service, Guaranteed. Over 60 Convenient Locations.

All Auto Masters Standard Services are Fixed Price. We quote you up front so that you know exactly what you'll pay.

From humble beginnings over 30 years ago, with our first store in William Street Perth, Auto Masters has grown to include more than 60 outlets Australia wide. We are always on the lookout for ways to improve quality and provide better customer service. Your "peace of mind" is important to us and with that in mind, we have initiated a number of industry "firsts".
Services:

- Carbon Clean Service
- Major Service
- High-Tech Tune
- Minor Service
- Engine Diagnosis
- Lubrication Service
- Disc Brake Service
- Drum Brake Service
- Brake Fluid Replacement
- Brake Service Only
- Mechanical Repairs

Locally owned and operated, Auto Masters carry out new and used car servicing and mechanical repairs. In every case, you'll know upfront how much the service or repair will cost and in the event we find an item that requires attention, you'll be contacted and given the option to repair it whilst we have the car in the workshop or make another date to bring it back in. No extra work will be carried out without your
...read more

Contact details

Visit website
1300 288 662 (08) 9447 9644

Services

  • Suspension
  • Fuel Injection Service
  • Clutch
  • Steering
  • Fuel Pump
  • Diagnostic Checks
  • View more (14)

Vehicle

  • Domestic
  • 4WD
  • Ute

REVIEWS (5)

Very good
3
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Jimga
OVER 4 years AGO

Greenwood Automasters gave a good price for doing my altenator exchange after RAC where far too expensive. Goo service and I will go back there again

Auto Masters HO
OVER 4 years AGO

Hello Jimga. Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent experience at Auto Masters. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to be of service in the future.

Disco owner
OVER 6 years AGO

Thanks guys for taking the time to listen to my issues and resolve them in such a professional way. The world is not a perfect place and our car is now working perfectly again. The problem with our 4x4 was not an obvious one and you came good to fix it for us - really appreciate the help with it. We will be back next month to have our daughters car serviced.

ACI WA
OVER 7 years AGO

When it comes to keeping our vehicles on the road all day everyday we have relied on Automasters Greenwood for their quality workmanship and competitive pricing. We have used them for regular servicing and repairs for the past 2 years, Finally we have found a business we can depend on to keep us going through the busiest time in the summer.

We highly recommend using Auto masters Greenwood for all your vehicle needs.

Kushma
OVER 7 years AGO

Not the best place to go. The staff was very rude and very unprofessional. And job wasn't the best. Made complain but didn't work. I recommend to go to other automaster branch, same management but the staff in other branch is great and friendly and the job was excellent. Never ever in automaster greenwood.n not recommended

Auto Masters
OVER 7 years AGO

Hi Kushma and thank you for your review.

Please know that we would love the opportunity to resolve this matter with you, since we do not have your contact details are you please able to call us on 1300 288 662.



Kind regards,

Management team

pfw
OVER 12 years AGO

The guys at Auto Masters Greenwood did a fantastic job servicing my car. I drive a very uncommon car, but they still took on the job at the same price they charge for the usual cars they get in. The car came out driving like a dream, as if they'd been working on that kind of car for years. Top work. They will certainly be my regular service place in future.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Pet Groomers 1.73 km

    Michelle's 'Clip N Snip' Dog Grooming

    Greenwood
    19 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Dry Cleaning & Laundry 2.42 km

    Kingsway Drycleaners

    Madeley
    10 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 0.06 km

    Greenwood Hotel

    Greenwood
    7 Reviews

    Open today

    11:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 2.65 km

    Headquarters H.d.

    Madeley
    7 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy