<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Mechanic

AutoBahn Mechanical And Electrical Services Morley

8 Reviews
(08) 9375 8899

Autobahn Mechanical and Electrical Services, 24 Rudloc Rd

Morley, WA, 6062

Autobahn Mechanical and Electrical Services, 24 Rudloc Rd

Morley, WA, 6062

AutoBahn Mechanical And Electrical Services Morley

At Autobahn we pride ourselves on quality workmanship and a professional approach to automotive servicing. Autobahn - Right First Time, and On Time

10 REASONS TO CHOOSE AUTOBAHN !
1. Complimentary Wash, Vacuum and smelly tree with every service!
2. Lifetime Workmanship Warranty!
3. Only use Castrol oils and Ryco filters that will NOT void your new warranty!
4. Minimum 12 months Warranty on all parts installed by Autobahn!
5. Fully Government Licensed Workshops and technicians for total peace of
...read more

Contact details

Make

  • Jaguar
  • Rolls Royce
  • Audi
  • Lada
  • Aston Martin
  • Pontiac
  • View more (40)

Payment options

  • Gift Vouchers
  • EFT
  • EFTPOS
  • Visa
  • Cash
  • MasterCard

Services

  • New Car Servicing
  • Engine Management Testing
  • Fuel Injection Service
  • Airbag Maintenance
  • Fuel Pump
  • Suspension
  • View more (24)

Assurance

  • Registered
  • Guaranteed
  • Warranties

Vehicle

  • 4WD
  • Car
  • Trailer
  • Vans
  • Light Truck
  • Hybrid
  • View more (4)

Brands

  • Castrol engine oil
  • globes
  • wiper blades and other sorts of oil.

REVIEWS (8)

Very good
3
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
5

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Kellie Murphy
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hubby saw an Adv. Free diagnosis and quote. My car has old lady bones and groans. Not only were the team helpful, honest and knowledgable, the car is running magnificently. They even called me to check on my satisfaction and car performance. Excellent. on top of everything the little touches of wash and vacuum were really appreciated. I will return and recommend.

DaveBeale777
a month AGO

was very pleased with the customer service and my cars running so well now! loved the free wash and vac! thank you

Maria V
OVER a year AGO

I just picked up my car today and was so happy at this time, peace of mind for sure. Being a female I have to trust my mechanics because I have no clue of mechanical works of the car. I have to trust to whom ever I book my car to service and fix my car. I took my car in with one major concern when I started my car with high squealing sound when started my car. I also had a noisy passenger door which was very annoying when open. When I collected my car it was very clean and all the noise was gone. I felt like I was driving a new car drove away smoothly. Thanks to Stuart and all at autobahn at Morley. I hope today staff will be around for a long time. Maria

Autobahn Head Office
OVER a year AGO

Thank you for the review Maria.

dukkkman
OVER 3 years AGO

Autobahn Morley has taught me to never use a auto service without reading the reviews first. I took my car there as it was running rough and needed a service. When the car was picked up by my wife it was still running rough. What on earth did they do with the car over the 4 hours that they had the vehicle . obviously not a lot. HOPELESS.. They under cut the dealer service price but do not do a good job. Take my advice and pay the extra and if you have a Subaru take it to other car mechanic.

Autobahn Head Office
OVER 2 years AGO

Thankyou for your feedback and we are sorry to hear about your experience at Autobahn Morley. We have looked into these issues extensively and have since had a change of management and staff. We are more than happy to provide you with a voucher towards your next service at any Autobahn store. Feel free to call Head office on 9209 2908 if you wish to take up this offer, as we value your business and hope to see you again in the future. Thankyou

Jeffiner
OVER 3 years AGO

I was quoted $700+ for service and new altinator and told it would be ready by 4pm following day. After I decided not to get the new altinator because of the cost it took them until 10am the day after to get the car ready. I was given conflicting reports about the car from the staff over the phone and the written report after the service. Had a friend look at the car afterwards, half of what they said was wrong was fine and they even said they fixed bits that they didn't. Never going back. Would not recommend.

Autobahn Head Office
OVER 2 years AGO

Thankyou for your feedback and we are sorry to hear about your experience at Autobahn Morley. We have looked into these issues extensively and have since had a change of management and staff. We are more than happy to provide you with a voucher towards your next service at any Autobahn store. Feel free to call Head office on 9209 2908 if you wish to take up this offer, as we value your business and hope to see you again in the future. Thankyou

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Day Spas 1.23 km

    Natures Hideaway Day Spa

    Bedford
    22 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 2.03 km

    The Cut Above

    Inglewood
    19 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 0.50 km

    Morley Car Centre

    Morley
    19 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Nail Salon 2.19 km

    Vanity Nails & Beauty

    Inglewood
    18 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy