Pet Boarding

Aylesham Cattery

7 Reviews
(07) 5525 1322

25 Aylesham Dr

Bonogin, QLD, 4213

25 Aylesham Dr

Bonogin, QLD, 4213

Aylesham Cattery

Great Individual feline accomodation. Walk in rooms with a view.

Aylesham Cattery is located on the Gold Coast, 15 mins drive from Robina Town Centre in the beautiful Bonogin Valley, just inland from Mudgeeraba.
Ours is family operated cattery: we take care of our guests personally so we are aware of their needs at all times. We have a good selection of toys, cat furniture, the finest foods and plenty of love and cuddles. We love spending time with our guests!

We have individual feline accommodation in air conditioned and luxurious brick and tile walk-in rooms. Each one includes a private courtyard for alfresco living. Your cat will be able to spend hours in his own courtyard climbing, playing or sleeping or in the privacy of his own room, away from the maddening crowd.

Find and like us on Facebook:
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(07) 5525 1322 0403 480 575
45973636573
000000000

Payment options

  • Cash
  • Gift Vouchers
  • Direct Deposit
  • Cheque

Opening Hours Detail

  • Open Public Holidays
  • Appointments Available

REVIEWS (7)

Very good
6
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

El Pablo
OVER 6 years AGO

Booked my 1yr3mth baby boy Pablo in from 22nd January 2016 until 14th February 2016. Claudia and Bryce looked after him so well he was very content in his surrounds with happy neighbouring healthy quietly contented friends close by. My husband and I have had an ongoing relationship with Aylesham boarding every year for 11 years our previous girl Sera and continue to do so with our boy Pablo. I can honestly say I would give this business 11 out of 10 purely for the professional and genuine adoration towards all the furry felines that visit and the care in personal hygiene for all furry visitors including dietary needs. Thank you Claudia and Bryce for the individual attention and treats you gave Pablo during this time of our absence. :-) xxoo

El Pablo
OVER 6 years AGO

Sera ( Serendipity )was treated like royalty and had her paid servants and gourmet chef cater to every whim be it cuddles, private runs within the enclosure, updates on their blog and we couldn't dream of leaving our only child of the furry four legged variety with anyone else. Sadly Sera passed away a year ago. But the next generation El Pablo arrives for his royal treatment this Friday. Claudia and Bryce spoil all the guests who stay.

vjulia
OVER 6 years AGO

Claudia and Bryce are loveliest people and their work in the cattery deserves the highest compliments. While having helped Claudia and Bryce with the cats, I realized that the cattery was not just a business for them but a family they fully dedicated themselves to. The way they treat cats impressed me a lot. The cattery is always immaculately clean, the cats are properly looked after, the food and water is regularly served and always fresh. Ive never seen people that take their job so serious as Claudia does. It seems that she does not only speak to the cats, but she understands their individual needs: when to brush, when to cuddle, when to let the cats have a walk out. Im very happy to have Claudia and Bryce in my life.

Jinx & Milo
OVER 6 years AGO

Next week we will be dropping off our much loved (and spoilt) cat for the 4th time to Claudia and Bryce at Aylesham Cattery. They are so lovely with him and also with our other boy (who sadly died 18 months ago). They look after them so well and are always concerned and conscientious and provide alternatives especially when issues such as not eating, or not pooping, or anxious etc. I recommend them to all my cat owing friends.

Kay Tiley
OVER 6 years AGO

My much loved cats have been to Aylesham Cattery on 4 occasions. I cannot thank Claudia and Bryce enough for the care and attention that they give to them. When it comes to my cats I am exceptionally fussy and I have certainly hit the jackpot when Aylesham was recommended to me by another cat lover. The love and attention given to the cats surpasses excellent and I would just like to say thank you to Claudia and Bryce for everything. It won't be too long before the kitties are back with you for their holiday. We can then go on ours knowing that they will be brilliantly cared for.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Home Entertainment Retailers

    Switch on to Digital TV

    Bonogin
    2 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Air Conditioning & Heating Installation

    Carringrove Air Conditioning Gold Coast

    Bonogin
    1 Review
  • sponsored listing
    Weight Loss Treatment

    healthy4usho...

    Bonogin
    1 Review
  • sponsored listing
    Pest Control

    HortiSpray

    Bonogin
    No Reviews Yet
1 2
BESbswy