<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Removalists

Better Home Removals

46 Reviews
1300 636 489

Lane Cove

NSW, 2066

Lane Cove,

NSW, 2066

Better Home Removals

Better Attitude - Better Result

BHR are your one stop removals service. Our professional removalists can not only help you with moving your precious furniture and belongings but we can also provide a packing service to help you pack and unpack your items along with a service to take apart or reassemble your furniture. If you don't have a place to move to then we can help you with storage facilities until you do.

Our customers love us so much we are constantly getting repeat work and referrals. Many of our customers have remained with us year after year because they know they will receive a first class level of service. No matter how small or large the removals job we provide you with that same level of service.

Regardless of the size of the removals job you will get the same level of service from our removalists. Whether you're moving into or out of an 8 bedroom mansion or you just need to move a few items of office furniture you can rely on our removalists to provide the best possible service.

We can give you the peace of mind that your next office or home move in Sydney will happen like clockwork and our professional removalists will take away all of your removals concerns.
...read more

Contact details

Services

  • Unpacking
  • Dismantling
  • Long Distance
  • Packing & Wrapping
  • Short Term Storage
  • Fine Art & Antique Removal
  • View more (6)

Payment options

REVIEWS (46)

Very good
42
Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

fijohn
8 months AGO

So happy with Julie and her team. Haven't moved for almost 20 years & heard so many horror stories but our move was seamless, hassle-free. So helpful at every stage of the process - cannot thank them anough for such a good experience. The slogan is right on the money...great attitude & a great result. Many Thanks.

bhr
8 months AGO

Thank you so much for the wonderful review it is really great when we receive wonderful feedback from lovely clients like you. Thank you so much for using or service.
Enjoy your New Home!

Vinap
8 months AGO

The Better Home Removals team did a great job with our large group in September. Very prompt & efficient. Julie is great to work with. I highly recommend them.

Kate E A
OVER 2 years AGO

The Better Home Removals team moved us on 6th and 20th January, and they did a FANTASTIC job. The worked so hard, nothing was too much trouble and they were all such lovely, professional guys. They went above and beyond what I was expecting in terms of packing up and unloading - they didn't just dump stuff anywhere - they really listened to what I said and thought about what would make life easier after they'd gone. THANK YOU BHR for a great experience - I cannot recommend you highly enough!!!

JulesAM
OVER 2 years AGO

Hi Kate,
Thank you so much for the review it was lovely to read what kind words you had to say about the crews. It is always rewarding to work with clients like you, It makes our jobs have meaning and the Men love to hear they have done a great job. Means a lot to us all.
THank you and enjoy your beautiful new home Julie

LSAS
OVER 2 years AGO

Thankfully I have not moved in some time but as a Financial Adviser it is wonderful to be able to refer my clients both young families and retirees downsizing to Better Home Removals with confidence that they will be looked after and knowing that Julie, Jack and their team will look after them at a stressful time because time and time again the feedback is glowing.

foodster220
OVER 2 years AGO

Moving is always stressful, but it's even worse when you've got a pretty big family and all of their belongings too. We had a lot of furniture and some of it was quite heavy too. Better Home Removals took care of it all and in a very professional manner too. All of our furniture safely made its way to our new home and with no damage done.

bhr
OVER 2 years AGO

Hi Krisite,
Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure moving your family home. Always a great to do work with lovely people. All the staff at Better Home Removals wish you and the family lots of happiness in your new home. Julie

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Accountants 0.07 km

    Elite Tax Accountants

    Lane Cove
    96 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Plumbing 1.94 km

    Dr DRiP Sydney Plumbing

    Artarmon
    40 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.13 km

    Via Napoli Pizzeria

    Lane Cove
    39 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Caterers 1.20 km

    Flavours Catering & Events

    Artarmon
    33 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy