<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Takeaways

Big Al's Pizza

9 Reviews
(03) 9786 1090

Carrum Downs Plaza, Shop 9, Cnr of Ballarto and McCormicks Rd

Carrum Downs, VIC, 3201

Carrum Downs Plaza, Shop 9, Cnr of Ballarto and McCormicks Rd

Carrum Downs, VIC, 3201

Big Al's Pizza

Contact details

Cuisine

  • Pizza/Wood Fired Pizza
Is this your business? Claim this business

REVIEWS (9)

Very good
2
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
2
Very poor
4

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

charli04
OVER 5 years AGO

Worst customer service. Rude and horrible to customers

charli04
OVER 5 years AGO

I will admit they have nice pizza. But l have never had such poor service. Their manager is the rudest man l have ever met. We ordered spaghetti and when we got it home it was covered in cheese. We rang up.as l cant eat cheese and asked if we could have a replacement made as lm allergic and over the phone the girl yelled out to the shop'who doesn't eat cheese'. No where on the menu does it state they put cheese on all their meals. They begrudgingly offered to replace and when l went to pick it up the manager yelled at me across.the room not to order through them again as they put cheese on all their pastas.. worst service ever!!!!!!

Standard99
OVER 6 years AGO

We use to eat their pizza on a fortnightly basis but in the last couple of months they have gone down hill badly. It seems they use low grade cheese now its bland. Will not be ordering it again. Lay of the salt.........

BanditInc.
OVER 8 years AGO

Pizzas are the best around. Worth the drive just to get one. Yum, yum!

svhercules
OVER 8 years AGO

Well then , if they are the best, then the area must have very low quality food ! Johnny boys, Big als , etc etc.... all the same ! No way i would ever eat from franchise pizza shops ! Cheap , low quality ingredients, and dirty behind the scenes.

Neen2611
OVER 8 years AGO

We have ordered from Big Al's several times. Always been happy with the service & my visitors always ask to order from them if we have takeaway for dinner. Generous toppings & the pasta is nice too.

svhercules
OVER 8 years AGO

Wow, im really suprised you think their pizza is good ! Might taste good to you, but its certainly not good food believe me. They use cheap low quality ingridients , and dough is not always fresh , pizza is very hard to tell if its made from good ingredients unless you are in the business as i was. Nothing beats top quality food.

Neen2611
OVER 8 years AGO

I am not involved in the business at all thank you. I just order regularly from the company & enjoy their food so don't go around making little remarks on the positive feeds. Sad to hear you got a bad pizza!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Takeaways 0.01 km

    Red Rooster

    Frankston North
    2 Reviews
  • Takeaways 0.07 km

    Star Box Noodles & Sushi

    Carrum Downs
    1 Review

    Closed until Tuesday

    12:00 PM - 9:00 PM

  • Takeaways 1.79 km

    Reddy Roasts

    Carrum Downs
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Monday

    11:00 AM - 8:30 PM

  • Takeaways 1.82 km

    Lucky Start Chinese Takeaway

    Carrum Downs
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.99 km

    Serenity Hair & Beauty

    Carrum Downs
    21 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Massage 2.40 km

    ON THE GO MELBOURNE MOBILE MASSAGE THERAPISTS

    Carrum Downs
    15 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.91 km

    Appetito Pizza Restaurant

    Carrum Downs
    14 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 2.67 km

    Vespa's Pizza Pasta Seafood & Grill,italian Restaurant

    Carrum Downs
    8 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy