<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Electricians

Bilkos Electrical

13 Reviews
1300 881 039

Sydney,

NSW, 2000

Bilkos Electrical

Bilkos Electrical your local electrician. Fast, Friendly, Clean-Cut!

Reasons to call Bilkos Electrical:

* Always on time
* Customer Focused
* 24 hours 7 day emergency service
* Take care of your property
* Competitive pricing
* Take pride in our workmanship
* Pensioners discount

What can Bilkos Electrical do for you ?

* Energy efficient Lighting
* Power (single or three phase)
* Safety switches
* switch board upgrades
* Hot water repairs
* Oven/Range-hood installations
* Re-wires
* Phone/ Data outlets
* T.V outlets
* Pool and landscape lighting
* Security
* Home Automation and smart wiring
* Residential, Commercial and Industrial.

Bilkos Electrical is fully insured, licensed, environmentally conscious, equipped with the current tools and equipment.

If you have any inquiries or would like to discuss our range of services further, please do not hesitate to contact us on the number
...read more

Contact details

REVIEWS (13)

Very good
12
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Kim Murray
OVER 3 years AGO

Bilkos Electrical just left. From start to finish happy with service especially cause they saved the fridge and freezer. The Murrays from Lane Cove, Thanks.

TiffanyIG
OVER 3 years AGO

Called them over Christmas came that day thank you for the service, will be keeping your sticky card for next time- Paddington

sebjorden
OVER 3 years AGO

cheers for the help (name removed) thanks for fitting us in. Sebastian, Hornsby.

Bilkos Electrical
OVER 3 years AGO

Sebastian,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your excellent feedback! I'll pass on your comments to the team. We look forward to being able to assist you again in the future.



Warm regards,

Bilkos Electrical

summerjoan
OVER 4 years AGO

Found them online, fixed my problem fast. Cant say a bad thing about the whole experience.

Bilkos Electrical
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your excellent feedback! I'll pass on your comments to the team. We look forward to being able to assist you again in the future.



Warm regards,

Bilkos Electrical

Steven1lo
OVER 4 years AGO

Had an electrical emergency Saturday afternoon, they came out fast and had the parts required. Price was fair. Thanks for getting us out of a trickery situation guys. Magnet is on the fridge for future reference.

Bilkos Electrical
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your excellent feedback! I'll pass on your comments to the team. We look forward to being able to assist you again in the future.



Warm regards,

Bilkos Electrical

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Electricians 0.00 km

    Oz Spark

    Sydney
    4 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Electricians 0.00 km

    Customised Electrical Services

    Sydney
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Electricians 0.00 km

    Uphigh Electrical Services

    Sydney
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Personal Trainers 1.75 km

    Enliven Fitness & Massage

    Ultimo
    113 Reviews

    Currently open

    6:00 AM - 8:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 0.59 km

    John Azzi Hairdressers

    Sydney
    103 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 1.19 km

    Opera Bar

    Sydney
    93 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    11:30 AM - 12:00 AM

1 2
BESbswy