<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Transport Manufacturers

Bill's Trailers

7 Reviews
(03) 9357 7770

Bill's Trailers, 23-29 Colbert Rd

Campbellfield, VIC, 3061

Bill's Trailers, 23-29 Colbert Rd

Campbellfield, VIC, 3061

Bill's Trailers

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(03) 9357 7770 0418 560 502
(03) 9357 7771

Payment options

  • EFTPOS
  • Money Order
  • Direct Deposit
  • BPay
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • View more (2)

REVIEWS (7)

Very good
5
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Anil Narwal
4 months AGO

Have been using these Bills Trailers services for roughly a decade now, and they never fail to deliver high quality, very professional service and just lovely to deal with!! Highly recommended

Bill's Trailers
4 months AGO

Thank you Anil, We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future

Amit chouhan
4 months AGO

i purchased a new 8/5 tendam trailer great quality and good customer service .. very good painted and great finishing . highly recommend bills trailers

Bill's Trailers
4 months AGO

Thank you we appreciate your business

Bill's Trailers
4 months AGO

We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future

Jagwinder
4 months AGO

Had an awesome experience purchasing a new tandem trailer at bills trailers. Great customer service and quality trailer. I am very happy with it. Highly recommend bills trailers

Bill's Trailers
4 months AGO

thank you we appreciate your business

Bill's Trailers
4 months AGO

We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future

JackAshton
OVER 2 years AGO

Cheap and nasty trailers. The paint constantly flakes off, even when just hosing the trailer down. Going to have to properly paint this trailer before it rusts out

VJRaghavan994
OVER 2 years AGO

I've been shopping around for a good trailer but was not happy with the quality, until I visted Bill's trailers. Excellent service, friendly people.The quality of the trailer is good and the price is reasonable. They went out of their way to alterater the trailer to suit my needs.Thank you.I will be back when it's time for an upgrade. Hightly recommended.

Bill's Trailers
OVER 2 years AGO

Thank you we appreciate your business.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Removalists 2.27 km

    Move My Stuff

    Campbellfield
    256 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Building Supplies 1.29 km

    Doors Plus

    Campbellfield
    29 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 1.09 km

    Panic Pizza Campbellfield

    Campbellfield
    8 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 0.50 km

    Preston Motors Mitsubishi

    Campbellfield
    8 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy