<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Rubbish & Waste Removal

Bins Skips Waste & Recycling

5 Reviews
(02) 4306 0014

Unit 7, 13 Thompson St

Long Jetty, NSW, 2261

Unit 7, 13 Thompson St

Long Jetty, NSW, 2261

Bins Skips Waste & Recycling

Find Bin and Skip Hire services in your suburb. One search gives you a choice of skip bins, waste types and bin sizes. Save time, book and pay there and then, when it suits you!

Find, select and pay for Bins and Skips that suit you, when it you want! Bins Skips Waste & Recycling makes many waste service providers easily available to you. With just a few keystrokes and mouse clicks we will provide you with a choice of services. We want to provide you with the best possible range of waste services, so you have the chance to choose the one(s) that suit you.
We give you a shortlist of what is available in your suburb, so you can see that you are getting the best value when you choose the service that suits you. It is just like getting three prices so you can be confident you made the best choice. No need to pretend that you are getting the one and only best price because you see what is available.
You tell us the suburb where you want the service and we will provide a shortlist of services that are available to you, along with details of those services. Information about the service will include details of what can be included in the bin, how much and if there could be additional charges. You will also receive information collected from previous users of the services and how satisfied they were with them.
When you select the service that matches your needs you can book and pay straightaway for it. With the skip bin service paid for, you are ready for the skip bin to be delivered. When the waste skip bin has been collected we will follow up to check that you were happy with the service and will collect any feedback that you may
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 4306 0014 0403 811 362
87083152747
083152747

Services

  • Skips
  • Bulk Waste Removal
  • Commercial
  • Residential
  • Recycling
  • Disposal
  • View more (2)

Brands

  • We provide Marrell skip bins and also Hook Lift walk-in bins (for larger jobs). Skip Bins from 2 cubic meters to 10 cubic meters. We have walk-in bins for larger jobs like shop fitting and other commercial work. And don't forget the skip bins for asbestos removal.

Payment options

  • MasterCard
  • Direct Deposit
  • Visa
  • Cash

REVIEWS (5)

Very good
2
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

KyPeg
OVER 2 years AGO

I booked a 3 cubic meter skip and it was delivered in the afternoon of the day I booked it in for so I was disappointed I didn't get to use it on my day off work. Unfortunately I didn't finish with the skip by the 7th day of the hire and it was picked up in the morning which was not great. When I spoke with the guys on the phone they were less than helpful initially but they came around in the end and helped me out as much as they could. According to them they sent me an email regarding the pickup occurring on the 7th day and to let them know ASAP if I wasn't going to be finished with it but I never received that email (not even in my spam).

For those booking bins with this company make sure you fill the bin prior to the pickup day because as I was informed it is standard for the pickup to occur at anytime during the specified day!

JMP6
OVER 5 years AGO

Bin was never delivered when I ordered it in January. Took three phone calls to find out that it wasn't coming because the deliverer had gone on holiday. Despite several emails and phone calls, promises that I'd get a refund, I am still chasing the money 6 months later.

Skip-Bin
OVER 3 years AGO

This skip bin was ordered for a rural property with no instructions where the skip bin should be placed. When the driver turned up to deliver the bin he attempted to speak with someone (well actually a few people) staying at the property, a number of the people were not able to speak English and when he did find someone who could speak English they sent the driver away saying that no one had ordered a skip bin. When we contacted JMP6 they asked us to organise the delivery of the bin but were unable to provide instruction where the bin was to be placed. The driveway to the property was over 1/2 long, and the property is about 30 kms from our depot. We attempted to explain that we needed concise delivery instructions as mobile phones did not work in the area. We have offered to deliver this bin but require payment for the cost of the waste journey as our driver was turned away previously. NO promise for a refund was made because of the issue of the ...read more

JMP6
OVER 3 years AGO

I'm sorry but Skip Bin's response below indicates that they can't even remember our case! We lived in an urban area in the Dandenong Ranges. The driveway is the same length as a suburban driveway and instructions on where to leave the bin were very specific. I was at home all day. I do not speak any language other than English and no-one else on the property speaks a foreign language either. It took me several phone calls before I could even get someone willing to find out what had happened to our bin and undertake to call us back. My only crime was booking and paying in advance online during January. They did eventually offer to find us a bin from somewhere else but called back two days later saying that they had not been able to get a replacement. They gave me an agreement on the phone for a refund but didn't follow through (despite several minders and promises) until I posted this comment on True Local 6 months later.

BNE_Business
OVER 5 years AGO

Bin was delivered onto someone else's property. When this was discovered was promised a pickup date of Monday to get it moved. Checked in on Monday and they had no record of this phone call. Asked for expedited pickup but not forthcoming. Looks like 1300 call centre in Sydney takes the calls and has little communication with staff/drivers in other cities. Not a system in place to effectively manage.

Skip-Bin
OVER 4 years AGO

BNE_Business, Bins Skips Waste and Recycling works with more than 100 small and medium sized skip bins companies across Australia. Like many of our delivery partners we and a family business that takes pride in the service we provide. We have invested 100s of thousands of dollars in software and communications so we can ensure we have good communications with partners.

kritchie
OVER 6 years AGO

The guys were very helpful when I booked the bin. They helped me work out what was needed, and offered me a choice of services. They explained when the bin would turn up and suggested a few tips for getting the most out of the skip bin. If I ever need a skip again I'll give them a call.

Anon4563
OVER 9 years AGO

Bins Skips Waste and Recycling helped me find the best skip bin hire products available in my area and then I could book it online. So Conveinent!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Rubbish & Waste Removal 0.46 km

    Coastal Skips

    Chittaway Bay
    No Reviews Yet
  • Rubbish & Waste Removal 1.64 km

    Coopers Environmental Waste Recycling

    Tuggerah
    No Reviews Yet
  • Quarrying 1.93 km

    Central Coast Concrete Recyclers

    Berkeley Vale
    No Reviews Yet
  • Rubbish & Waste Removal 1.93 km

    EBH Environmental Services

    Berkeley Vale
    1 Review
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Bookkeeping 0.50 km

    ORGANISED ACCOUNTING SOLUTIONS Pty Ltd

    Berkeley Vale
    5 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Department Stores 2.72 km

    Spotlight

    Tuggerah
    5 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Building Construction 1.32 km

    Skinny Whippet Building Services

    Chittaway Point
    3 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy