<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Mortgage Brokers

Blackk Finance

20 Reviews
(07) 3122 3628

, Shop 3 , 105 Seville Rd

Holland Park, QLD, 4121

, Shop 3 , 105 Seville Rd

Holland Park, QLD, 4121

Blackk Finance

Brisbane's Best Mortgage Broker: Clever Home Loans when you're buying, building or investing in property.

There is a huge range of different lenders, loan types, interest rates and rules when it comes to the finance for getting your loan approved.

We are the experts in finding you the right loan when you want to buy or build a home or investment property. Best of all we do everything we can to make it easy and simple to follow.

We take the time to carefully understand your situation and what you'd like to do, explain the steps involved and then help make it happen! ;)

Blackk has successfully helped thousands of people through the same process you may be about to embark on.

We get loans approved for first home buyers or those building their own home. We also guide clients looking to buy their next home, renovate or buy an investment property or car.

Let's talk a little about what's involved if you're building a home. A builder will tell you that building a house will take about 6 months. If that's the case then getting the finance all sorted will take up to another 3 months so 9 months in total. We help our clients every step of the way: we look make sure your progress payments, we help with your building grant to make sure it's approved and paid and set up your accounts and credit cards.

We recommend working with someone who you feel really comfortable with and who is an expert at doing the type of loan that you're wanting to do.

Get the ball rolling by getting in
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(07) 3122 3628 0421 385 986
(07) 3420 3197
56149765345

Loan Types

  • Bridging
  • Fixed Mortgage
  • Standard Variable Rate
  • First Home Grants
  • Split Home
  • Basic Variable Rate Loan
  • View more (11)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Closed Public Holidays
  • Appointments Available
  • Flexible Hours by Appointment

Loan Purpose

  • Mortgage Reduction
  • Land
  • Residential
  • Construction
  • Vacant
  • Home Improvement
  • View more (3)

Brands

  • We have access to nearly 40 different lenders in order to get you a great finance solution that brings you closer to your goals.

REVIEWS (20)

Very good
20
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

niallphillips
OVER a year AGO

I first spoke to Victor about 2 years before i actually purchased. he came highly recommended from a friend of mine in business circles. I had spoken to a number of brokers around that time and when i spoke to Victor i knew he was a cut above the rest. From that first conversation to when we finally bought the house, he was clear, precise, knowledgeable and professional.

He made sure we got a great deal on a home load but that we were also making a good decision finacially. Highly recommend his services .

Victor Kalinowski
OVER a year AGO

Hi Niall - thanks for taking a moment to share your experience in a review. It's been great helping you both buy your first home, Regards Victor and the team at Blackk Finance.

Brihony
OVER a year AGO

Excellent and friendly service! Was very lucky to stumble upon Blackk finance after some less than stellar experiences trying to get started on sorting finance for an investment purchase. Throughout the whole process I felt like I was talking to a wise friend rather than a company. The delivered on everything in an efficient and friendly way. A very big thank you!

Victor Kalinowski
OVER a year AGO

Hi Brihony - thanks for having us help you with the purchase of your investment property - we hope it rents really well for many years in the future. We really appreciate you taking a moment to share your experience and we look forward to talking with you soon, Cheers Victor and the team at Blackk Finance.

DINA PARK
OVER 2 years AGO

I absolutely recommend this company for everyone. After everything got approved with bank, my house wasn't ready for such a long time but Victor was extremely helpful and supportive the whole time. Every time I had a small issue or a question, he was right on and tried to sort it out straight away eventually he did.
I was really impressed with the way the company dealt with my case. They were trying to make sure that everything was in the right place(required documentations, progression of bank status ect) also updating every single information and the progression too quick for me.

I have heard of a few bad experiences from friends with their mortgage broker so I wasn't 100% sure if I really wanted to deal with Blackk finance at the ...read more

Victor Kalinowski
OVER 2 years AGO

Hi Dina - thanks for leaving a review - it was great to have it finalised for you!!! ;) It was great helping you through the whole process and we look forward to helping you again in the future ;) Regards Victor and the team at Blackk Finance.

Therese Mc
OVER 2 years AGO

After a couple of very successful earlier dealings with Blackk Finance we had no hesitation in contacting Victor again when we recently decided to upgrade our family vehicle. The brief was challenging....all communicaton was via phone or email as we reside in a remote area, the vehicle we settled on was in Brisbane and our local bank had been unable to help us. As with our previous experiences Victor proved himself yet again, making the whole experience a very positive one. Great communication, nothing was too much trouble and his down to earth friendly approach made a potentially stressful situation very pleasant. He negotiated a great deal for us and we have driven away in our dream vehicle. Thanks again Victor for making this happen for us!! We will definitely be back! Martin & Therese ??

Victor Kalinowski
OVER 2 years AGO

Hi Martin and Therese - great to hear that it arrived in great nick and thanks for the photo's ;) Hope you both have lots of fun with your new wheels, Regards Victor and the team at Blackk Finance.

Fiona X
OVER 2 years AGO

We found Blackk Finance's website while browsing thru the Internet on how to purchase our first home in Brisbane and subsequently met up with him for a face-to-face discussion. It was great, we felt really comfortable with Victor even at our first meeting. Victor was extremely informative and took lengths to explain how to purchase our first home in Brisbane. He also provided us with sound financial advice on how to manage our finances and what to look out for when purchasing a new home. Being new here, we found it very helpful and we really liked that Victor did not only answer our questions but also provided more helpful information and tips which we never thought of asking. We just started our home search and will definately go back to Victor soon to get our new home. Thanks Victor and we'll see you soon!

Victor Kalinowski
OVER 2 years AGO

Hi Fiona X - it was great to meet you both to go through buying a new home and the steps involved. Glad you found it helpful and when we look forward to helping you buy your first home in the future! Have a great weekend, Regards Victor and the team at Blackk Finance.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Mortgage Brokers 0.88 km

    Rebekah Blake

    Holland Park
    No Reviews Yet
  • Mortgage Brokers 0.96 km

    Smartline Personal Mortgage Advisers

    Holland Park
    No Reviews Yet
  • Mortgage Brokers 1.11 km

    Ideal Mortgage Co

    Holland Park
    2 Reviews
  • Mortgage Brokers 1.45 km

    Londy Loans

    Mount Gravatt East
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 1.22 km

    Zupps Mt Gravatt Holden

    Mount Gravatt
    53 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Personal Trainers 0.57 km

    Hard On Fitness

    Holland Park
    48 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 1.33 km

    Zupps Mt Gravatt Mitsubishi & Kia

    Mount Gravatt
    34 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy