<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Fencing Construction

BLITZ OUTDOOR SOLUTIONS

7 Reviews

7 petrea Pl

Melton, VIC, 3337

BLITZ OUTDOOR SOLUTIONS

WE WILL HELP YOU

..............

Contact details

Services

  • Timber Fencing
  • Installation
  • Repair
  • Residential
  • Picket Fencing
  • Balustrade
  • View more (2)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Open 24hrs / 7 Days

Payment options

  • Cash
  • All Cards Accepted
  • EFT
  • Direct Deposit

REVIEWS (7)

Very good
0
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
6

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

ggx
OVER 4 years AGO

We contracted Blitz Outdoor Solutions - to complete our fencing, driveway and basic landscaping.

After receiving the quote we promptly paid the initial deposit of $8000 back on the 19th of September 2013 for the work to commence in the 1st week of October. On 3rd October 2013 they advised us that one of their staff stole $20,000 from them and had no money to start the work.

After a some cancellations and numerous messages (they do not answer their phone, in their words its stuffed) they finally agreed to meet us on site on ...read more

Charlesxia
OVER 4 years AGO

I have some issue with them, they didn't show to VCAT. Could you tell me what should we do after we get VCAT order ?

ggx
OVER 4 years AGO

From what i have been told, the next step would be to appoint a lawyer and begin bankruptcy proceedings. A person like this would most often have no assets in his name to sell, so he'd declare bankruptcy and you would end up getting nothing along-with loosing all the money you spent on legal fees.

IWB
OVER 5 years AGO

I have personally dealt with this company on two occasions and they stuffed me around for a month on the first occasion to finish the job and deposited over a $1000.00 into their account on the second occasion and the job has not even been started yet! Deposit of 50% was given in November, 2013 and no work has started yet. Unable to contact and they do not return emails, SMS or phone calls ever! Have taken legal action against them to recover deposit.

completely unreliable & unprofessional.

patchap
OVER 5 years AGO

Beware, stay away from Blitz Outdoor Solutions.

patchap
OVER 5 years AGO

IWA, did you pay by direct deposit or credit card?

Mmjp19nz
OVER 5 years AGO

Hey guys did u have any luck in recovering your money?

Varuna
OVER 5 years AGO

Very unprofessional

Zero communication. Never answer the phone

Chris_gis
OVER 5 years AGO

We had Blitz do our deck and fences. I found them to be good value for money and would recommend them to others.



I can't substantiate the comments below, as we didn't have any of these issues. All I can say is confirm start dates and completion date before handing over the deposit. Good luck!

patchap
OVER 5 years AGO

Hi Chris_gis is it possible for me to look at the work Blitz Outdoor Solutions completed at your place?

Chris_gis
OVER 5 years AGO

patchap - No, as the house is now rented out. No idea why everyone else seems to be having major issues with them. I'll agree they don't really communicate very well - my wife did most of the communication with them. And she has a lot more patience than I do. The quality of work is ok, as I said in my review, good value for money....they didn't charge nearly what I expected....hence why I said it. They did take two weeks to do a job they originally quoted as two days.



If you've had a c**p time with them then pursue through VCAT - all I can do is report MY/OUR experience.

Charlesxia
OVER 5 years AGO

After two weeks and counting still waiting for Blitz outdoor solution to finish the fencing job which they have taken deposit for. I should i do? help!

patchap
OVER 5 years AGO

Hi charlesxia..did they do the job?

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Fencing Construction 0.55 km

    Satelite Fencing Co

    Kurunjang
    8 Reviews

    Open today

    7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Fencing Construction 0.91 km

    Site Temporary Fencing

    Melton
    No Reviews Yet
  • Fencing Construction 0.91 km

    Fence Works

    Melton
    No Reviews Yet
  • Fencing Construction 1.55 km

    Phoenix Fencing

    Kurunjang
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Accountants 2.24 km

    Platinum Accounting & Taxation

    Melton
    12 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 1.54 km

    Scott St Fish And Chip Shop

    Melton
    7 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 8:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Framing 2.36 km

    bespoke art framing

    Melton
    5 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Massage 1.44 km

    Melton Myotherapy and Massage

    Melton
    4 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy