<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Shades & Blinds

Blockout Blinds

276 Reviews
1300 256 256

2/52 Corporate Bvd

Bayswater, VIC, 3153

2/52 Corporate Bvd

Bayswater, VIC, 3153

Blockout Blinds

Melbourne, Peninsular, Geelong and Bendigo, we've got you covered. You'll get your own design consultant come to your home to help you choose the perfect blinds! Call today!

When you select your plantation shutters, blinds, awnings, cafe blinds or retractable fly-screens from Australia's leading Blind Company, you'll experience the highest level of professionalism and service that keeps our customers smiling. You'll also receive Australia's best 10-Year Product and Lifetime Installation Guarantee, ensuring your complete satisfaction and peace of mind for many years to come.

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1300 256 256 (03) 9720 0011
11130616796

Type

  • Vertical
  • Venetian
  • Cellular
  • Sliding Panels
  • Pleated
  • Roller
  • View more (3)

Payment options

  • Cheque
  • Charge Card
  • Money Order
  • EFT
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • View more (3)

REVIEWS (276)

Very good
213
Good
38
Average
3
Poor
1
Very poor
21

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

debbie keppel
2 months AGO

Do not use this company BLOCKOUT BLINDS you will regret it

Ordered blinds in February totalling over $3000.00 for outside blinds constantly chasing up delivery & install date after due date never them calling us to update. Finally rang them after easter to see if blinds are ready informed they are ready but full payment was to be made prior to install. Informed them that i would like to see the goods supplied and fitted prior to paying them the full amount was informed that you pay for a washing machine before getting it. After reading a lot of other reviews about this company made me feel very worried about purchasing these blinds. After contacting consumer affairs regarding their terms and ...read more

Sully3551
5 months AGO

Just fitted by Ian and Mark prompt and curtious thanks guys

Blockout Blinds
5 months AGO

Hi Sully3551,

Thank you for your 5-star review based on your experience with your Installers, Mark and Ian.
They are both highly experience Installers and really all-around great guys! I'll be sure to pass on the lovely feedback to both Mark and Ian.

Kind Regards
Francesca and the Blockout Blinds team :)

Bronwyn Walsh
5 months AGO

I accidently found them. First time buying blinds. It was hard to know who to call. I called a few companies from google and even though they seemed unprofessional I booked them in. I then randomly stumbled on Blockout Blinds at a shopping centre kiosk where the lady was lovely and friendly and called the head office for me and booked in a prompt appointment.

They came out and the guy Shane really knew his stuff as he asked me questions and gave me ideas that the other companies did not even ask. I placed an order while he was there and cancelled the one other company I had ...read more

Blockout Blinds
5 months AGO

Hi Bronwyn,

Thank you for your review based on your experience with us.

It’s not great to read that the other blind companies were not able to provide you with the services you deserved, however, we are super thrilled to hear that you saw us at your local shopping centre just by chance and that you found the lady to be ...read more

Ashley.Mitt
6 months AGO

The representative was very easy to deal with and the office staff got on to our enquiry very quickly the installer was fantastic put or blind up in no time at all.
Only bad thing was ore blind was late being delivered outside of the quoted time frame
Overall very happy with the final product

Blockout Blinds
5 months AGO

Hi, 'Ashley.Mitt',

Thank you for your 4-Star Review based on your experience with us.

So happy to hear that our Design Consultant and office team were welcoming and provided you with quick and efficient service from the start of your of your journey with us to the end. I can only imagine just how much you'd be loving your new blinds! If you do have time, we would love to see your blinds if you'd like to send a photo to francesca@blockoutblinds.com.au.

Again, thank you for your time.

Kind Regards,
Francesca and the Blockout Blinds team :)

Anndee
7 months AGO

I stumbled across blockout blinds at my local shopping centre and needing new blinds decided to organise someone to come out and give me a quote. I thought they would be well and truly out of my price range tho so was extremely surpised to find they were well under what I thought they would be. The bloke who came and measured up the windows was very friendly and quick as was the bloke who installed the blinds. I was told there would be a four week turn around on the making of the blind so again, was very pleasantly surprised when I was rung a fortnight later letting me know the blinds were ready. I have since used the company again for another room in the house with the same pleasing result. I couldnt be happier with these blinds and will use the company again. I have no hesitation in recommending Blockout Blinds

Blockout Blinds
5 months AGO

Hi, 'Anndee',

Thank you for your 5-Star review based on your experience with us.

So glad that you were able to visit us at your local shopping centre. We are thrilled to hear that you found our prices reasonable and affordable and that your Design Consultant who came to visit you at home was able to provide a friendly and quick quote for the blinds you wanted.

We are so happy to hear that your installer was friendly and super efficient and that he was able to install your blinds quickly. We are pleased to hear that you are a returning customer; this truly speaks for itself!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience; we appreciate the support!

Kind Regards
Francesca and the Blockout Blinds team.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Appliances & Repair

    Mr Washing Machine

    Melbourne
    105 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Removalists 1.22 km

    Man With A Truck

    Melbourne
    103 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy