Mechanic

Blue Toro Mobile Mechanics Tuggerah

11 Reviews
(02) 4050 0500

Tuggerah

NSW, 2259

Tuggerah,

NSW, 2259

Blue Toro Mobile Mechanics Tuggerah

Helping Australian's trust Mechanics again

Blue Toro is Australia's trusted Mobile Mechanic, bringing you good old fashioned service with the convenience of mobile - we come to you!

We exist to meet the growing demand of time poor people who want hassle free, trusted vehicle maintenance and advice. We remove the burden of car ownership!

Meet Matt. He's our Tuggerah owner-mechanic servicing Central Coast and surrounds. With years of experience he is looking forward to servicing your needs. Call Matt for a quote today.

- Logbook and scheduled services
- All repairs
- All makes and models of vehicles, including cars, motorbikes, diesel
- 12-month parts and labour warranty

A Blue Toro Mobile Mechanic is different:

- Mobile convenience: We come to you - at home or at work.
- No rip-off guarantee: We don't recommend repairs you don't need.
- Owner-operator mechanics: Always speak direct with YOUR mechanic - no receptionists.
- All work guaranteed: You're back by BLUE TORO's 12-month warranty.
- Trusted and hand-picked mechanics: Passionate about cars with years of experience.

Call Matt direct.
Visit our
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 4050 0500 1300 258 386
84505234991

Payment options

  • MasterCard
  • EFTPOS
  • Fleet Card
  • Visa
  • EFT

Opening Hours Detail

  • Appointments Available
  • Closed Public Holidays
  • Flexible Hours by Appointment

REVIEWS (11)

Very good
11
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Aaron_23
OVER 2 years AGO

Excellent communication. Good work. Would not hesitate to have my car worked on again.

Jaro Soarky
OVER 2 years AGO

Great customer service. Job well done. Thank you Andrew.

Blue Toro
OVER 2 years AGO

Thans for the support!

EIR Building
OVER 3 years AGO

Amazing, good old fashion service from Andrew. From the first phone call to the excitement of buying my car. Andrew was there and on my side. I live in Sydney and I put my trust in Andrew from Blue Toro Mechanics..I caught a train up the coast and Andrew met myself and the seller at the station and went through the car thoroughly to make sure I was purchasing a healthy vehicle. His polite, smiling attidute along with his extensive knowledge and questions to the seller made the process so much more enjoyable than what I was expecting..I was very nervous, making such a big decision with such little knowledge on the car I wanted to buy..all I knew was that it looked good. Andrew went through every detail and approved the car for me....3 months later...I'm loving my car and have contacted Andrew again to help purchase my son a car. I can't recommend him enough.
Thanks Andrew.

Blue Toro
OVER 3 years AGO

Great to hear :)

George Milner
OVER 3 years AGO

This has been one of the easiest and most convenient car services Ive ever had.
I was working in Newcastle on the day, Andrew came to my office, completed the entire service including breaks all before i was finished work and ready to drive home to sydney! Andrew ran me through everything he did on my car and was completely transparent with what, why and costs of every aspect of the service on my invoice without me asking, something no mechanic has done in the past which I very much appreciated!
An absolute gentleman, very professional and very efficient!
From my one experience with Andrew, myself and my partners cars will be serviced through him from now on!
Thank you mate!

Bryce Pepper
OVER 3 years AGO

I highly recommend Andrew at Blue Toro. I needed some brake repairs on my Mazda. He responded to my initial request quickly, booked the job with ease and then completed it with professionalism and in a very timely manner. I will certainly use Andrew again, thanks!

Blue Toro
OVER 3 years AGO

Thanks, Bryce!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Mechanic km

    Mr Shiny Mechanical

    Mackay
    2 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Mechanic km

    Peters Auto and Tyre

    Sunshine
    No Reviews Yet
  • Vehicle Body Work km

    Specialised Automotive Solutions

    Wollongong
    No Reviews Yet
  • Mechanic km

    City West Automotive

    Newcastle West
    3 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants

    Hog's Breath Café - Tuggerah

    Tuggerah
    10 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic

    Discount Tyres And Automotive

    Wyong
    9 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Go Karting

    Kartatak Raceway

    Tuggerah
    9 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic

    Express Lube

    Tuggerah
    8 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy