<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Bluegum Electrical Solutions Pty Ltd

11 Reviews

Sydenham,

VIC, 3037

Bluegum Electrical Solutions Pty Ltd

Back to back Award Winners of Excellence in Customer Service. Friendly and professional service you can trust with free quotes and upfront prices.

Unsure about choosing the right electrician, and who you can trust?
We offer no obligation free quotes so you can meet your electrician and be in control of the cost right from the start. Our upfront prices are fixed, with no hidden costs or surprises. Your electrician will take the time to explain everything quoted so your never feel unsure.

With professional office staff, answering your calls, queries and booking in appointments to suit you.

Up front quotes, based on standardized pricing by the task not the hour, taking all the guesswork out of your electrical needs. Electricians you can trust with a clean up guarantee.

All electrical work is completed by licensed electricians and comes with a five-year workmanship guarantee and certificates of electrical safety.

We complete all work with the up most attention to detail, using high quality products with warranties.We take the utmost care of your home with high attention to detail in all our work including aspects hidden behind walls or in your roof.

With a clean up guarantee on completion!

We believe that the most important aspect of our business is you and we pride ourselves on providing the level of service you deserve from your electrician.

With over 10 years experience and a passion for good service, you'll always be able to count on us.

Your local Electrician - REC: 20047
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1300 306 342
19601319993
601319993

Services

  • Residential
  • Installations
  • Fault Finding
  • Fuse Boxes
  • Maintenance
  • Towel Rails
  • View more (24)

Payment options

  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • Cash
  • EFTPOS
  • Gift Vouchers

Brands

  • Panasonic
  • Mitsubishi Electric & Heavy Industry's
  • Hitachi
  • Samsung
  • Fujitsu
  • and other's upon request.

Downloads

REVIEWS (11)

Very good
11
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

AliciaRenoAddict
OVER 3 years AGO

Great friendly team. Absolutely professional from the very first call to Bluegum. Josh called prior to the appointment to confirm his arrival and was on time. He listened to what was required, and the quote was very detailed. I actually got the job done on the spot as it was a small one. So within 24hrs of calling my job was done, and done well. I will be calling this team again next time. Thank you.

Bluegum Electrical
OVER 3 years AGO

Hi Alicia, So great to hear you were happy with Josh's service. Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback and kind words, it really means a lot to us. Best of luck with the renovations!

Paddles33
OVER 3 years AGO

What an awesome service from first contact with Chantel all the way through an on the spot quote and finally fantastic workmanship from Josh. My family has now found the Spark... Would not and will not be calling anyone else. As everyone else has said on time, friendly, great quality workmanship as well as great advice. No hesitation on recommending them as I know you will not be disappointed.

Bluegum Electrical
OVER 3 years AGO

Hi Paddles33,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. It's very important to us to always use quality parts and ensure a great finish on our work. I'm very happy to hear, this was evident in Josh's work at your home.

Look forward to working with you again in the future.

AllanP01
OVER 3 years AGO

On time, fast service and very friendly. Would recommend giving them a call.

Bluegum Electrical
OVER 3 years AGO

Hi Allan,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, it really means a lot to our business. Great to hear your found our service friendly, it certainly one of our top priorities! Thanks again

Simon0082
OVER 4 years AGO

Bluegum have been absolutely fantastic. They're quick and efficient, and explain everything so you fully understand. Booking is easy and a confirmation text is a great reminder. If that isn't service enough, they also send a follow up email to see how everything went. I will use and recommend Bluegum electrical solutions every time. They're my True Local electricians. #reviewtowin

Bluegum Electrical
OVER 4 years AGO

Hi Simon, Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. Reading reviews like yours always make my day! The confirmation text is a new feature, so it's great to hear it's working well. Look forward to working with you again in the future.

meganwilliams001
OVER 4 years AGO

I couldn't be happier with the service that I received from both Chantel and Josh at Bluegum Electrical Solutions. Chantel was so friendly and helpful by keeping me updated at every step of the job. I was also extremely pleased with Josh's professional work - he was able to give me cost effective options without compromising the integrity of his work. I will defintely be recommending Bluegum Electrical to friends and family.

Bluegum Electrical
OVER 4 years AGO

Hi Megan,

It was an absolute pleasure working with you on the switchboard upgrade.Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I'm so pleased to hear you were happy with our service. I hope we get the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Electricians 0.70 km

    Synergy Electrical Services

    Sydenham
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • Electricians 0.70 km

    TDH Electrical

    Sydenham
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Electricians 0.74 km

    Bascorp Electrics

    Taylors Lakes
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 0.69 km

    Sue Beez Waxing

    Sydenham
    11 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 0.88 km

    Beauty On Earth

    Taylors Lakes
    10 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.88 km

    The Little Hair Shack

    Keilor Downs
    9 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy