Mechanic

Bob Romano Auto Care & Performance

15 Reviews

387 Lytton Rd

Morningside, QLD, 4170

Bob Romano Auto Care & Performance

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(07) 3395 8255
56064031241

REVIEWS (15)

Very good
7
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
8

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Bob Romano
OVER 4 years AGO

Some feedback from our customers:

Just wanted to thank you and Chris for taking such great care of the girl. She feels near new again ?? Wouldn’t trust her with anyone else.

Good luck with the boys and their veges!

Kingean
OVER 7 years AGO

I took my car there with front brake problems and asked them to have a look at it and give me a price. When they got back to me with a price which seemed ridiculous I told them to just put the car back together and I will pay you for the Labour and I will tow the car away. When I got the car home I found that I was missing brake parts. I also found them very rude.

Bob Romano
OVER 4 years AGO

Sorry, We don't have your details on file.

MrNoFaith
OVER 9 years AGO

Booked my car in for 60 & 70k log book services. Was told over the counter that it'd be $300 to $400. Thought that sounded reasonable for a manufacturer-recommended service centre. Went to pick it up and the bill was $862.00! No repair work, no fluids except oil, no spark plugs - just filters and check up, hand brake adjustment and A/C check. ...read more

Bob Romano
OVER 4 years AGO

Sorry, we don't have your details on file. We only do work that has been approved by clients. I

Leon13
OVER 9 years AGO

Without doubt, one of the only places I would trust with my pride & joy. I've taken a race car, road car, as well as my work van, and their attention to detail is incredible. Always refreshing dealing with a great family business...

chloe002
OVER 9 years AGO

They'll quote you a couple of hundred dollars for a basic service & then they'll try charging you $7000 worth of extra unnecessary work for which they don't bother getting your permission to do in the first place. Then if you cant pay, they'll pull your car apart & force you to have it towed from their workshop AT YOUR EXPENSE. Despicable

Bob Romano
OVER 4 years AGO

Sorry, we don't have your details on file. We only do authorised work on customer's vehicles.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Real Estate Agents

    Tim Altass Real Estate

    Morningside
    73 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Maternity Retailers

    Bubs N Grubs

    Morningside
    24 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes

    Cafe Citrus

    Bulimba
    22 Reviews

    Open today

    7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes

    La Quinta Mexican Cafe ...

    Bulimba
    16 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

1 2