<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Post Offices

Bracken Ridge Licensed Post Office

9 Reviews

Bracken Ridge Plaza, Shop 10, 250 Norris Rd

Bracken Ridge, QLD, 4017

Bracken Ridge Licensed Post Office

Contact details

Visit website
(07) 3261 2388
32044731754
Is this your business? Claim this business

REVIEWS (9)

Very good
1
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
6

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

kylie clarkson
OVER a year AGO

Horrible rude staff who bully people. Every time I've tried to collect a parcel it a been a drama. Won't go to this post office unless I have to collect mail. It's the worst post office I've ever been to.

Ian1724
OVER 2 years AGO

Possibly the worst post office in Australia. Very rude and unhelpful staff. Like the other reviews collecting a parcel in a very unpleasant experience.

Robbet
OVER 2 years AGO

Friendly staff, great music, fast service and a clean shop. Very good experience.
Although I have had negative experiences in the past i must say it has changed and was a really good experience.

Hony Babs
OVER a year AGO

Are you kidding? I would only give them Half Star

Tomuchtime
local star
215 Reviews
OVER 3 years AGO

Not the happiest of staff. When you go in to pick up a parcel it's like you have ruined there day. In saying that, that doesn't apply to all there staff just most sadly. Apart from the staff it's an easy to use post office as its in the shooing centre.

Hony Babs
OVER a year AGO

Half Star only!

Hony Babs
OVER a year AGO

Half Star only!

Varun.brisi
OVER 3 years AGO

I cannot believe how they can still keep their jobs. One of the worst customer service you can think of, just flat out rude right on your face. I don't even go there, only sometimes have to collect parcels and its always a horrible experience. I think I need to ring their head office to put an official complaint.

ChloeM1995
OVER 3 years AGO

The young girl with red hair is lovely :)

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Post Offices 0.17 km

    Australia Post

    Bracken Ridge
    No Reviews Yet
  • Post Offices 1.73 km

    Australia Post

    Bald Hills
    No Reviews Yet
  • Post Offices 1.75 km

    Bald Hills Licensed Post Office

    Bald Hills
    2 Reviews
  • Post Offices 3.24 km

    Taigum Licensed Post Office

    Taigum
    1 Review
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 2.35 km

    Ramekins Cafe

    Carseldine
    16 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hardware Stores 1.63 km

    Bunnings

    Bald Hills
    13 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Computer Services & Repair 1.74 km

    IQ Computers & Electronics

    Bald Hills
    10 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy