<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Beauty Salons

Brazilian Beauty

13 Reviews
(07) 3470 1387

Orion Springfield Central, Shop 82, 1 Main St

Springfield Central, QLD, 4300

Orion Springfield Central, Shop 82, 1 Main St

Springfield Central, QLD, 4300

Brazilian Beauty

Look, Live, and Feel Gorgeous with Brazilian Beauty

Expert Hair Removal and Beauty Treatments: Including waxing, brazilian waxing, female waxing, IPL hair removal, male waxing, eyelash extensions, Feather touch brow tattooing, dermal pen treatments, IPL Skin Rejuvenation, LED light therapy treatments, eyebrows, spray tan, skin treatments, skin care, beauty, massage , cellulite treatments and cosmetic injectables.

Contact details

Treatments

  • Facials
  • Skin care
  • Skin peel
  • Make Up
  • Body Wraps
  • Massage
  • View more (5)

Brands

  • ASI: Australian Skin Institute
  • Ionithermie Active Spa
  • Hydr8tan
  • Youngblood Mineral Cosmetics
  • Vani-T
  • Bodecare
  • View more (3)

Payment options

  • Cash
  • EFTPOS
  • Gift Vouchers
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

REVIEWS (13)

Very good
7
Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Very poor
4

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

MelanieHaddon
OVER 4 years AGO

Excellent service, I love my eyelash extensions, and the ladies are always friendly and helpful. Excellent!

Brazilian Beauty
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you Melanie!! We love making our clients look and feel gorgeous, we are so glad you chose to do that with stunning eyelash extensions. All our girls will be thrilled to know how happy you are with them.

Rockon70
OVER 4 years AGO

I have been visiting Brazilian Beauty Springfield Central for many years. My therapist Mel Nolan always makes me feel special and I always leave with a smile on my face.

She is exceptional at what she does and it is evident that she has a real passion for making people look and feel great. I always look forward to my next visit!!

Brazilian Beauty
OVER 4 years AGO

What lovely comments! Thank you so much, Melanie will be thrilled to hear such positive feedback. We appreciate your time in leaving a review and look forward to seeing you in the salon again soon.

Candice Ha
OVER 4 years AGO

I have been here several times and always leave happy �

Brazilian Beauty
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you Candice. We are thrilled to hear it! Looking forward to your next visit to the salon.

mrscanadia
OVER 4 years AGO

The first time I had my lashes done with extensions at the Springfield location was lovely. I had staff and was great. This time I had other staff to do my refill. I was extremely disappointed with the service from other staff and the staff at the front counter. I had booked in for a deluxe refill (1 hour) because I am getting married in one week and wanted them to be extra full. When I got there they informed me I was only booked in for the half hour refill. They seemed rushed and annoyed. They gave no apologies and they were quite rude when I explained that I had initially booked for the full hour. There was no effort on their part to rectify the situation and my lashes don't even look that nice. Very disappointing seeing how it's for my wedding. I'm not sure if I would go back because of this. So disappointed...

Brazilian Beauty
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you for leaving your feedback on your service. We are disappointed that the level of service you received on this visit was below both our expectations. The Staff in the Springfield Central Salon are very upset to have let you down on this occasion. They are determined to rectify the situation for you, and hope that you contact the Salon Manager as soon as possible. We would like your memories of us to be positive, especially in relation to such a joyous occasion as your wedding.

ZB
OVER 4 years AGO

I have been to Brazilian Beauty Springfield many times for waxing, IPL and facials. I had Joanna today and it was by far the best facial and wax I have ever had! She was quick (and relatively pain free) with the waxing and the facial was thorough and relaxing. Thankyou Jo, I will be asking for you in the future!

Brazilian Beauty
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you so much for your feedback. I am thrilled your experience today was a positive one. Jo is an exceptional and caring beauty therapist, I can't wait to pass on your comments to her, she will be very excited. We appreciate you taking the time to review our business, and hope to see you again very soon.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Beauty Salons 0.09 km

    Pure Indulgence Beauty Salon

    Springfield Lakes
    No Reviews Yet
  • Beauty Salons 0.27 km

    Aspyn Brows

    Springfield
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Beauty Salons 1.06 km

    iDezire Beauty

    Springfield Lakes
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Beauty Salons 1.14 km

    Make Up by Ashleigh Maree

    Springfield Lakes
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    IT Services 0.12 km

    Reboot Technologies Pty Ltd

    Springfield Lakes
    10 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Veterinarians 2.01 km

    Springfield Lakes Pet & Vet

    Springfield Lakes
    8 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 1.91 km

    Something Fishy

    Springfield Lakes
    8 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 1.55 km

    Dark Horse Coffee

    Springfield Lakes
    7 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy