<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Removalists

Brendan Hare Removals

20 Reviews
(03) 5334 4490

14 golden Cres

Wendouree, VIC, 3355

14 golden Cres

Wendouree, VIC, 3355

Brendan Hare Removals

Call Ballarat removalists Brendan Hare Removals for all your local and interstate furniture removals. We travel across VIC to SA, ACT, and Southern NSW.

Under New Management (30/12/2015)

Phillip and Maria have been apart of the Ballarat community for over 40 years and acquired ownership of Brendan Hare Removals on 30/11/2015. Phillip and Maria welcome you in becoming apart of their business adventure. They pride themselves on their great customer service and look forward to assisting you with any of your future moves.

The team at Brendan Hare Removals pride themselves on taking great care with all of your furniture and contents. We
provide transit insurance cover, for further information on transit insurance, please click on our service page on our website. We will take care of your valuables and possessions with the utmost care.

For removals in Ballarat and Victoria, southern New South Wales, South Australia and ACT... we've got you covered.
Please see our website www.hareremovals.com.au to complete a quote and/or to see our testimonials
...read more

Contact details

Payment options

  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • Cash

REVIEWS (20)

Very good
10
Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Very poor
7

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Afox
OVER a year AGO

Good service, nearly been 12 months since I moved I'm sure I would move with them again.

Qmunity Fraser Coast
OVER a year AGO

Terrible, Moved interstate May 2016 (Vic to QLD). approx 90% of my belongings and furniture were damaged. Some items never arrived at all.

AussieFamily
OVER 3 years AGO

Horrible.. had these guys booked for over a month. But they never turned up. I rang them and they said they were running late fixing the truck. Rang again after a few more hours same story. Waited whole day and I ended up having to hire a trailer and drive all night moving myself. Really let me down and put me in a spot. Never again

mmst
OVER 4 years AGO

Brendan is very proffessional with our move from nsw & vic border to cairns arrived on time and the staff always keep in touch with time and dates would recomend to any one Great job!!!

Alimation
OVER 4 years AGO

I have moved in the past and had the most horrendous experiences. Why didn't I know about these guys earlier? They are fantastic! I had to move just a few items and Peta was very patient with me as I moved dates and answered my many questions. The day before the move I rang to confirm and the other customer service person knew all about the booking without me having to explain anything and confirmed the booking on the spot. The guys who turned up were just lovely, efficient and very helpful. Top company, top team... will use again and again. Thank you so much!!!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Removalists 0.00 km

    Western Highlands Removals

    Ballarat
    1 Review
  • Removalists 0.00 km

    Max Reynolds

    Ballarat
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.75 km

    La Porchetta

    Ballarat
    17 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Electricians 0.78 km

    Buggzy's Electrical Ballarat - Buggzy's Heating and Cooling

    Ballarat
    16 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 0.28 km

    Vanilah

    Ballarat
    12 Reviews

    Open today

    9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy