<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Car Dealers

Brighton Toyota

18 Reviews

77 Nepean Highway

Elsternwick, VIC, 3185

Brighton Toyota

Contact details

Visit website
(03) 9524 2000
23103458733

REVIEWS (18)

Very good
10
Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Very poor
7

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Suhail Mohammed
a month AGO

Just two weeks ago, I was at Brighton Toyota service centre on 25th November to replace my Camary Hybrid battery of my car. Firstly, the replacement work started at 7:30 Am and I was informed that it will be done by 11:00Am. Even though they finished my replacement and the car was ready, I had to stay back until 2:30PM just for the paper works to be initiated, wherein spare parts employee without knowing the actual price of the battery charged me $125 more from the actual price. Then I complained about the extra amount I paid, to which they said my money will be refunded back within 3 days. Now it’s been two weeks neither I got my refund nor I am getting directed to the authorised official, when I call the customer service. The person who answered my call said he does not know anything about the return policies and how it will be initiated. ...read more

Jiahao Yang
OVER a year AGO

Great service by Dee from used cars. Very helpfull. Thanx for everything Dee

Antoshka Morus
OVER a year AGO

It is my first time I have received a bad service in Toyota and my first time of review in Google.
My case:
Handshaked the deal for Hilux 2018 for 2.9% finance, paid deposit $2K, next day they advised me that this rate is not applicable for the 2018 model...
it is ok - no drama, gone to another dealership and purchased my Hilux anyway.
BUT the most disappointing is to chase my deposit to be paid back. They promised to pay me for 3 weeks and as result, I am still chasing my money. Yesterday they stopped to take my calls, forced to submit a complaint to Toyota Corp.

Brighton Toyota
OVER a year AGO

Hi, thank you for your review and for speaking to me. As explained all refunds of deposits are sent to our guests within 5 business days. Unfortunately your deposit was incorrectly entered. My sincerest apologies for this delay and as promised this will be transferred into your nominated account by close of business today. Please feel free to contact me if you need any further assistance

Helena K
OVER a year AGO

I will never service my car here again. They put a massive dent in my car door and when I questioned it with them they told me that it will cost $150 per hour to have CCTV reviewed. Which I needed to pay for upfront l. I then asked if the whole area is covered and they said it wasn’t and only if they see it happening on the video they would accept that they did it. My car was in excellent condition with low Kim’s and now I have a noticeable dent in the car. Avoid at all costs if you want your car returned in the same condition you dropped if off!!!!! Also
They returned my car with flat tyres directly after service. NEVER AGAIN!!

Brighton Toyota
OVER a year AGO

Hi Helena, we viewed all the footage of your vehicle from the moment it arrived to when the vehicle left at no time was the vehicle impacted while in our care. All of our documents noted that your tyres were at the correct pressure. It does cost us to review all footage.

Kiran Prajapati
OVER a year AGO

Absolutely great experience. I was provided a range of different cars with best prices. Staff had done very well in helping me to the best car. Very happy with their service.

Antoshka Morus
OVER a year AGO

looks as feedback "ordered"

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Car Dealers 0.32 km

    Brighton Kia

    Elsternwick
    No Reviews Yet
  • Car Dealers 0.59 km

    Lexus Of Brighton

    Elsternwick
    6 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Car Dealers 0.59 km

    Ford

    Elsternwick
    No Reviews Yet
  • Car Dealers 0.59 km

    President. Ford.

    Elsternwick
    1 Review
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 0.99 km

    Gloss Hair Dezign

    St Kilda
    48 Reviews

    Closed until Sunday

    10:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Home Entertainment Retailers 0.67 km

    JB HI-FI - Head Office

    Brighton
    37 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Specialist Medical Services 1.70 km

    Eduard Pudel

    Brighton East
    28 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy