<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Vehicle Spare Parts

Brisbane Motor Imports

9 Reviews
(07) 3808 4225

52B Randall St

Slacks Creek, QLD, 4127

52B Randall St

Slacks Creek, QLD, 4127

Brisbane Motor Imports

Also known as: BMI Australia's premier importer of Japanese & Korean engines, gearboxes & accessories.

Brisbane Motor Imports is Australia's premier importer of Japanese and Korean engines, gearboxes and auto accessories. We have close to 1000 engines on site, and more merchandise being sent from our overseas suppliers. Recently Brisbane Motor Imports have expanded their range to cater for local Australian motors aswell.

WE SHIP ANYWHERE IN AUSTRALIA.

- All our engines are rigorously
tested as soon as they arrive from
Japan into our warehouse.

- We make your job cleaner and
easier by thoroughly cleaning all
parts and engines before shipping.

- All our goods are securely
packaged for transport to ensure
they arrive at their destination safely.

Engines:
- Petrol Engines
- Reco Petrol Engines
- Diesel Engines
- Reco Diesel Engines
- New Engines

Transmissions:
- Passenger Vehicles
- 4x4 Vehicles
- Commercial Vehicles

New Parts:
- New Engine parts
- New Cylinder Heads
- New Accessories

...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(07) 3808 4225
(07) 3808 5221

Brands

  • Daewoo Daihatsu Ford Hino Holden Honda Hyundai Kia Mazda Mitsubishi Nissan Subaru Toyota

REVIEWS (9)

Very good
4
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
4

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Jessica.B
OVER a year AGO

Brisbane Motor Imports provide very professional service and quick response. Will recommend Jason to all my friends and family. Highly Recommended

James Collaway
OVER a year AGO

Brisbane Motor Imports were great to work with and very easy going throughout the entire process. Delivery was very fast and even price was reasonable. Highly Recommended

Sarah Hughes
OVER a year AGO

I am very much impressed with the service provide by Jason from Brisbane Motor Imports. I had brought one motor from these guys and I got the delivery in 3 Days. Customer service is very good and staff are friendly. Highly Recommended

2JZ
OVER 3 years AGO

I ordered my 2jz half cut and placed a deposit to order it from Japan. It arrived around 10 weeks later. The half cut was tested in front of me before I picked it up. I fitted it over the weekend and it runs great. Very happy.

Yezzit_R
OVER 3 years AGO

Terrible nightmare! Stay away from this guys!

I contacted by email Brisbane Motor Imports on 30/09/16 about an automatic transmission for a Mitsubishi Delica. I asked whether it fit my vehicle or not (I provided detailed description of my car make and model).

They replied to me saying that yes it would fit my car. On top of that I called them on 03/10/16 and doubled checked that it was the right one for my car to ...read more

Profile Name 101
OVER 3 years AGO

Hi Yezzit R,

We are having similar issue with BMI. Did you get your money back? Did reporting to Fair Trade help?

Wannabees
OVER 3 years AGO

Yes they eventually returned the money after a long while. I think what helped me was to go to Fair Trading otherwise they never have returned my money. Go t them and they will help you.

push car
OVER 2 years AGO

5 months I had waited for a motor excuse after excuse still no motor still no money returned .12000 dollars is a lot of money to just loose and I still have the land cruiser sitting waiting to have a motor fitted. I hope others don't make my mistake. February 2018.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Fabric Stores 1.55 km

    Selective Fine Fabrics

    Underwood
    66 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Computer Services & Repair 0.51 km

    Peter Roussounis

    Woodridge
    48 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Roofing 1.78 km

    MTEC Roofing

    Underwood
    28 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Graphic Design 2.03 km

    MyWork Australia

    Springwood
    24 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy